Haier 565 L Frost Free Side By Side Refrigerator(hrf-618ss, Grey)

Reviews for Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey)

Haier 565 L Frost Free Side By Side Refrigerator(hrf-618ss, Grey)

78/100

Score

 30

Reviews

Price 53,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Usability
Price & Value
Design & Looks
Positive Feedback

30

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey)
Shelving & Storage
100%
Cooling & Freezing
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Price & Value
100%
Usability
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey)
Reviews of Shelving & Storage Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Shelving & Storage.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Very big refrigerator and freezer compartment but electric bill less than one unit per day
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2015
Nice space & cooling is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2015
I wanted a no frill refrigerator with huge storage space to keep things more "liberally" with decent cooling
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
Good space is ref
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Freezing.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Very big refrigerator and freezer compartment but electric bill less than one unit per day. 11 years compressor warrantee no other manufacturer gives. digital temperature controller and digital temperature display on door out side is added latest feature. no lock for refrigerator and freezer door
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
Its a great refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 26, 2016
I have always wanted an sbs refrigerator and this just fits my budget and needs. it's been a week or so since i started using this fridge by the time i am writing this review
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2015
Nice space & cooling is excellent. inside temperature are displayed outside
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2015
This fridge ticked all the check boxes i had in terms of a functional refrigerator. i wanted a no frill refrigerator with huge storage space to keep things more "liberally" with decent cooling. for which one buys a fridge. this fridge is an excellent buy, and this reasonable price
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Nice look. digital temperature controller and digital temperature display on door out side is added latest feature. no lock for refrigerator and freezer door
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 10, 2016
Extremely beautiful product, at nice price,
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use. good support from haier team as well as well flip kart yes nice and easy use
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 26, 2016
Gives a total classy look to your room
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2015
Nice space & cooling is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2015
They delivered door step in my 3rd floor apartment, very safely. main/kitchen door height, width etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
Door neednt to be open fully. fits my hettich and haecker looks
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 10 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
This is excellent product in this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
Value for money,classy looking .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2016
Superb and best price compare to all online store accept shopclues but shopclues is not trusted. and yes must buy haier. excellent product in this price compare to a. samsung and all other brand which cost you 90k
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 26, 2016
I have always wanted an sbs refrigerator and this just fits my budget and needs
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2016
So never think twice to buy this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2015
Thankful to snapdeal keeping all branded products at affordable prices and customer service
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2015
Worth the price paid for
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2015
This fridge is an excellent buy, and this reasonable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
We had little budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2015
A good value proposition for this premium yet affordable product and so is the product attribute. can't ask anything else at this price .
Reviews of Usability Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Because of low discharge pressure power consumption is very low. excellent power savings. very low noise. digital temperature controller and digital temperature display on door out side is added latest feature
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 26, 2016
Flipkart delivered on the day it promised and installation guy from haier visited our home the very next day for the demo
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2016
Great product, the delivery was very perfect from gati and the product is also working fine with out any issues, the after sales service is assured
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2015
I was not looking for many features

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) refrigerator  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
53990
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) is done on the basis of 30 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) is 78 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) in India is 53,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey) are Usability, Price & Value, Design & Looks.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Haier 565 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator(HRF-618SS, Grey), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 53,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;