Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

Reviews for Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
        (RT EON 260 P 3.3, Lush Wine)

Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator

57/100

Score

 49

Reviews

Price 20,490
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Usability
Shelving & Storage
Design & Looks
Positive Feedback

43

Negative Feedback

6

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Shelving & Storage
100%
Cooling & Freezing
85%
15%
Design & Looks
88%
12%
Price & Value
80%
20%
Usability
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
Reviews of Shelving & Storage Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Shelving & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
Its smooth, spacious and stylish
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2015
The space utilization is very good in this compared to lg and samsung. the adjustability of the tray is very good. and the space to keep 2 ltr bottle is a good addition. the thing that i like the most is that you can set your freezer to normal refrigerator temperature and use that space as well
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
I am happy with the interior space and design .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
Good storage space. ice tray doesn't work properly
Reviews of Cooling & Freezing Showing 14 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Freezing.
15% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Freezing.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Nice refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Compressor stop working after few days of purchasing .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2016
I have recently purchased this refrigerator like other products from flipkart, the product was transported by ekart placed horizontally which is clearly not the instructions to transport the refrigerator. the refrigerator has a dent on the door and the bottom plate was damaged which we found couple of days ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the service provided by flipkart -- the fridge was delivered in 2 days. however, the fridge delivered was damaged from the entire left side -- as if it had fallen. this delayed my fridge buying by another week, as i had to buy from another website .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
Good cooling from day 1
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2015
Godrej is pioneer in kitchen appliances especially in refrigerator catagory
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
Good refrigerator in good price and most useful for family
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2015
I am not happy about godrej refrigerator
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
Overall the fridge is bigger at a price point than its competition. it was a good deal as i got it against my old fridge exchanged
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2015
In flipkart got the product for 22190 with exchange of the old refrigerator. this is our 3rd refrigerator. the best thing about godrej is that its simple to use and does what it does the best, keep things cool. the thing that i like the most is that you can set your freezer to normal refrigerator temperature and use that space as well. as its a exchange we had to give our old refrigerator. they exactly informed 1 hr before there delivery so that we can get our old refrigerator ready
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2014
3 260 l double door refrigerator i ordered this refrigerator on flipkart. com in exchange of my old refrigerator product delivered to me is in excellent condition. even the demo was given by the company's side was good this is one of the gud refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2014
This refrigerator is a very good product as compared to other brand refrigerator with similar range option. actually i dont have any cons with respect to this product but only problem is bulb provided by this refrigerator is not led one, so you will find a little dark in refrigerator section
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2014
I am having a double door refrigerator which stop working
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
I ordered this fridge on sale day in an exchange offer and got a very good price for it but i'm regretting getting rid of my old one as it performed better than this fridge. from the first day, something felt wrong in the cooling of my fridge so when we called the technician & he said the thermostat malfunctioned & he insisted us on buying a godrej stabilizer from him which costed more than rs 2000. this fridge has a sticker on it that clearly states 'stabilizer free operation', as most new fridges have inbuilt stabilizers. the plastic parts in the fridge are fragile. the fridge doesn't stand correctly on all 4 legs, so we had to put a paper to balance it. overall, i don't think its a good idea to buy this fridge as the quality & service aren't up to the mark .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
12% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Very nice timely deliverd product good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Nice refrigerator
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2016
The refrigerator has a dent on the door and the bottom plate was damaged which we found couple of days ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2015
Excellent performance, money worth & good design
Good
at Flipkart
on May 18, 2015
We feel more sound is coming from top door
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
I am happy with the interior space and design .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2014
3 260 l double door refrigerator i ordered this refrigerator on flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2014
I am having a double door refrigerator which stop working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
Outer body & looks are good. the plastic parts in the fridge are fragile
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 13 out of 15
80% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
20% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
This delayed my fridge buying by another week, as i had to buy from another website .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2015
Excellent performance, money worth & good design
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
Good refrigerator in good price and most useful for family
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
Overall the fridge is bigger at a price point than its competition
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2015
The best price they could give is 24000. the vegetable rack is big can store 3/4 days worth of vegetables easily. this one comes with a 10 year warranty for capacitor
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
Whereas, it was available with other offers and not at the price which i bought it because the offer was closed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2015
Satisfied with the product appearance tried to buy from all retails viz. not only the same i got highest exchange value for my old ref from flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2015
I was confused in lg and godreg but i baught this one and fully satisfied, as godrej is an indian brand only name is enough for trust
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2015
Value for money if you buy from flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2014
If you want to buy godrej product, go for locks -
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2014
As compared to other brands, godrej is the most trusted brand in electronincs. this refrigerator is a very good product as compared to other brand refrigerator with similar range option
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2014
I am intimating all of you that never buy a godrej product. it's out of warranty. one can imagine how cheap they are in terms of trust and costly their services. so please don't buy any godrej product coz their after sale services is horrible .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
I ordered this fridge on sale day in an exchange offer and got a very good price for it but i'm regretting getting rid of my old one as it performed better than this fridge. from the first day, something felt wrong in the cooling of my fridge so when we called the technician & he said the thermostat malfunctioned & he insisted us on buying a godrej stabilizer from him which costed more than rs 2000. overall, i don't think its a good idea to buy this fridge as the quality & service aren't up to the mark .
Reviews of Usability Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
No one came for demo please send some one for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Compressor stop working after few days of purchasing .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2015
However the frosting department did not have any light
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2015
So that a very good feature for me
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2014
Features provided by godrej rt eon 260 p 2. actually i dont have any cons with respect to this product but only problem is bulb provided by this refrigerator is not led one, so you will find a little dark in refrigerator section
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2014
I am having a double door refrigerator which stop working
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
Ice tray doesn't work properly. the fridge doesn't stand correctly on all 4 legs, so we had to put a paper to balance it. overall, i don't think its a good idea to buy this fridge as the quality & service aren't up to the mark .

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.4, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
20490
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21000
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21000
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21000
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21000
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at flipkart India
21000
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Lush Wine, 2016) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22800
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Lush Wine, 2016) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22800
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Lush Wine) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22800
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator(RT EON 260 P 2.3, Lush Wine, 2016) refrigerator  at flipkart India
22800
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej RT Eon 260 P 2.3 Frost-free Double-door Refrigerator (260 Ltrs, 2 Star Rating, Lush Wine) refrigerator  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
21790
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej RT Eon 260 P 2.3 Frost-free Double-door Refrigerator (260 Ltrs, 2 Star Rating, Lush Silver) refrigerator  at amazon India
21790
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej RT Eon 260 P 2.3 Frost-free Double-door Refrigerator (260 Ltrs, 2 Star Rating, Silver Strokes) refrigerator  at amazon India
22770
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator is done on the basis of 49 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator is 57 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator in India is 20,490 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • The Storage options for Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator - , 260 ltr.
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - Silver Strokes, Lush Wine, Lush Silver .
  • The Best features of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator are Usability, Shelving & Storage, Design & Looks.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Godrej 260 L Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 20,490 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;