2017 | Indian Reviews for IBall 3G17 Tablet(Silver)
readyviews logo

Iball 3g17 Tablet

Reviews for iBall 3G17 Tablet(Silver)

Iball 3g17 Tablet

57/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 18

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of IBall 3G17 Tablet are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Flipkart

6,099

Review Summary

For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Battery
100%
Camera
Speed & Processor
Value for Money
100%
Usability
Music & Sound
Connectivity
100%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
Future Ready
Software Updates

Reviews in Detail

For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Reviews of Battery For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 5 out of 6
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2014
I bought if from reliance digital & after using it for 1 month its battery started draining unusually, no usb connection, even blue tooth was not working
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2014
Need extend battery life otherwise looks and features is good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2014
Need extend battery life otherwise looks and features is good
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2014
The only problem thai i see is the battery back up while connected to internet
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2014
The only problem thai i see is the battery back up while connected to internet
Reviews of Camera For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 3 out of 4
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Only problem is its camera. after 4-5 days there was lining whlie clicking pic .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Only problem is its camera. after 4-5 days there was lining whlie clicking pic .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 26, 2014
Best tablet under 7k with 3g and secondary camera and with dual core processor
Reviews of Speed & Processor For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 2 out of 4
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2014
This tab is excellent in features and performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 26, 2014
Best tablet under 7k with 3g and secondary camera and with dual core processor
Reviews of Value for Money For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 12
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 01, 2015
What else can u expect in such a low price
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 01, 2015
What else can u expect in such a low price
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2014
Till now, i could not find any features that lacks quality for this price range. everything excellent and exceed in this price range .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
This is one of the best tablet and also the service of flip cart is so nice and too fast, we recommend to all to buy this tab in cheap price
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
This is one of the best tablet and also the service of flip cart is so nice and too fast, we recommend to all to buy this tab in cheap price
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Nice product with reasonable price
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Nice product with reasonable price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2014
In this price it's a good tab/phone .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2014
In this price it's a good tab/phone .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2014
Otherwise good for the price .
Reviews of Usability For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 2 out of 4
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2015
I have purchase this product by taking help of reviews given at flip cart site but all the reviews are fake because after 2 months it unused display automatically damaged there is no scratch on table but display automatically damaged it is a jadoo and when i visit service center they told me they never provide service for display or screen to ye log kis chees ki service dete hai bhai ye toh batayen
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2014
Processor, 3g connectivity, screen display
Reviews of Connectivity For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 4 out of 6
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2014
Processor, 3g connectivity, screen display
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 26, 2014
Best tablet under 7k with 3g and secondary camera and with dual core processor
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2014
The only problem thai i see is the battery back up while connected to internet
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2014
The only problem thai i see is the battery back up while connected to internet
Reviews of Design & Looks For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Showing 1 out of 2
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 26, 2014
Look and feel also amazing

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For iBall 3G17 Tablet
Lowest price of iBall 3G17 Tablet(Silver) tablet  at flipkart India
6099
In Stock
Lowest price of iBall 3G17 Tablet tablet  at shopclues India
6599
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS