readyviews logo

Hp Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner

HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner is available at lowest price of 4,499 on Flipkart with
Bad Features - Performance & Speed ,Design & Connectivity ,Scanning

Reviews for HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner

Hp Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner

72/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 102

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Speed
Design & Connectivity
Scanning
Usability & Maintainence
Price & Value
44%
Future Ready

Reviews in Detail

For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Reviews of Performance & Speed For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 10 out of 41
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Scanning quality is satisfied
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
I can expect and get quality products from them .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 30, 2016
Gone through quality check and surprisingly snapdeal wear house quality team declined my replacement request as they found it in good condition. this is how the quality team is working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2016
Tried several documents and setings all with same result
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 16, 2016
Product quality is best, performance also good, operation also so easy, my suggestion is just go for it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2015
It is the best scanner under 4k as i am using it for last 10 days without any trouble and the best part. is that u can copy your important documents very easily by just clicking on icon which will install while you load the drivers for first time and believe me the quality of scanning is tremendous and very sharp. and also copying is very clear ,just like xerox copy and i will like to recommended this product for all
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 02, 2015
Scanning quality good for home and office use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 01, 2015
But more detailed information about its performance would be available only after the unit has been put to use for some time
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2015
The quality of the scans are quite good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2015
Compare to canon lide 110 this scaner is worst performance .
Reviews of Design & Connectivity For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 8 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 26, 2016
Had some usb driver issues with win
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2015
Is that u can copy your important documents very easily by just clicking on icon which will install while you load the drivers for first time and believe me the quality of scanning is tremendous and very sharp
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 02, 2015
No extra power supply needed but it is preferred if you connect it to back side usb of cpu else once it stuck scanning in middle of process
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2015
Its really great, the advantage is there is no need for extra power connection, can be used anywhere with a laptop, light and portable .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 06, 2015
The original piece came to me as a defective one
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2015
The documents which are really important and confidential and you wish to take a proper backup copy, here its really helps me to backup my all doc in almost original quality and colour .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 22, 2015
1: very light weight
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 08, 2015
Recently scanned the color photo and it was 95% good as original one
Reviews of Scanning For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 10 out of 102
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Scanner software is not friendly. scanning quality is satisfied. some times scanner taking issues like negative type preview and vertical lines in picture .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
Effectively scans my needful documents
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 11, 2016
Strictly it can scan only a4 not more than that .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 30, 2016
Belt of scanner and the rotter on which the belt should be fitted is broken inside. it can be easily visible through scanner glass. if you tilt scanner horizontally left or right you can easily see the broken part is moving here and there, the belt is loose, it is down on the scanner ground because the part on which the belt should be fitted is not on its desired place. they dint even opened the inner box of scanner. if they opened the box they will find the photo which i had kept on the scanner. if the opened the flap of scanner and look inside the scanner through glass they will find how the broken part is moving around
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
Excellent scanner. almost no sound while scanning compared to canon scanners. i can scan even the big thick books as this scanner got auto adjustable lid
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 14, 2016
Only scanning
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
Good scanner
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Good for day to day home/office scan and printing. i had bought this since the scan function was not working on my hp mfn printer. also, it has a devoted button for sending the direct print command to printer without scanning the document everytime and printing. so, my very purpose of xerox is fulfilled
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2016
Scan showed half black and half bands in output. tried several documents and setings all with same result
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
The packaging was terrible and the box was damaged though the scanner didn't seem to have any visible damage. the scanner works well and is worth the money that i paid for it .
Reviews of Usability & Maintainence For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 2 out of 4
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 22, 2015
3: 2 s/w disc containing photoshop, document modifier which can convert scan to word, pdf or image or any office format
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 28, 2015
Option to scan directly to pdf or jpg format
Reviews of Price & Value For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 10 out of 46
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 26, 2016
Everything seems to be built to a price
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 23, 2016
If not started by this then needed to change mother board which may cost half the price of phone
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 29, 2016
Value for the price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
The scanner works well and is worth the money that i paid for it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 16, 2016
If anyone want to buy scanner then hp scanjet 200 flatbed photo scanner will be the best and flipkart is the place from where you can get it on lowest price ever
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 09, 2016
Very good budget scanner
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2015
This product is value for money and it saves your money .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 01, 2015
Seems worth its price
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 07, 2015
Worth the money .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 03, 2015
Good scanner in this budget .
Reviews of Future Ready For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
Scanning quality is satisfied
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
I can expect and get quality products from them .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 30, 2016
Gone through quality check and surprisingly snapdeal wear house quality team declined my replacement request as they found it in good condition. this is how the quality team is working
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 16, 2016
Product quality is best, performance also good, operation also so easy, my suggestion is just go for it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2015
Is that u can copy your important documents very easily by just clicking on icon which will install while you load the drivers for first time and believe me the quality of scanning is tremendous and very sharp
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 02, 2015
Scanning quality good for home and office use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2015
The quality of the scans are quite good
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 09, 2015
This product quality is beyond my expectation - krishnak, visakhapatnam
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2015
The worst scaner no picture quality insted of this go to g2410 i am using this modle since last 3years
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2015
Superb product, really very much useful and quality product. the documents which are really important and confidential and you wish to take a proper backup copy, here its really helps me to backup my all doc in almost original quality and colour .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner
Lowest price of HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner scanner  at shopclues India
3999
In Stock
Lowest price of HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner scanner  at amazon India
4100
In Stock
Lowest price of HP Scanjet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner scanner  at flipkart India
4499
In Stock
Lowest price of HP ScanJet 200 Flatbed Photo Scanner scanner  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,499 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS