readyviews logo

5 Core Trolley Type Pa Personel Dj System Also Known As Rechargeable Portable Amplifier With Remote-controlled 2 Wireless Microphones Rendering High Volume & Power Output Of 100w With An Inbuilt Speaker & Battery, Ac/dc Operation, High-frequency Fm Receiv

5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv is available at lowest price of 9,999 on Amazon with
Good Features -Connectivity ,Features & Performance ,Price & Value

Reviews for 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv

5 Core Trolley Type Pa Personel Dj System Also Known As Rechargeable Portable Amplifier With Remote-controlled 2 Wireless Microphones Rendering High Volume & Power Output Of 100w With An Inbuilt Speaker & Battery, Ac/dc Operation, High-frequency Fm Receiv

70/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 28

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System Also Known As Rechargeable Portable Amplifier With Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones Rendering High Volume & Power Output Of 100W With An Inbuilt Speaker & Battery, AC/DC Operation, High-frequency FM Receiv are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery & Power
60%
20%
Connectivity
100%
Design & Looks
50%
Features & Performance
70%
20%
Future Ready
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Reviews of Battery & Power For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 8 out of 9
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
Nice product, good wireless microphone range, long time battery backup, nice sound, tuner is also good, eco moo
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 11, 2016
It's working fine but the microphones batteries are weak
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 05, 2016
The power light is not getting on
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
Only drawback is every time when i power it on, the fm starts by default and then i change it to line 1 or line 2, cant find a way to permanently disable the stupid fm getting turned on upon every start
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Although committed for 29th jan'16 ,received on 28th jan'16,awsome performance ,good wireless mic connectivity range ,only issue noted is one mic battery is down on receipt and the trolley handle is very light on full extension
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Acceptable battery life and sound for average events. battery life was not long enough for my purposes if used at higher power output
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
And the battery lasts over a week. cordless microphone battery covers are a little flimsy
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Also there is a good storage space available on back side of product where you can kept mikes & power cords. hope it last long no idea about battery life .
Reviews of Connectivity For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
Nice product, good wireless microphone range, long time battery backup, nice sound, tuner is also good, eco moo
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 11, 2016
I made it sound more powerful and vibrant by connecting through my bespec twin aux straight to my f&d surround sound and trust me the room was bassy loud and with a top class sound with hardly any throwback sounds
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
I can play songs using my cell phone aux cable as well, good one for small parties and speech
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Although committed for 29th jan'16 ,received on 28th jan'16,awsome performance ,good wireless mic connectivity range ,only issue noted is one mic battery is down on receipt and the trolley handle is very light on full extension
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Need replacement mic not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Range of cordless mic is also good approximate 25-30 meters
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Further, i got very good response from service support team for getting replaced of one mic that was not functioning properly
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Only things which needs to be improved is bluetooth facility
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Cordless microphone battery covers are a little flimsy. the usb media player is worthless as there is virtually no control over song selection, playlist etc. if you plan to use the usb media player, don't buy this product .
Reviews of Design & Looks For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 4 out of 4
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 05, 2016
The power light is not getting on
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Although committed for 29th jan'16 ,received on 28th jan'16,awsome performance ,good wireless mic connectivity range ,only issue noted is one mic battery is down on receipt and the trolley handle is very light on full extension
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Overall look is also very good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Who is looking this product to buy, i can say that close your eyes and go ahead without thinking
Reviews of Features & Performance For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 10 out of 27
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 04, 2016
Decent sound quality and good functionality
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
Nice product, good wireless microphone range, long time battery backup, nice sound, tuner is also good, eco moo
Good
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
Very impressed with the volume, sound and bass
Good
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
When i received the product i really do not understand how to use then after i check everything and play the song with my mobile… really its so good…. speaker quality is good but i want more bass on it…
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very good sound quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 15, 2016
5hrs after full charge, sound is ok except for bass, wireless ok, little noise when beyond 6m- 10m,overall good indian product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 05, 2016
My system is not working
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 11, 2016
It's such an amazing system that supports all the necessities required. i made it sound more powerful and vibrant by connecting through my bespec twin aux straight to my f&d surround sound and trust me the room was bassy loud and with a top class sound with hardly any throwback sounds
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
Brilliant product, it does the job, bought it to speak on the open space in my apartment with 70-90 people gathered and sound is amplified with reasonable good clarity. only drawback is every time when i power it on, the fm starts by default and then i change it to line 1 or line 2, cant find a way to permanently disable the stupid fm getting turned on upon every start. i can play songs using my cell phone aux cable as well, good one for small parties and speech
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Although committed for 29th jan'16 ,received on 28th jan'16,awsome performance ,good wireless mic connectivity range ,only issue noted is one mic battery is down on receipt and the trolley handle is very light on full extension
Reviews of Future Ready For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
This is one feature that the manufacturer should upgrade to a more functional mp3 unit
Reviews of Price & Value For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Showing 10 out of 17
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 04, 2016
Decent sound quality and good functionality
Good
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
Speaker quality is good but i want more bass on it…
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very good sound quality. value for money
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 07, 2016
Delivered on time and happy with the quality
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 23, 2016
Value for money and good quality
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
Brilliant product, it does the job, bought it to speak on the open space in my apartment with 70-90 people gathered and sound is amplified with reasonable good clarity. can also be used to sing songs in public meetings or small meetings with reasonable quality
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Although committed for 29th jan'16 ,received on 28th jan'16,awsome performance ,good wireless mic connectivity range ,only issue noted is one mic battery is down on receipt and the trolley handle is very light on full extension
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Good value for money product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
After using it for few months i'm totally happy & impressed with the quality & usefulness of this system
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Amazing product at afordable price .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv
Lowest price of 5 Core Trolley Type PA Personel DJ System also known as Rechargeable Portable Amplifier with Remote-Controlled 2 Wireless Microphones rendering High Volume & power output of 100W with an inbuilt speaker & battery, AC/DC operation, high-frequency FM receiv speaker  at amazon India
9999
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 9,999 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS