readyviews logo

F&d T-60x Floorstanding Speakers - Black

Reviews for F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black

F&d T-60x Floorstanding Speakers - Black

59/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 19

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

9,799

Review Summary

For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Battery & Power
Connectivity
Design & Looks
66%
Features & Performance
100%
Future Ready
Price & Value
75%

Reviews in Detail

For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Reviews of Battery & Power For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
I tried turning off/on power switch and wall plug but no response
Reviews of Connectivity For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 4 out of 4
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
It has got optical connection also
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Karaoke mic quality 4/10. karaoke mic sound 4/10
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Wireless microphone that comes with this product is not functioning for me, i have raised query with snapdeal for this
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
I didn't even try usb or other connectivity options
Reviews of Design & Looks For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 5 out of 5
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Those who are looking for 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 30, 2016
Thanks to fandd for cute design and for bringing all features in one system .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
Overall nice product with excellent look .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Look 9/10
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Packaging was great, looks are really up to the mark and sound quality is much better than other music systems in this price bracket. if you are looking for music system in this price range, go for it
Reviews of Features & Performance For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 10 out of 16
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Bought this pair of speakers from snap deal performance is really good i must tell. 0 speakers with good sound quality should go for it without any hesitation
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 16, 2016
Super quality and sound
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 30, 2016
Astonishing clarity with optical cable input. thanks to fandd for cute design and for bringing all features in one system .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 04, 2016
Awesome sound and quality. in hd sound we can fee thel excellent quality of speakers
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
So good product, nice sound quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
The sound is crystal clear
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 22, 2016
Ordered this online on sanpdeal the entire process was just as perfect as it should be , thank you snapdeal , well about the product one word to say excellent and i enjoyed the quality of sound and the karaoke is just awesome my family and friends who heard me sing mentioned that it sound just like a studio
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Sound quality 8 /10. remote 8/10. fm 6/10 if u r in 30 km range and 10/10 in fm city area. karaoke mic sound 4/10. top side small speaker appearance are the dummy speakers
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Really impressed with the product quality and also with the sound quality
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Sound quality is good brt product is not reliable .
Reviews of Future Ready For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Wish there could be more feature operations available on the display of system .
Reviews of Price & Value For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Showing 10 out of 16
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
Totally worth the money paid
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
0 speakers with good sound quality should go for it without any hesitation. i am still in early days will definite write one more review once i complete one month or so
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 16, 2016
Worth it. super quality and sound
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 30, 2016
Very nice product in low budget. value for money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 04, 2016
Awesome sound and quality. in hd sound we can fee thel excellent quality of speakers. value for money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
So good product, nice sound quality
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 25, 2016
Its worth for the price. the sound is crystal clear
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 22, 2016
Ordered this online on sanpdeal the entire process was just as perfect as it should be , thank you snapdeal , well about the product one word to say excellent and i enjoyed the quality of sound and the karaoke is just awesome my family and friends who heard me sing mentioned that it sound just like a studio
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Sound quality 8 /10. fm 6/10 if u r in 30 km range and 10/10 in fm city area. karaoke mic quality 4/10
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Really impressed with the product quality and also with the sound quality

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black
Lowest price of F&D T-60X Floorstanding Speakers - Black speaker  at snapdeal India
9799
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS