readyviews logo

Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet

Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet is available at lowest price of 27,000 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Battery ,Speed & Processor ,Value for Money
Bad Features - Future Ready ,Software Updates

Reviews for Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black)

Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet

63/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 150

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
100%
Camera
50%
50%
Speed & Processor
90%
Value for Money
70%
20%
Usability
75%
25%
Music & Sound
80%
20%
Connectivity
66%
23%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
100%
Software Updates
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Reviews of Battery For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 32
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 02, 2015
It worked without a flaw till now but then it's charging port went dead and now there is no way to charge it .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Battery life is good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Battery life is good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Mammoth of a battery
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Mammoth of a battery
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- battery lasts for more than a day on heavy usage
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
Over all performance is good but 2 drawbacks are while charging the touch is not working and screen scarch resistance is not there
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- battery lasts for more than a day on heavy usage
Reviews of Camera For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 8 out of 8
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Don't think of this device if you need the camera. the 5mp camera will not get even vga quality pics
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Don't think of this device if you need the camera. the 5mp camera will not get even vga quality pics
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Camera quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Camera quality
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
Front camera is not great at 0
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
Front camera is not great at 0
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 12, 2014
The camera isn't that great but the awesomeness of the tab compensates for that
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 12, 2014
The camera isn't that great but the awesomeness of the tab compensates for that
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 24
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
There are no lags
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
There are no lags
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Slight lag when multiple apps is opened and when gamin
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Slight lag when multiple apps is opened and when gamin
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2014
I bought this product from flipkart @18499 there are technical lags as the processor and ram are a bit low end i suggest you to buy this product only if you don't expect it work as great as an ipad
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2014
I bought this product from flipkart @18499 there are technical lags as the processor and ram are a bit low end i suggest you to buy this product only if you don't expect it work as great as an ipad
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- fast processor. - visible lag sometimes
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
Over all performance is good but 2 drawbacks are while charging the touch is not working and screen scarch resistance is not there
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- fast processor. - visible lag sometimes
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
Over all performance is good but 2 drawbacks are while charging the touch is not working and screen scarch resistance is not there
Reviews of Value for Money For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 28
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 01, 2015
Wonderful product at best price
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2014
I do understand there would be slight differences in the price but usually it would not be more than rs 1000. at this price point i can give only 1 star. but if it available for less than 18 k , go for it and for that price point i can give a 4 star rating
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- value for money. 1 inch screen at this price from a reputed brand. - 16 gb memory on-board is good for this price. great tablet for this price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- value for money. 1 inch screen at this price from a reputed brand. - 16 gb memory on-board is good for this price. great tablet for this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
I was looking for a budget android tablet, with large screen having most of the features, and this one fits the bill perfectly
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
I was looking for a budget android tablet, with large screen having most of the features, and this one fits the bill perfectly
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 20, 2014
Price should be stable to buyers .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 20, 2014
Price should be stable to buyers .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 16, 2014
I got more than what i expected at a good price
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 16, 2014
I got more than what i expected at a good price
Reviews of Usability For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 26
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 16, 2014
It is my first tablet and the experience was amazing for the first 5 months but later there was problem with display. the display got fuzzy, at first it fuzziness on the screen remained for couple of minutes but later it got worse
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 16, 2014
It is my first tablet and the experience was amazing for the first 5 months but later there was problem with display. the display got fuzzy, at first it fuzziness on the screen remained for couple of minutes but later it got worse
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2014
It is sleek, lightweight and the big screen makes sure i don't have to squint my eyes for the icons or for the text
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2014
It is sleek, lightweight and the big screen makes sure i don't have to squint my eyes for the icons or for the text
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
I think it is because of the very large display
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
I think it is because of the very large display
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
1 inch screen at this price from a reputed brand
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
Over all performance is good but 2 drawbacks are while charging the touch is not working and screen scarch resistance is not there
Reviews of Music & Sound For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 10
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Sound quality is fair
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Sound quality is fair
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Sound quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
Sound quality
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
And superb interface and great sound
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
And superb interface and great sound
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- good sound and video output
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- good sound and video output
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
On wifi, with music playing, some videos and multiple apps running
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2014
On wifi, with music playing, some videos and multiple apps running
Reviews of Connectivity For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 20
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Well suited for internet surfing
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
Well suited for internet surfing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
It has 3g wifi
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 11, 2014
It has 3g wifi
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Internet works fine
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Internet works fine
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- 3g support through sim card. - flawless internet experience
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
- 3g support through sim card. - flawless internet experience
Reviews of Design & Looks For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 10 out of 14
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
For a start, the look and feel is awesome. " its sleek
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2014
For a start, the look and feel is awesome. " its sleek
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Sleek looks. and superb interface and great sound
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2014
Sleek looks. and superb interface and great sound
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Product is god, performs well, sturdy design
Good
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2014
Product is god, performs well, sturdy design
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2014
Another standard design by lenovo and battery stays up to many hours
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2014
Another standard design by lenovo and battery stays up to many hours
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 20, 2014
The first look was awesome and with android 4
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 20, 2014
The first look was awesome and with android 4
Reviews of Future Ready For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 3 out of 4
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 17, 2014
Otg for usb is not working
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 17, 2014
Otg for usb is not working
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 12, 2014
Got a otg that provides connectivity to pendrive, usb, dongle and to all possible device that can be connected by usb
Reviews of Software Updates For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Showing 5 out of 6
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2014
The starting of os reflects like windows xp in old days .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2014
The starting of os reflects like windows xp in old days .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 31, 2014
Usable memory is only 13 gb and hence i recommend to buy 32gb version if available .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 31, 2014
Usable memory is only 13 gb and hence i recommend to buy 32gb version if available .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 12, 2014
Unless you are a software developer or kind of bill gates. 16gb rom, 1gb ram, latest version of android, a good display that is more than sufficient to play hd games and movie. played hd games and tried couple of others demanding software

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet
Lowest price of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) tablet  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 27,000 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS