Tp-link Wn823n Wireless Mini Usb Adaptor - 300 Mbps

Reviews for TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps

Tp-link Wn823n Wireless Mini Usb Adaptor - 300 Mbps

83/100

Score

 80

Reviews

Price 619
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Security & Protocols
Connectivity & Signals
Positive Feedback

80

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps
Performance & Features
100%
Price & Value
100%
Connectivity & Signals
100%
Security & Protocols
100%
Future Ready

Reviews in Detail

For TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps
Reviews of Performance & Features Showing 15 out of 25
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
I bought this product 2 weeks ago it works good with my system. so now with out any hazel of getting cat 5 to room etc just wifi signal is enough
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
It is a plug & play device & suportable by windows 10. internet speed has became more faster than wear connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Best product best delivery by sd
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2016
Provided with warranty and working properly on win10 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 07, 2016
But faster delivery needed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2016
I got 15 mbp speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 15, 2016
Excellent but getting heated
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2016
I buyed the costly product available at the time thinking that i may perform well but iam disappointed that it stopped working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 25, 2016
Working very nice. vary good wifi coverage. fast delivery
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Super product, works perfect .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2016
Good pc wireless adapter it's worth for many
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 03, 2016
This is asome product your delivery is very quick
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 22, 2016
Best device
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2016
300mbps mini wireless n usb adapter. 300mbps wireless speed ideal for smooth hd video, voice streaming and online gaming. mini-sized design for convenient portability with a reliable high performance. softap mode – turn a wired internet connection to a pc or laptop into a wi-fi hotspot. easily setup a secure wireless connection with one-touch wps button. hardware features. button wi-fi protected setup. button. wireless features. wireless standards ieee 802. frequency 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2016
Looking nice and providing a grate performance
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 23
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
I bought this product 2 weeks ago it works good with my system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Best product best delivery by sd. nice range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 30, 2016
Good and nice product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Besides it has a good range and capacity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 07, 2016
But faster delivery needed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
The connectivity is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2016
I buyed the costly product available at the time thinking that i may perform well but iam disappointed that it stopped working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2016
Good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 25, 2016
Vary good wifi coverage. lowest price in online. value for money. fast delivery. i recommend to buy this product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2016
Good pc wireless adapter it's worth for many
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 03, 2016
This is asome product your delivery is very quick
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
The range of this adapter is too good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 25, 2016
I would recommend my friends to buy and its very useful .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 15, 2016
Compact & useful .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2016
Mini-sized design for convenient portability with a reliable high performance. button wi-fi protected setup
Reviews of Connectivity & Signals Showing 15 out of 17
100% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & Signals.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
So now with out any hazel of getting cat 5 to room etc just wifi signal is enough
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Internet speed has became more faster than wear connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Nice range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Besides it has a good range and capacity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2016
Provided with warranty and working properly on win10 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2016
I got 15 mbp speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
The connectivity is good. the led glows only in windows after installing the drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2016
I buyed the costly product available at the time thinking that i may perform well but iam disappointed that it stopped working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 25, 2016
Working very nice. vary good wifi coverage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2016
Good pc wireless adapter it's worth for many
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
The range of this adapter is too good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2016
300mbps mini wireless n usb adapter. 300mbps wireless speed ideal for smooth hd video, voice streaming and online gaming. mini-sized design for convenient portability with a reliable high performance. softap mode – turn a wired internet connection to a pc or laptop into a wi-fi hotspot. easily setup a secure wireless connection with one-touch wps button. hardware features. interface usb 2. button wi-fi protected setup. button. antenna type internal. wireless features. wireless standards ieee 802. 11b, ieee 802. 11g, ieee 802. frequency 2. signal rate 11. transmit power
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2015
Awesome wifi adaptor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2015
2 good it was working parfactlly thanx to snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
Very good to use as wireless adapter, it working very fast, and easy to install and conectivity. its very better in wireless system
Reviews of Security & Protocols Showing 15 out of 15
100% users reported satisfactory for the Security & Protocols.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Internet speed has became more faster than wear connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Nice range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Besides it has a good range and capacity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2016
Provided with warranty and working properly on win10 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2016
I got 15 mbp speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
The connectivity is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2016
I buyed the costly product available at the time thinking that i may perform well but iam disappointed that it stopped working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 25, 2016
Working very nice. vary good wifi coverage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
The range of this adapter is too good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2016
300mbps wireless speed ideal for smooth hd video, voice streaming and online gaming. mini-sized design for convenient portability with a reliable high performance. softap mode – turn a wired internet connection to a pc or laptop into a wi-fi hotspot. easily setup a secure wireless connection with one-touch wps button. button wi-fi protected setup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2015
Awesome wifi adaptor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2015
2 good it was working parfactlly thanx to snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
Very good to use as wireless adapter, it working very fast, and easy to install and conectivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 10, 2015
Nice working product. and it is suitable for accessing wi-fi network without any wired connection .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 25, 2015
I wanted this mini usb adapter for my ubuntu laptop which has some issue of the wifi hardware

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps router  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
619
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps is done on the basis of 80 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps is 83 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps in India is 619 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps are Price & Value, Security & Protocols, Connectivity & Signals.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of TP-LINK WN823N Wireless Mini USB Adaptor - 300 Mbps, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 619 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;