Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home Routerwireless Routers Without Modem

Reviews for Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem

Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home Routerwireless Routers Without Modem

83/100

Score

 1624

Reviews

Price 748
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Security & Protocols
Connectivity & Signals
Positive Feedback

1477

Negative Feedback

146

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem
Performance & Features
89%
11%
Price & Value
94%
6%
Connectivity & Signals
89%
11%
Security & Protocols
89%
11%
Future Ready
83%
17%

Reviews in Detail

For Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem
Reviews of Performance & Features Showing 15 out of 380
89% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Features.
11% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Wifi range is around 10 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Good range and faster restart
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
I bought one years back and there is no issue yet. good signal strength. only one lan port
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
I bought this router almost 1year back and this router is best. before buying tenda i was thinking only d-link is the only router every one use around so i was in a bit confusion but anyway i bought this as it is low cost and under my budget. anybody can buy this very small in size and best for home use .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Not stable product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2016
Good produced but price is high
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Decent range and almost no speed drop at medium distances
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
It's a amazing router at cheap rate tenda
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
And it's working fine and covering almost 15 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2016
Probably the best router at the best price. it still works as good as new. doesn't heat up even after using it for 24*7. nicely packed despite the low price point. all advanced blocking and access features. just one lan port. not an issue if you're going to use it as a wifi router. not that big an issue and its common for all routers the signal dropped just for 3-4 seconds. if you're looking for a cheap and reliable router go for it. if lan port is an issue you can go for tenda n4, my friend has it costs 150bucks more, but same quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 06, 2016
The wifi is amazing. wifi range is perfect for 2bhk flat. cheap. wifi starts within 20secs after connected to power supply. snapdeal delivery great as always
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Working good till now
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2016
Good speed,range although simple beatiful design at good price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
Very nice small n powerful for home use. it works perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 27, 2016
Quality of this product is really good in this price range it's value for money product so many time i used it continue 3 to 4 days and never seen any heating problem and the range of it again good for home uses so go for it .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 498
94% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
6% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Great product in this price range. wifi range is around 10 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Good range and faster restart. overall a good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Good to go with this product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
I bought this router almost 1year back and this router is best. before buying tenda i was thinking only d-link is the only router every one use around so i was in a bit confusion but anyway i bought this as it is low cost and under my budget. anybody can buy this very small in size and best for home use .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Not stable product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2016
Good produced but price is high
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Must buy for personal use, been using it since long, and no any issues yet, has a great speed, range and very compact in size. must buy .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Decent range and almost no speed drop at medium distances
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2016
On this price nice router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
It's a amazing router at cheap rate tenda
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
You can buy it. you can try it as the cost ,here, is lower than other ones
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2016
Probably the best router at the best price. it still works as good as new. amazing connectivity range up to 300meters. nicely packed despite the low price point. all advanced blocking and access features. if you're looking for a cheap and reliable router go for it. if lan port is an issue you can go for tenda n4, my friend has it costs 150bucks more, but same quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 06, 2016
Wifi range is perfect for 2bhk flat. cheap. snapdeal delivery great as always
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Working good till now
Reviews of Connectivity & Signals Showing 15 out of 392
89% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & Signals.
11% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity & Signals.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Great product in this price range. installation is quite typical for non technical person. wifi range is around 10 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Good range and faster restart
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
I bought one years back and there is no issue yet. good signal strength. only lac is only one indicator that shows only power. you wont get connectivity signals. only one lan port. but still good in this range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
I bought this router almost 1year back and this router is best. before buying tenda i was thinking only d-link is the only router every one use around so i was in a bit confusion but anyway i bought this as it is low cost and under my budget
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Not stable product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Must buy for personal use, been using it since long, and no any issues yet, has a great speed, range and very compact in size
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Decent range and almost no speed drop at medium distances
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2016
On this price nice router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
It's a amazing router at cheap rate tenda
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
And it's working fine and covering almost 15 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2016
Probably the best router at the best price. hassle-free setup. amazing connectivity range up to 300meters. simple interface compared to tp-link. all advanced blocking and access features. just one lan port. not an issue if you're going to use it as a wifi router. not that big an issue and its common for all routers the signal dropped just for 3-4 seconds. if you're looking for a cheap and reliable router go for it. if lan port is an issue you can go for tenda n4, my friend has it costs 150bucks more, but same quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Nice router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 06, 2016
The wifi is amazing. wifi range is perfect for 2bhk flat. wifi starts within 20secs after connected to power supply
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Working good till now
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2016
It has only one lan post
Reviews of Security & Protocols Showing 15 out of 341
89% users reported satisfactory for the Security & Protocols.
11% consumers are displeased with the Security & Protocols.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Great product in this price range. wifi range is around 10 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Good range and faster restart
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
I bought one years back and there is no issue yet. you wont get connectivity signals. only one lan port. but still good in this range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
I bought this router almost 1year back and this router is best. before buying tenda i was thinking only d-link is the only router every one use around so i was in a bit confusion but anyway i bought this as it is low cost and under my budget
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Must buy for personal use, been using it since long, and no any issues yet, has a great speed, range and very compact in size
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Decent range and almost no speed drop at medium distances
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2016
On this price nice router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
It's a amazing router at cheap rate tenda
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
And it's working fine and covering almost 15 meters
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2016
Probably the best router at the best price. amazing connectivity range up to 300meters. nicely packed despite the low price point. all advanced blocking and access features. just one lan port. not an issue if you're going to use it as a wifi router. not that big an issue and its common for all routers the signal dropped just for 3-4 seconds. if you're looking for a cheap and reliable router go for it. if lan port is an issue you can go for tenda n4, my friend has it costs 150bucks more, but same quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Nice router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 06, 2016
Wifi range is perfect for 2bhk flat
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Working good till now
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2016
It has only one lan post
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 27, 2016
Quality of this product is really good in this price range it's value for money product so many time i used it continue 3 to 4 days and never seen any heating problem and the range of it again good for home uses so go for it .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 12 out of 12
83% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
17% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
You can it from long distance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2016
Strong signals, long range, easy installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 07, 2016
At this price good product this is my second order all ready use more than one year
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2015
Very good has a long range didn't expected this from chinese company
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Installation is very easy ready to go product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2015
1 into any broser and boom you are ready to setup your tenda n3 router
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 22, 2015
Super and parfect model and speed is a byutifull
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 09, 2015
Easy to setup, but signal falls if i move to next room
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2014
Deliver the product in good package but took little long as my address is too far from dispatch address .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2014
I got the router and for next two days i was messaged that my order was returned coz of unavaibility .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 11, 2014
Then, it will ask you to enter new password, type the new password and thats it, your router is ready to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2014
With latest encryption algos and provides a basic firewall which is good enough for homes

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem router  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
748
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem is done on the basis of 1624 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem is 83 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem in India is 748 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem are Price & Value, Security & Protocols, Connectivity & Signals.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Tenda N3 Wireless N150 Home RouterWireless Routers Without Modem, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 748 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;