2017 | Indian Reviews for HP Officejet Pro 8610 E-All-in-One Printer

Hp Officejet Pro 8610 E-all-in-one Printer

Reviews for HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer

Hp Officejet Pro 8610 E-all-in-one Printer

75/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 63

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of HP Officejet Pro 8610 E-All-in-One Printer are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

15,310

Review Summary

For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Printing & Scanning
71%
15%
Price & Value
71%
15%
Performance & Speed
64%
15%
Installation & Connectivity
55%
12%
Future Ready
50%
13%
Usability & Maintainence
63%
10%

Reviews in Detail

For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Reviews of Printing & Scanning For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 10 out of 12
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2016
Only black catridge 951xl cost is 2500 present
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2016
It sucks in multiple pages while printing. it came with a defect in print head which fades the print quality. auto duplex feature gets jammed every 10 prints on average. print quality not satisfactorythanks to amazon for my timely refund
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
A printer that doesn't print properly. the printer installed easily enough and even printed the test pages nicely. but when we tried to print a few multi page pdf and doc files, it took over a minute per page. when we checked on the support forums, there were numerous similar complaints about slow printing. we decided to return it immediately because a printer that doesn't even accomplish its primary purpose is nothing more than a paper weight
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
One month after purchase, it has stopped working
Good
At Amazon
On May 20, 2016
Scanning both page function its working so fine
Good
At Amazon
On May 06, 2016
It is good and i enjoy the wireless feature and two side printing .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Printing speed is nice with adf. hp is best printing brand .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2015
The copy quality is too good so is the print quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 30, 2015
A automatic feeder is very good feature ,just fill the papers & forget it prints are coming instantly. userfriendly wirless printing .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2015
Just go for other printer which ink is not that much coastly .
Reviews of Price & Value For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 10 out of 20
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2016
Its catridges are very high cost can't afford to buy. only black catridge 951xl cost is 2500 present. hp deskjet 4535 is better than this 8610 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
And that's one he'll of an expensive paperweight .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2016
Printer is very good and performs as well as advertised .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
Great printer at great price thanks to amazon
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
Now a boy came from hp and he advised me to not buy hp products. the same thing happened to me when i bought hp laptop
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2016
Part replacement is not only send money and get parts, u will be asked for authorization etc. certainly not a worthy experience, after paying this hefty amount
Good
At Amazon
On May 20, 2016
Amazing work. printout speed is good. scanning both page function its working so fine. its worth for this cost
Good
At Amazon
On May 06, 2016
It is good and i enjoy the wireless feature and two side printing .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 05, 2016
Efficient .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Best all in one with best duty cycle. wireless connectivity is best. printing speed is nice with adf. nice touchscreen. hp is best printing brand .
Reviews of Performance & Speed For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2016
It came with a defect in print head which fades the print quality. print quality not satisfactorythanks to amazon for my timely refund. they look after buyers very well and assure you quality experience
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
When we checked on the support forums, there were numerous similar complaints about slow printing. in the last two years, the only working solution to fix this has been to install the drivers for a different printer
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2016
Printer is very good and performs as well as advertised .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
One month after purchase, it has stopped working. look at the photograph
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2016
Certainly not recommended for busy office
Good
At Amazon
On May 20, 2016
Printout speed is good. scanning both page function its working so fine. i am using this for my office
Good
At Amazon
On May 06, 2016
It is good and i enjoy the wireless feature and two side printing .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 05, 2016
Efficient .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Best all in one with best duty cycle. wireless connectivity is best. printing speed is nice with adf. hp is best printing brand .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 21, 2016
Best printer in this range .
Reviews of Installation & Connectivity For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 10 out of 12
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
The printer installed easily enough and even printed the test pages nicely. when we checked on the support forums, there were numerous similar complaints about slow printing. in the last two years, the only working solution to fix this has been to install the drivers for a different printer. so support for new drivers is just a pipe dream. we decided to return it immediately because a printer that doesn't even accomplish its primary purpose is nothing more than a paper weight
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
The same thing happened to me when i bought hp laptop
Good
At Amazon
On May 06, 2016
It is good and i enjoy the wireless feature and two side printing .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Wireless connectivity is best. hp is best printing brand .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2015
Recieved on time and very easy to install and get it working. it hardly took time
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 30, 2015
A automatic feeder is very good feature ,just fill the papers & forget it prints are coming instantly
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 30, 2015
Delivered on time .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 09, 2015
> touch screen and power saving are a welcome addition .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Feb 07, 2015
This is good product no doubt but one expert call from hp must be given for correct setup of this printer. i consumed to much time of this setup. it has great look unique design but paper jam and lifting two three paper together is irritating some time .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 27, 2015
I received this product , delivery time was little more, but still good and price is also good
Reviews of Future Ready For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 8 out of 8
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 20, 2016
Its worth for this cost
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Nice touchscreen
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2015
Recieved on time and very easy to install and get it working. it hardly took time
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 30, 2015
It is very good product,very nice & simple to use
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 21, 2015
All in one printer best for office use .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 30, 2015
Delivered on time .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Feb 07, 2015
I consumed to much time of this setup. it has great look unique design but paper jam and lifting two three paper together is irritating some time .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 27, 2015
I received this product , delivery time was little more, but still good and price is also good
Reviews of Usability & Maintainence For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Showing 10 out of 16
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2016
Only black catridge 951xl cost is 2500 present
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2016
Auto duplex feature gets jammed every 10 prints on average
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
In the last two years, the only working solution to fix this has been to install the drivers for a different printer. we decided to return it immediately because a printer that doesn't even accomplish its primary purpose is nothing more than a paper weight
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2016
One month after purchase, it has stopped working. hp's customer service is horrible
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2016
Certainly not recommended for busy office
Good
At Amazon
On May 20, 2016
Amazing work. i am taking lot of photos printout and documents. its more useful. its worth for this cost. i am using this for my office
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Hp is best printing brand .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 26, 2015
Very quik delivery weldone any engineer come for demo purpose please inform
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2015
Recieved on time and very easy to install and get it working. the copy quality is too good so is the print quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 30, 2015
I purchased hp officejet pro 8610 e-all-in-one printer for my office purpose. it is very good product,very nice & simple to use

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer
Lowest price of HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer printer  at amazon India
16097
In Stock
Lowest price of HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer printer  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS