readyviews logo

Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 Gb 8 Inch With Wi-fi+4g

Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G is available at lowest price of 15,990 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Battery ,Camera ,Speed & Processor

Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch (2 GB RAM) 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G(Slate Black)

Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 Gb 8 Inch With Wi-fi+4g

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 152

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 Inch With Wi-Fi+4G are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Battery
86%
7%
Camera
78%
14%
Speed & Processor
66%
Value for Money
72%
23%
Usability
68%
25%
Music & Sound
92%
Connectivity
66%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
66%
23%
Future Ready
100%
Software Updates
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Reviews of Battery For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 112
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2017
Good design, good display, good battery
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
Overall a good product with bright screen and great battery life
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Got the tab on dec 21 for 14k, its awesome in battery backup and dolby atmos audio
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Battery back up is very very good
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Decent battery life
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
For battery backup 5 stars, amazing battery life, once fully charged you can easily spend a day with it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2017
Ram is 2 gb as mentioned and battery backup is wonderful. 3 days of continuous usage without charging
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2017
Excellent tab, great battery back , minimum 12 hours of hd video play time with wifi
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
Wonderful display, camera, battery and performance .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 14, 2017
Awesome speed much better than the 1gb one nice battery life .
Reviews of Camera For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 80
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Poor camera
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
No hanging complaint till now, camera is good but flash is missing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
Awesome sound n picture quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2017
Very fast, good camera & excellent sound
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
180° camera taking decent pictures. but in dark places, photos are not good. horizontal photo won't suit when we use tab vertically
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2017
Though the camera of this tablet is tagged 8 mp, it would disappoint you if you loves to take pictures
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
Revolving camera is really innovative
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 28, 2017
But camera has some angling issues while using for video calls
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 19, 2017
Sleek and stylish with rotating camera. good battery and camera. there is no dual camera
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 18, 2017
A flashlight for camera and there is no night vision. picture quality as well
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 58
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
The performance is also smooth
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Speed is good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
Wonderful display, camera, battery and performance .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 14, 2017
Awesome speed much better than the 1gb one nice battery life .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 13, 2017
Nalla performance .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Slow processing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2017
It runs a snapdragon 210 processor which sometimes make it hang a-bit, even if it has 2 gigs of ram
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2017
Overall performance is good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
2gb ram is relatively speed enough for my needs. processor speed and clock speed is satisfactory
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 08, 2017
Performance is good
Reviews of Value for Money For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 116
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2017
Value for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Timely delivery, good packaging, great value for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Lenovo specialises in giving value for money products
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Worth for this price group
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Good tablet for the price at which i received it but some heating issue is there
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2017
But price is high can buy if in range of 12000 in future
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Just meets expectation at lowest price band
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
This is the best product under this price range
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
It's worth
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2017
Average tablet as per price .
Reviews of Usability For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 102
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
Overall a good product with bright screen and great battery life
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Display screen could have been better for this range to be the top contender
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Superb quality of display and sound
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Display is of medium quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Display is not sharp as it should be .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2017
Love the tablet very handy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2017
Smart look, smooth performance, superb display
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2017
Ppi of the screen is less than 200, but still 720p videos on youtube looks enough detailed. without screen guard or cover. from my hand by the side of the screen from about 6 inch above floor, still i only noticed very negligible scratches it made. have a screen protector which is "matte" otherwise light may refelect of the screen a lot during day time, making it a bit harder to carry on reading pdfs with it. previously we were able to pull the shutter shortcut in lockscreen, which let you even turn data from lock screen
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
Screen size is good to view even from 1. no accessories including screen guard were not provided. at this cost screen resolution should be little bit higher
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 18, 2017
Good picture quality, sound system is really good, very handy
Reviews of Music & Sound For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 72
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2017
Audio quality is too good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Got the tab on dec 21 for 14k, its awesome in battery backup and dolby atmos audio
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Superb quality of display and sound. though the sound could have been a bit louder
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Sound is awesome
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
What a sound clearity
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Excellent audio quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 20, 2017
Awesome product with great sound and features
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
Awesome sound n picture quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2017
Very fast, good camera & excellent sound
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Sound quality is mind blowing. i have been using htc mobile & i thought it has great speaker sound quality but this tab beats the htc
Reviews of Connectivity For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2017
Excellent tab, great battery back , minimum 12 hours of hd video play time with wifi
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2017
Don't forget to switch off the mobile data and wifi if you are not using, which may reduce battery charge
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2017
Surfed internet. so if you use a a connection like reliance jio which is totally 4g band based, you won't be able to call or message anyone with tablet's default keypad or messaging app
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
I am rigrarously using this tablet for gaming , internet
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2017
4g is not working with airtel network in chennai. only 3g is coming. when selected 4g manually then not registering with network .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2017
After about a couple of months worth internet research, i narrowed my choices down to lenovo's phab and phab plus, both decent configuration phablets, sized around 7 inches and the lenovo yoga tablet 3 8 inch. great for movies and internet usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 28, 2017
Also it didnt read sony sbh52 bluetooth set when searched via active bluetooth. no lenovo customer care address i found in net in ranchi who will solve this problem so that i could enjoy my sony bluetooth headset
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
Video calling works fine with some good connection
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
Wifi speeds are really fast
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 17, 2017
4g jio only internet works , not calling. if sim support is not required only wifi , then mi pad
Reviews of Front Camera For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
Hi, the product is good except camera, because when we do video call, the other callers can see our looks in different aria, even if you take selfie, we can identify our looks in other side, if you want to see your looks in properly while taking selfie, you must have a look on the 'camera lens', if your looks on the screen while taking selfie it can identify, your eye contact in other side
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 17, 2017
* decent camera and clever design of 180 degrees rotation enables good photos be it for selfie or otherwise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 10, 2017
Older version of yoga tablets selfie camera was not that good
Reviews of Design & Looks For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 45
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
The ui keeps on crashing and half of the system apps are not working properly
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
As i mentioned earlier, look is awesome guys
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
I am using this tab it has very elegant look n works well
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2017
Awesome tablet with best battery backup no hanging problem superb design of body world first this type of tab u can also use it stand and hang, i like mostly jio 4g support .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2017
Really i liked the design of the tab
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
Good look and classical coating
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 19, 2017
Sleek and stylish with rotating camera
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
The screen resolution could have been better and the camera module could have included pdaf & flash but the overall look and feel is worth the price charged for it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Good product stylish & awesome
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Stylish looking tab
Reviews of Future Ready For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2017
It supports otg
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 18, 2017
The logitec k480 is the perfect keyboard companion for this device and look for a good otg to convert micro usb to usb
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 04, 2017
1 otg is not working
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
Supports my computer's keyboard through otg
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 28, 2016
Otg support
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2016
Supports otg
Reviews of Software Updates For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Showing 10 out of 23
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
2gb ram version is good. the ota update to marshmallow is not good, thats totally unstable by the opinions of others, i am not upgrade it to android marshmallow .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
After gifting it started facing issues with the software in 2 days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Android old version 5. 0 and no updates by lenovo
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2017
Os was updated to android 6
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 28, 2017
Wonderful software and no lagging even after a lot of app installations
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2017
I am glad that i ordered 2gb version
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2017
Please be aware that the cheaper version of this tablet available on amazon comes with 1gb ram, that is also the iteration that you will find on youtube reviews and elsewhere
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 23, 2017
This is an improved version of the earlier lenovo model with 2 gb ram
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Cons software ui needs to be improved, file explorer is not available, so we need to install, menu settings are not up to the mark
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 18, 2017
Jio sim calling feature will not work until reliance update their app or lenovo release ota

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G
Lowest price of Lenovo Yoga 3 8-inch (2 GB RAM) 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G(Slate Black) tablet  at flipkart India
15990
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 15,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS