2017 | Indian Reviews for House Of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
readyviews logo

House Of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight

Reviews for House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight

House Of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight

74/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 70

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of House Of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

7,130

Review Summary

For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Last Updated: January 16th, 2017
Battery & Power
25%
50%
Connectivity
66%
12%
Design & Looks
100%
Features & Performance
79%
7%
Future Ready
Price & Value
80%
5%

Reviews in Detail

For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Reviews of Battery & Power For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Showing 4 out of 5
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 29, 2015
And battery gives you a solid 7hr 40mins run
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 02, 2015
Very loud , adequate bass , doesnt distort at maximum volume , battery life is good too , im getting close to 7 hours on a single charge
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 20, 2015
Firstly i'm really impressed that this speaker even though during festive season was delivered to me in 2 working days and hands down to the packging by amazonsecondly they are the best affordable, premium looking, portable speakers available, i had a budget and these speakers really surpass my expectations, i really use them nearly each and every day with various different devicesthe only problem i have is with the battery as there are no indicator which can tell you how much battery is remaining in the speaker currently and for how long can you use itrest of it, the speakers are amazing as far as the sound quality is concerned
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2015
What made me choose this ?the sony srs x2 is a brilliant speaker too in terms of sound quality based on the reviews i went through but i also got to know that it has a much less battery life roughly around 5 hours and that it cannot play audio while it is being charged
Reviews of Connectivity For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Showing 9 out of 13
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2016
As expected after 2month survey for nice bluetooth speaker in this range .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 29, 2015
Best part is that you don't need extra cables for it as it supports micro usb charging
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 20, 2015
Firstly i'm really impressed that this speaker even though during festive season was delivered to me in 2 working days and hands down to the packging by amazonsecondly they are the best affordable, premium looking, portable speakers available, i had a budget and these speakers really surpass my expectations, i really use them nearly each and every day with various different devicesthe only problem i have is with the battery as there are no indicator which can tell you how much battery is remaining in the speaker currently and for how long can you use itrest of it, the speakers are amazing as far as the sound quality is concerned
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 19, 2015
Bluetooth pairing is also smooth .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2015
These are the best portable speakers ive ever encountered and the sound quality is maintained even at high volume and the build quality is the best they just look a little smaller than the product preview pictures
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
I have been using two other bluetooth speakers before, jbl flip 2 and skullcandy air raid. the rewind fabric, the small rubber legs for the speaker, the rubber caps for the ports and the front grille with its blue led house of marley logo all look amazing. the usb cable is also very short
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 09, 2015
The best portable speaker i have seen so far in this segment
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2015
I was looking for a portable speaker to fill up my room and also for use when i am travelling. the ports are also concealed and in a good position
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 09, 2015
But when connected tv through 3
Reviews of Design & Looks For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Showing 8 out of 15
Good
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
If you are looking for a powerful and clear audio and a great looking piece of device don't look beyond
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
I am being love with this speaker it is so nice an i looks so awesome so i prefer to buy this speaker who want to buy it under 5 to 6000 so that's all
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 29, 2015
Looks wise house of marley never fails and they have proved it right once again. it looks much more smaller than what it looks like in the pictures and videos as they use macro lens maybe
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2015
Looks fabulous and the sound is very good
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2015
These are the best portable speakers ive ever encountered and the sound quality is maintained even at high volume and the build quality is the best they just look a little smaller than the product preview pictures
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
As you unbox the speaker, the look of the speaker is a delight. the rewind fabric, the small rubber legs for the speaker, the rubber caps for the ports and the front grille with its blue led house of marley logo all look amazing. the speaker looks good, sound even better
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 09, 2015
Comparing to the size and performance - it does some miracle. texture of cloth and bamboo looks great .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2015
I was looking for a portable speaker to fill up my room and also for use when i am travelling. the build quality is amazing, the rewind fabric and the sturdy design with a bamboo back
Reviews of Features & Performance For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Showing 10 out of 45
Good
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
If you are looking for a powerful and clear audio and a great looking piece of device don't look beyond
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2016
The audio quality and performance is best
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
Very good and very clear sound of this speakerit is too good speaker in this price range
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2016
Awesome product with great sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
I am being love with this speaker it is so nice an i looks so awesome so i prefer to buy this speaker who want to buy it under 5 to 6000 so that's all
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2016
I was a lil hesitant of buying a product without hearing it's sound since the store or this product is not available in my city
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2016
Beautifully packaged speaker
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 19, 2016
Awesome speakers
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2016
Amazing sound. bass to mid and high. 8hr play. as expected after 2month survey for nice bluetooth speaker in this range .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 29, 2015
Very crisp audio output. good for watching movies and videos if you are not happy with your phone/laptop audio. bass lovers won't love it much as it's not made for bass. not recommended for bass lovers .
Reviews of Price & Value For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Showing 10 out of 35
Good
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
Good for the price it is been sold
Good
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
If you are looking for a powerful and clear audio and a great looking piece of device don't look beyond
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2016
The audio quality and performance is best
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
Very good and very clear sound of this speakerit is too good speaker in this price range
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2016
Awesome product with great sound quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2016
And yes, let's not forget at what price it's ordered
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2016
Value for money .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2016
Deep clear and crisp. as expected after 2month survey for nice bluetooth speaker in this range .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 11, 2015
Amazing clarity and good sound output for the price
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 20, 2015
Firstly i'm really impressed that this speaker even though during festive season was delivered to me in 2 working days and hands down to the packging by amazonsecondly they are the best affordable, premium looking, portable speakers available, i had a budget and these speakers really surpass my expectations, i really use them nearly each and every day with various different devicesthe only problem i have is with the battery as there are no indicator which can tell you how much battery is remaining in the speaker currently and for how long can you use itrest of it, the speakers are amazing as far as the sound quality is concerned

Online Price in India As on January 16th, 2017

For House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight
Lowest price of House of Marley Liberate Wireless Speaker - Midnight speaker  at amazon India
7130
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS