Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator

Reviews for Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator

Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator

82/100

Score

 59

Reviews

PROS
Design & Looks
Shelving & Storage
Cooling & Freezing
CONS
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

48

Negative Feedback

2

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator
Shelving & Storage
100%
Cooling & Freezing
81%
19%
Design & Looks
100%
Price & Value
58%
42%
Usability
70%
30%

Reviews in Detail

For Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator
Reviews of Shelving & Storage Showing 7 out of 8
100% users reported satisfactory for the Shelving & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
It has been working very well and i am loving the space i have now for the vegetables. there is ample space and this is really worth the buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2016
The product was really awsome, i am really enjoying the fredge which has so much of space in it to keep all the items and the power consumption is also as usal
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2015
Height is good , space is enough for medium family ,flow less working and the delivery is best ,on time and with extra cautions for product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
* long vegetables can fit easily in the veg rack hence rest of the fridge space is a lot. *freezer space is not bad for storing 5-8 kilos of nuts/ dry fruits/ grains etc. + you have icecream holder and ice cube space. the glass placement is not restricted to just one slot. unless specific to have it in door you can utilize other space within
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
Inside, it is large and convenient with transparent shelves with a nice white light. also, it does not have separate shelves in the deep freezer, but only a large & deep tray pulls out
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2015
I think haier could have done better to give more usage space in the freezer .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Dual twist ice tray with 32 ice cubes' capacity + 1 smaller ice tray; now i can run a bar, eh
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing Showing 13 out of 16
81% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Freezing.
19% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Freezing.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
It has been nearly 5 months since i bought this refrigerator. i love the concept of bottom mount refrigerator. now i have a washing machine and fridge from haier
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
Brought a refrigerator from ws retail, got it in chandigarh, transferred it to himachal. now what to do, spoke to flikart and asked them to replace it, told me will do but i have to get the refrigerator back to chandigarh. fridge - 4 stars
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2016
Cooling is very fast. little extra care is need to keep the fridge clean on the outer side as it attract smudges quite often .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2015
Love the bottom door concept and cooling is awesome .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
I am already using the haier refrigerator from past 4 years without any issues. however i could not believe the fridge stopped working just exactly 31st day of purchase and use. however in 6 hours the fridge started working. best refrigerator but settings is very important. do not place any items in the fridge kept open like milk , vegetables , green leaves etc. keep the temperature between min - mid. do not keep the temperature above mid as the refrigerator produces lot of coldness and the leafy vegetables and flowers cannot withstand that cold. would be equivalent to freezing. * long vegetables can fit easily in the veg rack hence rest of the fridge space is a lot. * has led which obviously like other fridge is upgraded. my sister used to have samsung and she finds this fridge is much better than samsung which lasted for 5 years. however i find haier is equally good and much better in refrigerator department
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
I bought this refrigerator approximately two months ago. the fridge looks royal in red. perfect size and most importantly i don't need to bend to access my fridge. it cools well and freezes well too. the upper part of the refrigerator is absolutely flawless and its a pleasure to use. sometimes it is slightly inconvenient to pile up stuff one above the other in the deep freeze
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2015
Cools very well on min mode
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2015
The haier personnel who showed up the next day to set-up the fridge came alone and claimed that the guys who delivered the fridge must have unpacked it, and he can't do it all by himself. the next shock was he gave me was that the refrigerator was damaged
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2015
I had a bottom freezer fridge from haier for ten long years, without any problem. the compressor failed due to voltage fluctuations and replacing the comperssor was not worth the while,. i wanted to replace the refrigerator it only with a haier
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Have you ever played "my talking tom" in android phone; well it looks very similar to the royal refrigerator of that, isn't it?. good cooling capacity, set to medium. both freezer & refrigerator. compressor
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2015
Haier bmr refrigerator product is a best
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Thanks haier team for this amazing product , my mother now is happy and doesn't have to unnecessarily to use the refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2015
The part i like is fridge on top and that within my pockets .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 10 out of 13
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Nice one. looks good
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2016
Color is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2016
So silent that at times i just check it by opening door .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2015
Love the bottom door concept and cooling is awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
* only 2 bottles can fit in the door. unless specific to have it in door you can utilize other space within. * the colour looks great but needs regular cleaning in the front. 2 bottles at ease can fit in door
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
The fridge looks royal in red. inside, it is large and convenient with transparent shelves with a nice white light
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2015
It also has elegant looks
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Have you ever played "my talking tom" in android phone; well it looks very similar to the royal refrigerator of that, isn't it?. good looking, it looks royal to me with its blood red colour. jacketed outside walls & roof add more value to its look & rust resistance. handle gives a clean look
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2015
It looks damn sexy in red color
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2015
The red color is not my type but like the concept
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 10 out of 12
58% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
42% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
There is ample space and this is really worth the buy. i got familiar with haier brand when i lived in germany. 100% satisfied with haier as a brand and with both the products .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
Then got a replacement & again spent money to get it to himachal
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
I am already using the haier refrigerator from past 4 years without any issues. but nevertheless i knew its not a cheap product. i believe haier are giving quality for the money. just that brand is not hipped like samsung and lg and deliver the. same quality why not save some money and get the same class or better one
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
But overall, it is a fantastic value for money purchase
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2015
First thank you flipkart for such a wonderful product in less price n that also delivered on time. before buying i was also brand conscious n researched on lots of products n then finally go with this
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2015
The compressor failed due to voltage fluctuations and replacing the comperssor was not worth the while,
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Jacketed outside walls & roof add more value to its look & rust resistance. do not find any for the price what i've paid for. endeavor, not the petty cheap 'use n throw' type but sort of 'made in china and proud to have it'
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2015
True value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Quite an affordable price point .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2015
Its so easy to use & affordable
Reviews of Usability Showing 9 out of 10
70% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
30% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
It has been working very well and i am loving the space i have now for the vegetables
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
Plugged it in & it's not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2016
The product was really awsome, i am really enjoying the fredge which has so much of space in it to keep all the items and the power consumption is also as usal
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2015
Height is good , space is enough for medium family ,flow less working and the delivery is best ,on time and with extra cautions for product .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
However i could not believe the fridge stopped working just exactly 31st day of purchase and use. [ the problem was with loose connection on the circuit board ] due to defrost cycle. however in 6 hours the fridge started working. * has led which obviously like other fridge is upgraded. as the finish is glossy and the finger impressions tends to remain and visible at a angle of reflection of light. i believe haier are giving quality for the money. same quality why not save some money and get the same class or better one
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
Haier people came within 48 hours of delivery for installation and demonstration. inside, it is large and convenient with transparent shelves with a nice white light
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2015
Its been working well for the 10 days that i have had it
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2015
I find the new fidge very elegant and trouble free, with a very good performance at the height of madras summers .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Should suffice with average/normal filling within; believe me, i'm using it in kolkata with hot. white led at the ceiling, again good looking and convenient glance through within. may not be having some eye catching unnecessary features for which i'm not willing to pay extra

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator is done on the basis of 59 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator is 82 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 24th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator are Design & Looks, Shelving & Storage, Cooling & Freezing.
  • Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator lacks in Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Haier 320 L Frost Free French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;