Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer

Reviews for Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer

Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer

4/100

Score

 22

Reviews

Price 33,000
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Future Ready
Installation & Connectivity
CONS
Usability & Maintainence
Positive Feedback

20

Negative Feedback

2

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer
Printing & Scanning
75%
25%
Price & Value
100%
Performance & Speed
100%
Installation & Connectivity
100%
Future Ready
100%
Usability & Maintainence
50%
50%

Reviews in Detail

For Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer
Reviews of Printing & Scanning Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Printing & Scanning.
25% consumers are displeased with the Printing & Scanning.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
Print quality is very good and print speed also
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 29, 2015
Nice printer, good quality prints
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 12, 2015
For t shirt printing
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
There is enough slack in the ink tank tubes so that one can even agitate the inks. i already had the epson 1390 so the print quality is the same as that. however, there is some banding issues with thicket paper and also when not leaving a periphery of 1 inch around your image. the banding is more pronounced with thicker paper and diminishes significantly with thin paper. so if you want borderless prints, stick to thinner paper .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
But my experience in buying this printer over snapdeal was good and i am satisfied with overall experience with this purchase. epson l1800 turned out the best choice. print quality is very good and print speed also. installation and filling tank is easy and it took approx 20-25 min in first startup and initialization only
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 29, 2015
Nice printer, good quality prints. good colors .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 12, 2015
Best printer for sub libation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2015
It is good but some how my piece not work good. but all over printer is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
Pretty awesome
Reviews of Performance & Speed Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Speed.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
But my experience in buying this printer over snapdeal was good and i am satisfied with overall experience with this purchase. epson l1800 turned out the best choice. print quality is very good and print speed also. snapdeal delivery was also on time. installation and filling tank is easy and it took approx 20-25 min in first startup and initialization only
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 29, 2015
Nice printer, good quality prints. good colors .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 12, 2015
Best printer for sub libation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2015
It is good but some how my piece not work good. i required too time for service with in 7 days. but all over printer is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
The printer is well designed. i already had the epson 1390 so the print quality is the same as that. pretty awesome
Reviews of Installation & Connectivity Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Installation & Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
Snapdeal delivery was also on time. installation and filling tank is easy and it took approx 20-25 min in first startup and initialization only
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2015
I required too time for service with in 7 days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
However, there is some banding issues with thicket paper and also when not leaving a periphery of 1 inch around your image. the banding is more pronounced with thicker paper and diminishes significantly with thin paper. so if you want borderless prints, stick to thinner paper .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
But my experience in buying this printer over snapdeal was good and i am satisfied with overall experience with this purchase. snapdeal delivery was also on time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2015
I required too time for service with in 7 days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
Pretty awesome
Reviews of Usability & Maintainence Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintainence.
50% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintainence.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2015
I required too time for service with in 7 days
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2015
There is enough slack in the ink tank tubes so that one can even agitate the inks. however, there is some banding issues with thicket paper and also when not leaving a periphery of 1 inch around your image. the banding is more pronounced with thicker paper and diminishes significantly with thin paper. so if you want borderless prints, stick to thinner paper .

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer printer  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
33000
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer is done on the basis of 22 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer is 4 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer in India is 33,000 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer are Price & Value, Future Ready, Installation & Connectivity.
  • Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer lacks in Usability & Maintainence.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Epson L1800 Borderless A3+ Photo Printing Inkjet Printer, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 33,000 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;