readyviews logo

Lg 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator is available at lowest price of 23,940 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooling & Freezing ,Design & Looks ,Price & Value
Bad Features - Shelving & Storage

Reviews for LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-I292RPZL, Shiny Steel)

Lg 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 58

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Shelving & Storage
25%
25%
Cooling & Freezing
85%
8%
Design & Looks
85%
Price & Value
77%
23%
Usability
52%
18%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Reviews of Shelving & Storage For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 7 out of 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Good storage space for family of four
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
However, i would have liked a slightly better storage space
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 18, 2017
Ekart guys didn't knw how to open the product for inspection , normally a fridge is opened on the staircase due the the large box opening bt these guys tried opening it within the house & the cealing paint got dirty
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
Something which had low purchase price, low per month energy usage and the maximum usable space. - one additional shelf, total three shelves in all. i miss the convenience of my old godrej which had option of having the trays at different height levels and had one tray that could be spilt in half
Good
At Flipkart
On May 20, 2016
Freezer can be used as max-cool storage if you run out of space in the lower compartment
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2016
*plenty of storage space
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2016
*plenty of storage space
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 33
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2017
Good build quality and power saving refrigerator .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Received fridge within 2 days of booking and got it installed on same day. no lock on door not sure if it comes in new fridge this days. overall very happy with the fridge. will recommend this fridge to all
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
I have purchased the refrigerator just a week back and hope it will provide best of service
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2017
Superb refrigerator
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
Refrigerator was delivered on time, demo was done on next day
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
It cools really well, is noiseless, and looks pretty decent too. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 30, 2017
Good fridge good installation good working condition
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 18, 2017
Ekart guys didn't knw how to open the product for inspection , normally a fridge is opened on the staircase due the the large box opening bt these guys tried opening it within the house & the cealing paint got dirty
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 14, 2017
Best deal i got from flipkart, lg fridge is good and i m fully satisfied,. first time i received fridge in damage condition as a corner was slightly broken , but flipkart helped me and and replaced my product without any hesitation, now i m happy with flipkart .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
It's spacious, looks great & cooling technology is uniform throughout the fridge
Reviews of Design & Looks For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 27
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 08, 2017
Look and as per spec
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Nice colour and shine. no lock on door not sure if it comes in new fridge this days
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Nice product
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
It cools really well, is noiseless, and looks pretty decent too
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
It is a nice product
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 02, 2016
Nice one with inverter tech super saver in electric bill but the led lighting is missing on the freezer portion
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
It's spacious, looks great & cooling technology is uniform throughout the fridge
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
After our previous refrigerator started showing age after 15 yrs of relentless use, i decided to look for an alternative. overall, this is a very good buy, provided you like the color of the refrigerator .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
Looks good, runs good without noise, runs on inverter too
Good
At Flipkart
On May 25, 2016
The delivery was on time by flipkart with nice packing
Reviews of Price & Value For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 23
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 08, 2017
Good price too
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Good buy. best price received from flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Delivered before the given date but the third party who as delivered the item as asked for money and they didn't even kept in exact location where i had given
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
I have removed 1 star because the delivery person openly requesting money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2017
No issues. happy to buy this .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
And i think it is value for money. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 23, 2017
Very good product but price should be around 22k
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2017
Its a good buy at this price .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
Got in a good price than mrp on flipkart
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2016
Cools great and worth every penny. go for it and it is the best available price from lg
Reviews of Usability For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 31
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Product is working great .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2017
Good build quality and power saving refrigerator .
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
On time delivery and installation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Delivery is in time, installation is yet to commence. finally service engineer came installation done
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
Delivery was extremely quick; booked late evening and delivered the next morning and installation was performed in the evening. do not forget to get a stand for this refrigerator if you so decide to buy this product which i recommend .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 30, 2017
Good fridge good installation good working condition
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2017
Good performance but there is no lock in the freez
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
Delivery was quick also demo & installation took place on time .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 02, 2016
Nice one with inverter tech super saver in electric bill but the led lighting is missing on the freezer portion
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
I was charged 400/- for demo and installation but when i raised by concern flipkart returned my 400/- in my flipkart wallet

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q292SGSR, Graphite Steel) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21190
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator (GL-T292RHSM Hazel Spring) refrigerator  at shopclues India
24329
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 23,940 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS