Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(black)

Reviews for Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black)

Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(black)

13/100

Score

 88

Reviews

PROS
Design & Looks
Battery
Speed & Processor
CONS
Software Updates
Future Ready
Camera
Positive Feedback

65

Negative Feedback

23

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black)
Battery
93%
7%
Camera
50%
50%
Speed & Processor
84%
16%
Value for Money
53%
47%
Usability
76%
24%
Music & Sound
80%
20%
Connectivity
70%
30%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Software Updates
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black)
Reviews of Battery Showing 14 out of 16
93% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
7% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2015
It worked without a flaw till now but then it's charging port went dead and now there is no way to charge it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
Battery life is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Battery
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2014
Mammoth of a battery
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
- battery lasts for more than a day on heavy usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
Good battery life. after full charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2014
Battery life - really got me there. i charge this once every 4-5 days
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2014
It is a fantastic tablet with a humongous battery charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
- good battery back up lasts around 1
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2014
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2014
Another standard design by lenovo and battery stays up to many hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2014
Great tab for the price, the touch sensitivity & the battery life is goood
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2014
The battery back up is superb. watching movie, being online does not reduce the battery that much. charge easily remains more than a day
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2014
Long battery life and slim design but had hard time searching for accessories
Reviews of Camera Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
50% consumers are displeased with the Camera.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
Don't think of this device if you need the camera. the 5mp camera will not get even vga quality pics
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Camera quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
Front camera is not great at 0
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2014
The camera isn't that great but the awesomeness of the tab compensates for that
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 11 out of 13
84% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
16% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
There are no lags
Good
at Flipkart
on May 12, 2014
Slight lag when multiple apps is opened and when gamin
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 09, 2014
I bought this product from flipkart @18499 there are technical lags as the processor and ram are a bit low end i suggest you to buy this product only if you don't expect it work as great as an ipad
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
- fast processor. - visible lag sometimes
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
No lags and no crashes so far
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2014
Performance feels really smooth with no lags
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2014
2 processor allows the apps to work fluently
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2014
Its performance has been good but far from great
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2014
Amazing delivery speed , delivered in less than 24 hrs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2014
This device doesn't lag under any circumstances
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2014
2 ghz processor speed is good enuf wit no hiccups. i use it for studyin most of the time n so far am very happy wit its performance
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 13 out of 15
53% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
47% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2015
Wonderful product at best price
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2014
I do understand there would be slight differences in the price but usually it would not be more than rs 1000. at this price point i can give only 1 star. but if it available for less than 18 k , go for it and for that price point i can give a 4 star rating
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
- value for money. 1 inch screen at this price from a reputed brand. - 16 gb memory on-board is good for this price. great tablet for this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
I was looking for a budget android tablet, with large screen having most of the features, and this one fits the bill perfectly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2014
Price should be stable to buyers .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2014
I got more than what i expected at a good price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2014
Cz 2 daz back d price was 19k
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2014
At the present price we re better off buying samsung galaxy tabs. p 5100 with same specs is also of the same price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
This tablet is really good value for money. however, i strongly feel that for people like me with budget constraint it is not worth investing in a very high end brand - knowing full well the technology is so fast changing that the best gadget from the best brand will anyway be outdated after a few years. that way lenovo is a value for money. i am not a game freak so cannot vouch for that utility - but for reading, browsing and other basic features this gadget is worth its money
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2014
So yet again flipkart proves that they sell at cheapest price in india
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2014
Dont miss this 3g tab for this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2014
Flipkart raised the price later
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2013
I paid around 24500 for it and its not worth it
Reviews of Usability Showing 12 out of 13
76% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
24% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2014
It is my first tablet and the experience was amazing for the first 5 months but later there was problem with display. the display got fuzzy, at first it fuzziness on the screen remained for couple of minutes but later it got worse
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 22, 2014
It is sleek, lightweight and the big screen makes sure i don't have to squint my eyes for the icons or for the text
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
I think it is because of the very large display
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
1 inch screen at this price from a reputed brand
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
I was looking for a budget android tablet, with large screen having most of the features, and this one fits the bill perfectly. 1 inches touch screen is very responsive. if you are looking for "value for money", with rich features and a big screen then this is the android tablet for you
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2014
Crystal clear display - excellent for movie watching / reading. big screen entertainment on the go. definitely needs a screen guard. its non standard size. given that you use this to turn the screen on and off, it better be heavy duty
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2014
The screen is way larger than regular tabs. 1 inch screen allows you read any document with ease
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2014
The screen resolution stands class apart in this category. its original case is no where available where i searched and also the screen guard
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2014
Display is good. usable memory is only 13 gb and hence i recommend to buy 32gb version if available .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2014
1inch screen. 16gb rom, 1gb ram, latest version of android, a good display that is more than sufficient to play hd games and movie
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2014
I found it very handy. 1 inch wide display it gives a comfortable reading experience
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
20% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
Sound quality is fair
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2014
And superb interface and great sound
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
- good sound and video output
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2014
On wifi, with music playing, some videos and multiple apps running
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 10 out of 10
70% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
30% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
Well suited for internet surfing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
It has 3g wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2014
Runs for 30 hrs at a stretch - with display and wifi on for over 9hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on May 12, 2014
Internet works fine
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2014
- 3g support through sim card. - flawless internet experience
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2014
I am using only on wifi. if you already have a mobile data plan, enable wifi hotspot on it and connect to it through wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
- supports 3g data sim for fast internet access
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2014
Dont miss this 3g tab for this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2014
Can connect to internet via sim
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2014
Got all possible connectivity that a laptop can provide. got a otg that provides connectivity to pendrive, usb, dongle and to all possible device that can be connected by usb. wifi and 3g connectivity is very good
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
For a start, the look and feel is awesome. " its sleek
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2014
Sleek looks. and superb interface and great sound
Good
at Flipkart
on May 12, 2014
Product is god, performs well, sturdy design
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2014
Another standard design by lenovo and battery stays up to many hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2014
The first look was awesome and with android 4
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2014
Great performance, design
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2014
Long battery life and slim design but had hard time searching for accessories
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2014
Otg for usb is not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2014
Got a otg that provides connectivity to pendrive, usb, dongle and to all possible device that can be connected by usb
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 3 out of 3

100% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2014
The starting of os reflects like windows xp in old days .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2014
Usable memory is only 13 gb and hence i recommend to buy 32gb version if available .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2014
Unless you are a software developer or kind of bill gates. 16gb rom, 1gb ram, latest version of android, a good display that is more than sufficient to play hd games and movie. played hd games and tried couple of others demanding software

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black)
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) tablet  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) is done on the basis of 88 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) is 13 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) are Design & Looks, Battery, Speed & Processor .
  • Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black) lacks in Software Updates, Future Ready, Camera.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lenovo Idea Tab S6000 Tablet(Black), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;