readyviews logo

Digisol Dg-hr1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - Blackwireless Routers Without Modem

Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem is available at lowest price of 795 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Performance & Features ,Price & Value ,Connectivity & Signals

Reviews for Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem

Digisol Dg-hr1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - Blackwireless Routers Without Modem

73/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 29

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Features
100%
Price & Value
87%
Connectivity & Signals
83%
17%
Security & Protocols
100%
Future Ready
50%

Reviews in Detail

For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Reviews of Performance & Features For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Showing 8 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 15, 2016
Perfect for a small house give great speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
A very good router for home users
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Good product and delivery by snapdeal
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 06, 2016
Good wifi router in this range i think we all have to buy this are used it about 2 month i hope you like my review and and thank you snapdeal to give me a good model this range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 04, 2016
But in design its not look like in images, it is flat at the top .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Its working good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 15, 2015
Super bandwidth .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product good speed
Reviews of Price & Value For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Showing 10 out of 10
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
A very good router for home users
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Good product and delivery by snapdeal
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
Good product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 06, 2016
Good wifi router in this range i think we all have to buy this are used it about 2 month i hope you like my review and and thank you snapdeal to give me a good model this range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 04, 2016
The price is less than tp-link and d-link routers. customer support of digisol is good. but in design its not look like in images, it is flat at the top .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Its working good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 29, 2015
Good product
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 15, 2015
Ultimate product in this price range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product good speed
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Its a very good router .
Reviews of Connectivity & Signals For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 15, 2016
Perfect for a small house give great speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
A very good router for home users
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 06, 2016
Good wifi router in this range i think we all have to buy this are used it about 2 month i hope you like my review and and thank you snapdeal to give me a good model this range
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Feb 04, 2016
Its nice and tiny router. the price is less than tp-link and d-link routers. i had problem to configure the router, i called digisol and they helped me. connectivity is also nice and no issues in that
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Its working good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 15, 2015
Ultimate product in this price range. super bandwidth .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Installation very easy,good customer support
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product good speed
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
This router work better as my expect. its a very good router .
Reviews of Security & Protocols For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Showing 8 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 15, 2016
Perfect for a small house give great speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
A very good router for home users
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 06, 2016
Good wifi router in this range i think we all have to buy this are used it about 2 month i hope you like my review and and thank you snapdeal to give me a good model this range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 04, 2016
Its nice and tiny router. connectivity is also nice and no issues in that
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Its working good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 15, 2015
Ultimate product in this price range. super bandwidth .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product good speed
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
This router work better as my expect. its a very good router .
Reviews of Future Ready For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Showing 2 out of 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 06, 2016
Good wifi router in this range i think we all have to buy this are used it about 2 month i hope you like my review and and thank you snapdeal to give me a good model this range
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 04, 2016
The main advantage is the life time warranty

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router - BlackWireless Routers Without Modem
Lowest price of Digisol DG-HR1400 Wireless Broadband Home Router router  at snapdeal India
739
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 795 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS