Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 Inch With Built-in Keyboard(ebony)

Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony)

Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 Inch With Built-in Keyboard(ebony)

12/100

Score

 60

Reviews

PROS
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Music & Sound
CONS
Software Updates
Value for Money
Positive Feedback

45

Negative Feedback

15

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony)
Battery
92%
8%
Camera
100%
Speed & Processor
66%
34%
Value for Money
42%
58%
Usability
66%
34%
Music & Sound
100%
Connectivity
77%
23%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
100%
Software Updates
40%
60%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony)
Reviews of Battery Showing 12 out of 13
92% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
8% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
No lag,good speed,very good battery life and very good cameras
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 05, 2016
I got this product week ago and i was surprised that it was not turning on even after one day charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 20, 2015
Battery back up is simply awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2015
Battery life is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2015
Battery life, i can bet that no other tab gives such a long battery life, i watched 3 movies back to back and only drain was 30%. all in all go for it, awesome tab with amazing display and battery life .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2015
This tablet has a high res and and a pretty good battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
Keyboard was a pleasure to use and holds a charge really well. battery life is superb
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
First being the ergonomics, its various modes and second being the massive battery it holds within itself. kudos to lenovo for beautifully hiding the large battery within its curvaceous waist. not to forget the battery. 9600 mah of battery life is the best thing this tablet packs in itself
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
The battery back up is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Battery life is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2015
Awesome battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Amazing battery life and the display is sharp and crisp
Reviews of Camera Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2015
Photos and videos look really good on this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
One disadvantage of the tab is its camera. regarding the details, it is ok for a 8 mp camera, but it is a bit slow, but i wont complain as i didnot buy this tab for a camera
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 5 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
34% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
Lags are now common in my system, and i have to face them everyday, whether it be while surfing the web or watching a youtube video on internet explorer
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Had no lags while playing heavy duty games like asphalt airborne
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2015
I appreciate good packing, prompt delivery and product is equally good in performance as it is the first window tablet experience .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Performance is smooth, no lags or whatsoever
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Performance of this tablet is best in class and competes directly with "microsoft surface pro" rest all are far behind
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 7 out of 7
42% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
58% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 20, 2015
Best buy in this budget and size. if your requirements are high portability with great productivity coupled with flexibility you may not get a better device in this price range .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2015
Price is a bit more as compared to similar specifications with other brands
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2015
No regret on spending that much money on this tab
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 13, 2015
It is worst than cheap mircomax tablet and don't even deserve 10k price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2015
After 10+ days of rigorous follow up from lenovo technical team they gave quotation @ unbelievable price adapter+cable=4635+tax+dealer margin
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
I'm selling it away at lower price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Overall a high quality, impressive specs and right pricing
Reviews of Usability Showing 7 out of 9
66% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
34% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 20, 2015
Best buy in this budget and size. office comes handy
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2015
The screen is sharp and navigation is smooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2015
All in all go for it, awesome tab with amazing display and battery life .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
Coming to the device itself, as soon as i held it in my hand, i could feel that the tablet construction wasn't as good as the reviews had mentioned, the unit i received had a lot of flex on the back, around middle of the display
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Display quality is excellent when in the app mode, but in classic mode, everything seems very small, yet manageable. screen is full hd and it feels like it is in the app mode. the tab supports wireless display compatible with all miracast supporting led tvs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
I tried to purchase locally, but could not get a suitable cover for this tablet due to its shape and size along with key board
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Amazing battery life and the display is sharp and crisp. but if you don't have a laptop, this will definitely come handy if used on a table. also note, you will have a hard time finding one good case and screen guard for this product
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 20, 2015
Speakers are great with crystal clear clarity and great sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2015
The basic functions like email, maps, cameras, chat and music are fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
The dolby surround sound front dual speakers do their work perfectly
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Best for watching movies and sound is so much awesome man
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 8 out of 9
77% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
23% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2015
Bluetooth keyboard, which makes it a complete desktop
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 13, 2015
Even bluetooth keyboard gets disconnected and we have to pair again
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
Opening the package i was greeted with the tablet itself and rummaging through the box i found the charger, bundled bluetooth keyboard, usb cable, etc. packaging is good, and i really loved the inclusion of the bluetooth keyboard alongwith the tablet. i get a full day out of the battery, and that's with watching two movies, and leaving the bluetooth on and also editing documents for 4-5 hours. lags are now common in my system, and i have to face them everyday, whether it be while surfing the web or watching a youtube video on internet explorer
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2015
Working fast browsing through internet too .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
First the package was huge, because of the extra bluetooth keybard that came along with it. it is compatible with my sony sbh20 bluetooth headset
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
This tablet is perfect for those who rely on 2g and 3g internet. bluetooth keyboard is wonderful
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2015
Bluetooth keyboard is a bliss
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Bluetooth keyboard is a bliss
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2015
The all-black look is also sleek
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2015
Photos and videos look really good on this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2015
Design softwares such as autodesk & sketchup pro are awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
Design softwares such as autodesk & sketchup pro works fluidly. design of tablet is very convenient to handel
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
One thing i need to test regarding usg otg support and whether it can read external hdds like wd my passport through usb otg
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 5 out of 5
40% users reported satisfactory for the Software Updates.
60% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 13, 2015
Many glitches and bugs in the os and apps
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2015
That to with windows os and office 365 free package, all kinds of office works can be done even at field visits too
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
My girlfriend owns an android 8 inch version of the yoga 1 series. currently i am staying at riyadh, ksa and dont know why lenovo doesnot ship this version here
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Resolution is way too much, it does make things more beautiful to look, but classic theme actually looks a scaled down version
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2015
1 is a good os which has desktop feature as well

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony)
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) tablet  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LENOVO YOGA 2 10.1" WINDOWS 4G INTEL 32GB 2GB WITH KEYBOARD tablet  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) is done on the basis of 60 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) is 12 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • The Storage options for Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) - , 32 gb.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Ebony, .
  • The Best features of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) are Future Ready, Design & Looks, Music & Sound.
  • Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony) lacks in Software Updates, Value for Money.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lenovo Yoga 2 Windows Tablet 10.1 inch with Built-in Keyboard(Ebony), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;