Lg 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(gl-i292rpzl, Shiny Steel)

Reviews for LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel)

Lg 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(gl-i292rpzl, Shiny Steel)

79/100

Score

 104

Reviews

Price 22,150
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Design & Looks
Cooling & Freezing
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

94

Negative Feedback

10

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel)
Shelving & Storage
83%
17%
Cooling & Freezing
92%
8%
Design & Looks
100%
Price & Value
85%
15%
Usability
84%
16%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel)
Reviews of Shelving & Storage Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Shelving & Storage.
17% consumers are displeased with the Shelving & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Good storage space for family of four
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
However, i would have liked a slightly better storage space
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2016
Ekart guys didn't knw how to open the product for inspection , normally a fridge is opened on the staircase due the the large box opening bt these guys tried opening it within the house & the cealing paint got dirty
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
Something which had low purchase price, low per month energy usage and the maximum usable space. - one additional shelf, total three shelves in all. i miss the convenience of my old godrej which had option of having the trays at different height levels and had one tray that could be spilt in half
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
Freezer can be used as max-cool storage if you run out of space in the lower compartment
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
*plenty of storage space
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing Showing 15 out of 28
92% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Freezing.
8% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Freezing.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 23, 2016
Good build quality and power saving refrigerator .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Received fridge within 2 days of booking and got it installed on same day. no lock on door not sure if it comes in new fridge this days. overall very happy with the fridge. will recommend this fridge to all
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Bought this fridge in the big billion sale for 18k post exchange of my old fridge for 800 bucks. 260 l double door fridge with 4 star rating at this rate is a steeler. if you're looking for a 260 l double door fridge at 20k budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
I have purchased the refrigerator just a week back and hope it will provide best of service
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Superb refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
It cools really well, is noiseless, and looks pretty decent too. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
Good fridge good installation good working condition
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
I got this fridge for 22500 at a local electronic shop with free delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2016
Ekart guys didn't knw how to open the product for inspection , normally a fridge is opened on the staircase due the the large box opening bt these guys tried opening it within the house & the cealing paint got dirty
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 06, 2016
I like the fridge very much, received local seller invoice and bill
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2016
More than you need from a refrigerator. it is a best product from lg and cooling is so good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
Best deal i got from flipkart, lg fridge is good and i m fully satisfied,. first time i received fridge in damage condition as a corner was slightly broken , but flipkart helped me and and replaced my product without any hesitation, now i m happy with flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
It's spacious, looks great & cooling technology is uniform throughout the fridge
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
Cools great and worth every penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Purchased the fridge in first week of june and using it from last 1 week. product is working excellent so far, cooling is perfect and no sound at all
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 23
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2016
Look and as per spec
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Nice colour and shine. no lock on door not sure if it comes in new fridge this days
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Just love the way it's look
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
260 l double door fridge with 4 star rating at this rate is a steeler. the silver colour variant looks classy from the outside, every bit including the door handles. if you're looking for a 260 l double door fridge at 20k budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Product seems to be good when we look at the features and compare them with similar products of other brands
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2016
I got same date of delivery and thank you flipkart nice packing and good product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
It cools really well, is noiseless, and looks pretty decent too
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2016
Design is awsome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
It is a nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
Nice one with inverter tech super saver in electric bill but the led lighting is missing on the freezer portion
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
It's spacious, looks great & cooling technology is uniform throughout the fridge
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
After our previous refrigerator started showing age after 15 yrs of relentless use, i decided to look for an alternative. overall, this is a very good buy, provided you like the color of the refrigerator .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
Looks good, runs good without noise, runs on inverter too
Good
at Flipkart
on May 25, 2016
The delivery was on time by flipkart with nice packing
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 21
85% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
15% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2016
Good price too
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Good buy. best price received from flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Delivered before the given date but the third party who as delivered the item as asked for money and they didn't even kept in exact location where i had given
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
If you're looking for a 260 l double door fridge at 20k budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
I have removed 1 star because the delivery person openly requesting money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
No issues. happy to buy this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
And i think it is value for money. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Very good product but price should be around 22k
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2016
After using it for around 20 days,yes it is worth buying this model no issues found till now
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2016
Its a good buy at this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2016
Is it good to buy because in transport it is very high chance to damage .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
Got in a good price than mrp on flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
Cools great and worth every penny. go for it and it is the best available price from lg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Worth every penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
This refrigerator is indeed a very good buy. i was seeking a product with the most value for mone. the regular price as on date of writing this review is rs
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 26
84% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
16% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Product is working great .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 23, 2016
Good build quality and power saving refrigerator .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
On time delivery and installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
About product performance i will write after the one month use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Delivery is in time, installation is yet to commence. finally service engineer came installation done
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Very silent in running and works like a charm. there is led lighting for the lower part but the freezer doesn't get one
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Product seems to be good when we look at the features and compare them with similar products of other brands
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
Delivery was extremely quick; booked late evening and delivered the next morning and installation was performed in the evening. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
Good fridge good installation good working condition
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 06, 2016
Installation and demo provided free with good customer support
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 25, 2016
Good performance but there is no lock in the freez
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Delivery was quick also demo & installation took place on time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
Nice one with inverter tech super saver in electric bill but the led lighting is missing on the freezer portion
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
I was charged 400/- for demo and installation but when i raised by concern flipkart returned my 400/- in my flipkart wallet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Product is working excellent so far, cooling is perfect and no sound at all. he looked to be least interested in his work

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292STNM, Titanium) refrigerator  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
22150
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SHAR, Hazel Aster, 2017) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SSAR, Scarlet Aster, 2017) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SHAM, Hazel Aster) refrigerator  at flipkart India
23190
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) refrigerator  at flipkart India
23690
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SSAM, Scarlet Aster) refrigerator  at flipkart India
24590
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292STNL, Titanium) refrigerator  at flipkart India
24990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-T292RPZM, Shiny Steel) refrigerator  at flipkart India
25500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-T292RPOY, Purple Orchid, 2017) refrigerator  at flipkart India
25990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-T292RHSM, Hazel Spring) refrigerator  at flipkart India
26000
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-T292RPZX, Shiny Steel, 2017) refrigerator  at flipkart India
27490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RSFL, Scarlet Florid) refrigerator  at flipkart India
27500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RGFL, Graphite Florid) refrigerator  at flipkart India
29030
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-U292JPOL, Purple Orchid) refrigerator  at flipkart India
29500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-U292JSOL, Scarlet Orchid) refrigerator  at flipkart India
29797
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SGSR, Graphite Steel) refrigerator  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) is done on the basis of 104 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) is 79 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) in India is 22,150 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 10 different colors - Titanium, Hazel Aster, Scarlet Aster, Shiny Steel, Purple Orchid, Hazel Spring, Scarlet Florid, Graphite Florid, Scarlet Orchid, Graphite Steel .
  • The Best features of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel) are Design & Looks, Cooling & Freezing, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 22,150 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;