2017 | Indian Reviews for Canon E510 Multifunction Printer

Canon E510 Multifunction Printer

Reviews for Canon E510 Multifunction Printer

Canon E510 Multifunction Printer

74/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 34

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Canon E510 Multifunction Printer are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

5,164

Review Summary

For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Printing & Scanning
66%
Price & Value
100%
Performance & Speed
100%
Installation & Connectivity
100%
Future Ready
75%
Usability & Maintainence
66%

Reviews in Detail

For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Reviews of Printing & Scanning For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
Colour print on glossy paper is super,frequenly we change our family photos in photo frame
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
Takes a little time warming up but after that it prints flawlessly. print quality is nice. scanning is also good. very ink efficient printer
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 11, 2015
This printer comes with 2 cartridge 1 b&w 1 color,
Reviews of Price & Value For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 10 out of 15
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 14, 2016
Good till it worked but suddenly the scanner is not working after just 10 months
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 28, 2016
Worth the money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 25, 2015
It is excellent printer working good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
A good product ,works perfectly, i m using it for home
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
This is value for money product. i would recommend this to all searching for a budget printer .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Canon is good company produce good products
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
The printer is just amazing. print quality is nice. scanning is also good. very ink efficient printer
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2015
It is a great product to buy. i would recommend as it is worth for the product .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2015
Product is very good and as per described on site
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 19, 2015
It is value for money
Reviews of Performance & Speed For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 7 out of 10
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 14, 2016
Good till it worked but suddenly the scanner is not working after just 10 months. infact, no heavy usage at all as used for home .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 25, 2015
It is excellent printer working good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
A good product ,works perfectly, i m using it for home
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Canon is good company produce good products
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
Takes a little time warming up but after that it prints flawlessly. print quality is nice. scanning is also good. very ink efficient printer
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2015
Product is very good and as per described on site
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 11, 2015
Its an great product with a good price good packaging and superfast delivery. easy to install with full working sw cd scanner quality is awesome
Reviews of Installation & Connectivity For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
Colour print on glossy paper is super,frequenly we change our family photos in photo frame
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
Takes a little time warming up but after that it prints flawlessly
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 11, 2015
This printer comes with 2 cartridge 1 b&w 1 color,. easy to install with full working sw cd scanner quality is awesome
Reviews of Future Ready For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 4 out of 7
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 28, 2016
Worth the money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
Takes a little time warming up but after that it prints flawlessly
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2015
I would recommend as it is worth for the product .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 11, 2015
Easy to install with full working sw cd scanner quality is awesome
Reviews of Usability & Maintainence For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Showing 6 out of 6
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 14, 2016
Infact, no heavy usage at all as used for home .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 28, 2016
Worth the money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
A good product ,works perfectly, i m using it for home. colour print on glossy paper is super,frequenly we change our family photos in photo frame. useful for my son school projects .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 04, 2015
The printer is just amazing. very ink efficient printer
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2015
I would recommend as it is worth for the product .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 11, 2015
Easy to install with full working sw cd scanner quality is awesome

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Canon E510 Multifunction Printer
Lowest price of Canon E510 Multifunction Printer printer  at snapdeal India
5164
In Stock
Lowest price of Canon E510 Multifunction Printer printer  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS