readyviews logo

Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-fi Speaker

Reviews for Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker (Black)

Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-fi Speaker

68/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 26

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

26,994

Review Summary

For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
Battery & Power
33%
Connectivity
66%
Design & Looks
100%
Features & Performance
72%
Future Ready
Price & Value
57%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Reviews of Battery & Power For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 30, 2016
Great product but wasn't the latest model as expected - no battery
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 17, 2015
May be rechargeable battery would have been one more plus point, but would have pushed up the price further .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Aa batteries if you want it on the go,seriously? i bought 20k worth speaker and they didn't even make the effort to include a rechargeable battery .
Reviews of Connectivity For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 04, 2016
This bluetooth speaker sounds extremely crisp with a little extra emphasis on bass
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 17, 2015
Cool design, very portable. you cannot expect a audiophile quality from a portable speaker system. connected easily with all android and apple devices at home. but i am unable to connect to my laptops
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2014
This is an excellent portable speaker
Reviews of Design & Looks For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Showing 2 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2015
Great sound for speakers of this size. the design is sleek and good looking too .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2014
It has good deep bass and is really really loud for its size with amazingly sleek looks
Reviews of Features & Performance For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Showing 10 out of 13
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 16, 2016
Good quality sound
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 25, 2016
Excellent performance. enrique look, crystal clear sound quwality
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 09, 2016
Sound quality is supee fine with ultimate base
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 04, 2016
This bluetooth speaker sounds extremely crisp with a little extra emphasis on bass
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 10, 2015
Beautiful sound and designs
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 27, 2015
Excellent soundquality but doesn't work at high volume on d cells
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2015
The clarity of this system is just gonna blow you away. its time to play "i can't live without my radio"
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 17, 2015
First of all, i am a big time music lover and have a dedicated hi fi stereo system which serves me very well. on a trip abroad i happened to hear this piece play in a showroom and fell in love with the sound. very good quality sound. you cannot expect a audiophile quality from a portable speaker system. it connects but sound is not transmitted into the speaker system4. people who love bass heavy music will go crazy. it can deliver some serious bass. the speakers are very bass heavy and will need some kind of equalizer adjustment in the mobile devices to tame it. otherwise audio fatigue will set in quick. do not keep the device on table or hollow devices, the sound becomes very boomy. best output is when the speaker is on the floor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Aa batteries if you want it on the go,seriously? i bought 20k worth speaker and they didn't even make the effort to include a rechargeable battery .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2015
Great sound for speakers of this size
Reviews of Price & Value For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Showing 7 out of 9
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 16, 2016
Good quality sound. worth for the price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 25, 2016
Enrique look, crystal clear sound quwality
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 09, 2016
Awsome product value for money i was going to by bose companion 10 but this is far more better than it. sound quality is supee fine with ultimate base
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 17, 2015
After coming back just out of curiosity i was checking the prices and found out that the price was cheaper than anywhere else. so, even though it was on the expensive side i decided to buy it. very good quality sound. you cannot expect a audiophile quality from a portable speaker system. expensive. but again difficult to get anything as good in this price point. may be rechargeable battery would have been one more plus point, but would have pushed up the price further .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Aa batteries if you want it on the go,seriously? i bought 20k worth speaker and they didn't even make the effort to include a rechargeable battery .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 01, 2015
Good quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2014
Slightly on the expensive side but totally worth the buy and far better than bose .

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker
Lowest price of Harman Kardon Go + Play Wireless Bluetooth Hi-Fi Speaker (Black) speaker  at amazon India
26994
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS