readyviews logo

Lg 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator is available at lowest price of 22,390 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooling & Freezing ,Design & Looks
Bad Features - Shelving & Storage

Reviews for LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q282STNM, Titanium)

Lg 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

75/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 148

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Shelving & Storage
39%
9%
Cooling & Freezing
84%
11%
Design & Looks
65%
Price & Value
46%
29%
Usability
43%
31%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Reviews of Shelving & Storage For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 28
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
No doubt, product color is very nice and the internal space is also very much
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Space is less although its double door
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Space is less although its double door
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Even space is much more on a godrej physicallyas lg promices more space but in actual has less
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Even space is much more on a godrej physicallyas lg promices more space but in actual has less
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2015
The fridzer has good space and you can keep lot of stuff
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2015
The fridzer has good space and you can keep lot of stuff
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 23, 2015
Ice tray is not fixed and can be moved across the fridger. vegetable tray is medium size and may not be sufficient. overall it was my first large appliance order on flipkart and needless to say though i was not comfortable ordering online but overall experience was soothing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 23, 2015
Ice tray is not fixed and can be moved across the fridger. vegetable tray is medium size and may not be sufficient. overall it was my first large appliance order on flipkart and needless to say though i was not comfortable ordering online but overall experience was soothing
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 17, 2015
The product is good, but the shelves is not as per the picture
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 56
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 22, 2017
But refrigerator is good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Great fridge at this price
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Compressor is a bit noisy
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
No issues with refrigerator. i bought this refrigerator from ws retail with great discount
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Lg 255 l frost free double door refrigerator delivared and given on good condition and working very good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2016
My brother made payment for this fridge two weeks before and yet to receive it
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
Awesome product, cools faster
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
Awesome product, cools faster
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
I have purchased this product which is 3 start but i got 2 star fridge on delivery
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Cooling is good
Reviews of Design & Looks For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 32
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
No doubt, product color is very nice and the internal space is also very much
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
On 1st june received this product with damaged door corner
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Nice product for the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Lg 255 l frost free double door refrigerator delivared and given on good condition and working very good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 12, 2016
Nice product & prompt delivery. nice product .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2016
Its nice and the delivery ,the product and the demo everything am satisfied
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Space is less although its double door. installation demo was good and there is no light for top door
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Space is less although its double door. installation demo was good and there is no light for top door
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Flipkart has done a wonderful job in delivering this wonderful looking fridgein just 4 days but when it was delivered we found the fridge was having a cracked door
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Flipkart has done a wonderful job in delivering this wonderful looking fridgein just 4 days but when it was delivered we found the fridge was having a cracked door
Reviews of Price & Value For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 41
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Great fridge at this price
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
I did buy this product in offer cost is 24000 .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
No issues with refrigerator
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Nice product for the price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2016
Please don't buy anything from flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 26, 2016
My suggestion to any one who want to buy products via rmmarketing is dont. this is the last i am buying any electronics from flipkart
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
Flipkart has appointed some local 'technician' who does not know anything about the product and moreover your product warranty might go void if these people tamper with anything unknowingly. i would sincerely advise people to go for the flipkart mode of ownership of this product only if they feel they are competent enough to handle the installation issues on their own
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
Flipkart has appointed some local 'technician' who does not know anything about the product and moreover your product warranty might go void if these people tamper with anything unknowingly. i would sincerely advise people to go for the flipkart mode of ownership of this product only if they feel they are competent enough to handle the installation issues on their own
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 09, 2016
Better buy from lg showroom or local dealer for same or better price and get it installed within one day. remember this cost before buying
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 09, 2016
Better buy from lg showroom or local dealer for same or better price and get it installed within one day. remember this cost before buying
Reviews of Usability For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Showing 10 out of 48
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
The delivery and installation was all sorted
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Feature is also very good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Lg 255 l frost free double door refrigerator delivared and given on good condition and working very good
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Installation demo was good and there is no light for top door
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
Installation demo was good and there is no light for top door
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Instantly the guy from lg installation department raised the issue and i received a new fridge after a weeks delay
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
Instantly the guy from lg installation department raised the issue and i received a new fridge after a weeks delay
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 15, 2016
Though the installation charge was taken by lg since purchased online. working perfectly fine .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 15, 2016
Though the installation charge was taken by lg since purchased online. working perfectly fine .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
When i called lg after delivery by flipkart, they refused to install the product free of cost. i would sincerely advise people to go for the flipkart mode of ownership of this product only if they feel they are competent enough to handle the installation issues on their own

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q282SGSR, Graphite Steel) refrigerator  at flipkart India
20740
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-Q282STNM.DTNZEBN, Titanium) refrigerator  at flipkart India
23566
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-B282SMCL, Neo Inox) refrigerator  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(GL-C282RSPL, Scarlet Paradise) refrigerator  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(REF C-282 RPCL, Wine Gardenia) refrigerator  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator (GL-B282SWCM Wine Crystal) refrigerator  at shopclues India
21105
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 255 LTR 3 Star GL-C282RSPL Frost Free Refrigerator - Scarlet Paradise refrigerator  at snapdeal India
27099
In Stock
Lowest price of LG GL-C282RSPL Frost-free Double-door Refrigerator (255 Ltrs, 4 Star Rating, Scarlet Paradise) refrigerator  at amazon India
27199
In Stock
Lowest price of LG GL-C282RPCL Frost-free Double-door Refrigerator (255 Ltrs, 4 Star Rating, Wine Gardenia) refrigerator  at amazon India
28750
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 22,390 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS