readyviews logo

Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj

Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj is available at lowest price of 539 on Amazon with
Good Features -Usability & maintainence
Bad Features - Performance & quality ,Connectivity & output ,Display features

Reviews for Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj

Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 150

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance & quality
26%
40%
Connectivity & output
26%
34%
Display features
29%
48%
Usability & maintainence
67%
18%
Feature ready
48%
8%
Price & value
56%
27%

Reviews in Detail

For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Reviews of Performance & quality For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 42
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
This is because the projector is not working when i opened it, i was really disappointed
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Poor quality not working properly all loose switches and not worth for the money better walk in shop and get working one .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
But sound sensor is low quality. this is not best for home theater or multimedia speaker system .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
I like the light unit a lot. mic is a bit weak, you have to keep it close to the sound source to really make it work
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Need to keep it fairly close to a speaker though for it to work with the beat of the music .
Bad
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
This was a gift to someone but i could not gift it due to the bad experience
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2016
Damaged product no refund is initiated
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2016
Very very poor quality, stay away
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
Poor quality item. green light dims within 4 mins. only red light remain same and there is not more than one program availabe
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Its not worth price i god damaged product
Reviews of Connectivity & output For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
But sound sensor is low quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
I like the light unit a lot. its adapter died after like 2 hours of use, i hacked it up to work with usb now. mic is a bit weak, you have to keep it close to the sound source to really make it work
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
Green light dims within 4 mins. only red light remain same and there is not more than one program availabe
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 22, 2016
Good product, gives a nice look to the place where installed, can be used both indoors n outdoors, only drawback is to change the light pattern when installed at a height , which has to be done manually .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 20, 2016
Laser beams were not aligned meaning that i was not getting any light output. microhone to capture the sound was not fixed and was roaming here and there to catch some sound. in fact you need to keep this device inside your sound box so that you can get some response to your music. only responsive to high decimal sound
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2015
There are so many visuals r displayed of laser light but in actual only 2 different visual or effects are visible .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 16, 2015
No sound activations works on its own. with green light gets dim after 15-30 sec
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 13, 2015
What a fantastic light this is, my wife and i siwtch this on whenever we are dancing and this just creates that super cool mood .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 29, 2015
Light weight. the design pattern is constant and has no effect of sound
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 27, 2015
Like this mini laser,it has very good light but the tripod is very bad
Reviews of Display features For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 26
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Poor quality not working properly all loose switches and not worth for the money better walk in shop and get working one .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
But sound sensor is low quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
I like the light unit a lot. mic is a bit weak, you have to keep it close to the sound source to really make it work
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2016
Very very poor quality, stay away
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
Poor quality item. green light dims within 4 mins. only red light remain same and there is not more than one program availabe
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 22, 2016
Good product, gives a nice look to the place where installed, can be used both indoors n outdoors, only drawback is to change the light pattern when installed at a height , which has to be done manually .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 20, 2016
Quality is very poor. laser beams were not aligned meaning that i was not getting any light output. microhone to capture the sound was not fixed and was roaming here and there to catch some sound. in fact you need to keep this device inside your sound box so that you can get some response to your music. only responsive to high decimal sound
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2015
There are so many visuals r displayed of laser light but in actual only 2 different visual or effects are visible .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 16, 2015
No sound activations works on its own. with green light gets dim after 15-30 sec
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 13, 2015
What a fantastic light this is, my wife and i siwtch this on whenever we are dancing and this just creates that super cool mood .
Reviews of Usability & maintainence For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 57
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
This is because the projector is not working when i opened it, i was really disappointed
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Good product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Poor quality not working properly all loose switches and not worth for the money better walk in shop and get working one .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
This is not best for home theater or multimedia speaker system .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2016
Good for house party mood .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
Good product .
Good
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Good buy. need to keep it fairly close to a speaker though for it to work with the beat of the music .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
A must have for all party people
Good
At Amazon
On May 15, 2016
Good product
Good
At Amazon
On May 12, 2016
Reviews of Feature ready For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 34
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Good product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
Nice product. this is not best for home theater or multimedia speaker system .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
Good product .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
It brings life to parties
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Need to keep it fairly close to a speaker though for it to work with the beat of the music .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
I received an electric lantern instead of this product
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 28, 2016
It is a product .
Good
At Amazon
On May 15, 2016
Good product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2016
Damaged product no refund is initiated
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Its not worth price i god damaged product
Reviews of Price & value For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Showing 10 out of 33
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Poor quality not working properly all loose switches and not worth for the money better walk in shop and get working one .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 01, 2016
But sound sensor is low quality. this is not best for home theater or multimedia speaker system .
Good
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Good buy
Bad
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
This was a gift to someone but i could not gift it due to the bad experience
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
It doesn't always respond to music but nevertheless, i like what i bought
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2016
Very very poor quality, stay away
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
Poor quality item
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Its not worth price i god damaged product
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 31, 2016
Though what can we expect in such price. good for home use .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 20, 2016
Quality is very poor. it is s cheap chinese product and after seeing the intensity of laser beams , i doubt those are harmful to humans .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj
Lowest price of Unica Mini Laser Projector Stage Lighting Sound Activated Laser Light For Party & Dj projector  at amazon India
539
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 539 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS