(te-w311m) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter Te-w311m

Reviews for (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M

(te-w311m) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter Te-w311m

83/100

Score

 261

Reviews

Price 586
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Price & Value
Performance & Features
Positive Feedback

232

Negative Feedback

29

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M
Performance & Features
89%
11%
Price & Value
92%
8%
Connectivity & Signals
87%
13%
Security & Protocols
83%
17%
Future Ready
100%

Reviews in Detail

For (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M
Reviews of Performance & Features Showing 15 out of 78
89% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Features.
11% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
I am happy this product working good even setup box
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2016
This product support solid hd-s2 6033 set top box
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 18, 2016
Very tiny looks as small as tiny pen drives. working just like wifi laptops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2016
Works very nicely. receives nicely and works as a hotspot very nicely .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
Purchased this product 3 months back and working absolutely fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 27, 2016
Awsmmm product vth best price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 09, 2016
The product is excellent and works fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 26, 2016
Amazing speed really nice product thanks snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Good range, works well with my pc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2015
The product does what it is supposed to with minimum effort required for setup- just install 1 driver and it works like a charm. i have been using it with my desktop pc since a wired connection wasn't an option due to its distance from my router and so far i haven't experienced any issues with net speed or random disconnections. delivery was on time, and it arrived well packed with plenty of bubble wrap being used .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 30, 2015
Delivery was very quick and nice product. i like snapdeal delivery system that is very excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
Working properly non stop whole day. but working properly but its fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Very useful device to create a hotspot where there is no wifi connection but one desktop connection with internet is available. but you can download one software from tenda website and that works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2015
It is working prefect with pc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Tenda is the best wireless adapter, other adapter many problem, but tenda is plug n play
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 67
92% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
8% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
I am happy this product working good even setup box
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 27, 2016
Awsmmm product vth best price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2016
Good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Good range, works well with my pc. gives good signal across two room .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
Value for money. more than worth it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2015
It is perfectly compatible with windows 10 as well- can't beat this product for it's price. delivery was on time, and it arrived well packed with plenty of bubble wrap being used .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 30, 2015
Delivery was very quick and nice product. i like snapdeal delivery system that is very excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
Just price is bit more as compared to other websites
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 28, 2015
Ok useful item product specification and supplied item specification matched ,this item not for continuous use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Very useful device to create a hotspot where there is no wifi connection but one desktop connection with internet is available. but you can download one software from tenda website and that works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2015
Good product and easy to connect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 11, 2015
I'm so happy that u have provided me this product at a very cheaper price , than what i have expected
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2015
Delivery is also better
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Snapdeal service at it best and at affordable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
I will surely recommend its a great product at this price
Reviews of Connectivity & Signals Showing 15 out of 70
87% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & Signals.
13% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity & Signals.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
I am happy this product working good even setup box
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 18, 2016
Installation through cd is must for old pc. working just like wifi laptops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 13, 2016
Easy to install
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2016
Receives nicely and works as a hotspot very nicely .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
Purchased this product 3 months back and working absolutely fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 26, 2016
Amazing speed really nice product thanks snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Gives good signal across two room .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2015
The product does what it is supposed to with minimum effort required for setup- just install 1 driver and it works like a charm. i have been using it with my desktop pc since a wired connection wasn't an option due to its distance from my router and so far i haven't experienced any issues with net speed or random disconnections. it is perfectly compatible with windows 10 as well- can't beat this product for it's price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
Working properly non stop whole day. but working properly but its fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Very useful device to create a hotspot where there is no wifi connection but one desktop connection with internet is available. but you can download one software from tenda website and that works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2015
Good product and easy to connect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2015
It is working prefect with pc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 17, 2015
Superb product no words to say and easy to install and use we can share net from mobile to computer and computer to mobile niceee
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Tenda is the best wireless adapter, other adapter many problem, but tenda is plug n play
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
It is a perfect wireless adaptor for my pc
Reviews of Security & Protocols Showing 15 out of 43
83% users reported satisfactory for the Security & Protocols.
17% consumers are displeased with the Security & Protocols.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
I am happy this product working good even setup box
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 18, 2016
Working just like wifi laptops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2016
Receives nicely and works as a hotspot very nicely .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
Purchased this product 3 months back and working absolutely fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 26, 2016
Amazing speed really nice product thanks snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2015
I have been using it with my desktop pc since a wired connection wasn't an option due to its distance from my router and so far i haven't experienced any issues with net speed or random disconnections
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
Working properly non stop whole day. but working properly but its fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Very useful device to create a hotspot where there is no wifi connection but one desktop connection with internet is available. but you can download one software from tenda website and that works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2015
It is working prefect with pc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
It is a perfect wireless adaptor for my pc
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2015
And snapdeal provided it in very low price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 12, 2015
Good product at low low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 28, 2015
Setting up a network took some understanding of the tenda interface. once you get the hang of it, switching between ap mode and station mode was not at all difficult. range is quite good enough for a standard 3bhk. coverage was large and clear enough, with all walls and other obstacles. i was sharing my 2 mbps broadband, and with 7 devices connected to the network. download speed was decent on all individual devices, nearing about 450kbps per device. good coverage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 24, 2015
I have a desktop and need to have a wifi device so that i can use internet using my smartphones hotspot. i also have an usb modem but its a headache to use it so i just bought this amazing device tenda usb wifi adapter and you know it has more wifi range than laptops wifi. you can use to creat ad-hoc network for multiplayer gaming as it has 150mbps speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 15, 2015
I m using this device as a hotspot to share my internet connection, and it gives nice speed and also the driver installation is also very easy, i m totally satisfied with the product
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2015
I purchase snapdeal next day delivery is super
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 06, 2015
Best for long time use and you get 3 years replacement warranty .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 10, 2014
I dont know whether it is comparable to the cheaper version of any other brand or not but this is certainly a good one .

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M router  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
586
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M is done on the basis of 261 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M is 83 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M in India is 586 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M are Future Ready, Price & Value, Performance & Features.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of (TE-W311M) Tenda N150 Wireless Adapter TE-W311M, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 586 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;