F&d T-400x Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)

Reviews for F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)

F&d T-400x Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)

92/100

Score

 239

Reviews

Price 11,712
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Battery & Power
Price & Value
Features & Performance
CONS
Future Ready
Positive Feedback

220

Negative Feedback

18

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)
Battery & Power
100%
Connectivity
86%
14%
Design & Looks
87%
13%
Features & Performance
94%
6%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Price & Value
94%
6%

Reviews in Detail

For F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)
Reviews of Battery & Power Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery & Power.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
Too good best music player sound perfect and bass is very power full product packaging very good
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 30
86% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
14% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
It was easy to connect with tv. usb & b. karaoke mic
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
Bluetooth connectivity. bluetooth connectivity has limited range. my tv supports hdmi arc and since it doesn't have either hdmi or optical inputs, need to connect normal rca cables
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Bluetooth range is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Bluetooth connectivity is very fast. it will automatically connect. two mic connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Bluetooth is added advantage and i connect to my mobile and listen to songs. just play karaoke on you tube and attach wireless mic
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
Bluetooth is fantastic
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2016
I like the sound of the speaker and the features of the speaker are good like bluetooth and nfc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
It would have been better if they can include a free mic with the speakers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 24, 2016
Great product to use wid tv great sound,bass n treble control,many features bluetooth nfc aux .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Nice features bluetooth connecting, sd card, 2 connection for karaoke mic
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2015
The audio via bluetooth paring reduced to whisper after two month from date of purchase
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2015
Productvis very good i would recommend great bass fm aux
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2015
Aux input connected to my tv audio output. and use the bluetooth option to play from my phone or laptop. i haven't tried the usb or mc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2015
Bluetooth connectivity perfect .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
I have been using it for almost a month mostly playing audios through bluetooth
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 24
87% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
13% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
Look & finish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
- nice design and build quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Excellent quality, superb sound, excellent looks
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 10, 2016
Classic wooden look
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 09, 2016
Color of system is very rich in look and compact in design
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2015
Not suitable if looking to buy for karoke function
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2015
It looks way better than what pictures show. i recommend these for anyone looking for a speaker 9k to 10k range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 22, 2015
The looks are great but too much bass even at lowest setting -3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2015
Very much plastic and looks delicate but has good options
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 30, 2015
5 inches woofer stylish look finish with wooden material
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 24, 2015
Its design and appearance is very decent. it looks more beautiful then image as shown in product description
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 03, 2015
Bass is really fantastic and look wise also looks elegant
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2015
Vfm great product at the price, also looks great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 06, 2015
Look wise it will enhance beauty of your interior
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 01, 2015
You will not find a similar good looking speakers in this price range
Reviews of Features & Performance Showing 15 out of 105
94% users reported satisfactory for the Features & Performance.
6% consumers are displeased with the Features & Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
Checked it's all performance. sound & bass. fm reception is v good but not satisfied with d&m t400x. over all my rating is 4 stars, because of fm poor reception this f& d t 400x fails to get 5 stars
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
- the performance of t-400x is mind blowing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
Amazing bass. bass is very good even at low volume which i really like. if you increase the volume, bass didn't distort. most of the time i set bass at level 1 or 2. you will really enjoy bass at low volume. cost - this is really value for money system. display - if you are planning to listen music from your usb, you wont be able to navigate easily. overall this is a must buy if one has limited budget and really like bass .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
Nice product, good sound quality, good bass, value to money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Sound quality is very nice, entire room is shaking. one drawback is t remote
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Sound is cristal clear and heart thumbing baas. overall really good sound system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Specially bass is nice and sound clarity is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
I love this f&d sound it's sounds very very good and it's sound is too loud i love it i use it for my house party n all
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
What a sound
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2016
Remote control not working properly
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Worthy speakers .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
Snapdeal best packing saflly deliverd f&d compny product super 400x bass and speaker with bluetoot it's work injoy very much
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2016
Super audio quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2016
The bass and sound is just awesome. best one and bass lovers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
Inferior sound quality .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 03, 2015
I really like the bass and enhancer though the fm feature gives some background sound
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 12, 2015
But guys this is not only bluetooth speaker, it is having 1 advanced feature which they call nfc. now my friend is feeling sad as he doesn't have this feature in his speaker
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 76
94% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
6% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
But it's worth for the money paid
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
- nice design and build quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
I am writing this review after around 4 months of usage. cost - this is really value for money system. bluetooth connectivity has limited range. nonetheless in that limited range of 4-5 metres, it works seamlessly. overall this is a must buy if one has limited budget and really like bass .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
Nice product, good sound quality, good bass, value to money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Worth for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
After 2 months usage i am writing this review. sound quality is very nice, entire room is shaking. bluetooth range is good. its worth for month
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Sound is cristal clear and heart thumbing baas. very good product worth for money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Amazing product at very less price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
Worth buy this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Really worth the money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2016
Super audio quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
Inferior sound quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2016
F & d tower speaker good sound quality & product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2016
Sound quality is superb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2016
Tested phillips, but this one is way more better and justifies it's price way more

Online Price in India 4 days ago

For F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth)
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) speaker  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
11712
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) is done on the basis of 239 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) is 92 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) in India is 11,712 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 4 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) are Battery & Power, Price & Value, Features & Performance.
  • F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth) lacks in Future Ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of F&D T-400X Tower Speaker (with Bluetooth), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 11,712 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;