Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(silver)

Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver)

Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(silver)

27/100

Score

 261

Reviews

PROS
Music & Sound
Battery
Usability
CONS
Software Updates
Connectivity
Future Ready
Positive Feedback

180

Negative Feedback

81

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver)
Battery
83%
17%
Camera
52%
48%
Speed & Processor
61%
39%
Value for Money
59%
41%
Usability
79%
21%
Music & Sound
84%
16%
Connectivity
47%
53%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
73%
27%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Software Updates
22%
78%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver)
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 54
83% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
17% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Iska battery exactly 7 hours ka backup deta hai lagaataar net chalate rahiye
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 04, 2015
Tab earlier had other issues too like heating up and draining the battery even after full shut down
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
It gives good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2015
Battery life is beyond your imagination
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2014
A great battery life and superb stability. its large 6000 mah battery supports the system well and the and the integrated kickstandis great for watching movies. battery life, integrated kickstand, bright, high-contrast screen, stereo speakers located at the front, the innovative and adaptable kickstand. the great ergonomics even in hand-held mode, thanks to its battery bulge
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2014
Very smart, stylish tablet and excellent battery life
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2014
The tab was switched off on a day and put for charging
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2014
If u want a tablet for browsing ,moviesand reading purpose then its the better tablet with a massive battery gamers dont spend money for this if u wanna buy this for playing games
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2014
It is unique by it's look/design and by battery performance. the battery is really marvelous one, gives 14-15 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2014
Battery last for more than 2 days with browsing and gaming, which is better than the smartphones
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2014
Very very superb tab battery backup very good, and product is very nice and tab is very slim and internal storage very good ,and u put sim and sd card very careful
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2014
Then battery capacity is more advantages for this model, we can keep somewhere on the table by using the stand and easily watch movies in a desired view .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2014
Battery backup is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 10, 2014
The best part is the battery life and the grip
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
And last about battery whoa. 2 days with full 3g and wifi usage i was shocked i believe battery is the best feature for this tab .
Reviews of Camera Showing 15 out of 21
52% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
48% consumers are displeased with the Camera.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
Picture clarity is also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2015
Front camera is best
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
, bad camera but i don't need a camera on my tablet so its not a deal breaker for me,
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 23, 2014
The camera is not that promising and the upgrade of android is not available yet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 15, 2014
Lenovo yoga 8 battery grate backup camera good hd display was nice network connativity was good totally nice product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2014
I faced problem in creating folders for sorting pics in the tab
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Bad camera quality even not like 2megapixels
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2014
Overall an average tablet,battery very good,but camera is the worst amongst the tablets with a 5mp rear snapper. it looks like a vga camera
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2014
Camera is not good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 12, 2014
Good on usage, handling, ruggedness, a bit down on picture quality on camera though good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Excellent picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
Camera. though the camera is of average quality,it can still produce some very nice pictures
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2014
But its camera is not that good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2014
But the only problem is the camera. lenovo should work on dr camera feature .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2014
Only problem, that 5mp primary camera is more like vga but surprisingly that 2 mp secondary is better than one could believe it to be
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 15 out of 36
61% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
39% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2014
Processor could have been little faster
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2014
It cant even run asphalt 8 without lag
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2014
It is unique by it's look/design and by battery performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2014
Mailnly i am interested in the style, performance also good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
Now lets talk about processing at first for daily usage it gives no problem like calling, texting, using normal apps but when u start using hefty apps like asphalt 8 and mc4 graphic rendering is not good so u have to work with medium graphics and even playing normal games like minion rush for 20 min it starts giving lag
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 16, 2014
I ordered the product by seeing the review for 1month and i'm waiting when the price will come down,its again the " ws retail " selling the products at best price and maintaining speed delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 10, 2014
The tab is working well and the price in comparison to its performance is less
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 23, 2014
I tried connecting a memory more than the capacity and the performance deteriorated a bit after that
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
I am very happy with the performance of this tablet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Fast quad core processor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2014
Its costlier as we get better processor nd ram for this price. so 1 gb ram, nd processor are upto the mark for this tab. processor is not suitable for games
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Super fast processor
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
Performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 06, 2014
Performance wise, i am enjoying .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2014
Performance - i 'm not a game addict and use them mostly to download torrent movies, youtube and read pdfs
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 15 out of 32
59% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
41% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
Tab price is rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Lenovo manufacturing bad products with too high price at a very low configure
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2015
Rs again i told not required, then they told we can do it for still lesser price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2014
I have raised this issue ,hope they refund me the money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2014
The best part of this is the price for such an outstanding product .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2014
If u want a tablet for browsing ,moviesand reading purpose then its the better tablet with a massive battery gamers dont spend money for this if u wanna buy this for playing games
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2014
Apple fans just have too much money to spend on hardware and then on apps and itunes. value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2014
Over all this is a v compact tablet n ull get the value of your money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 16, 2014
I ordered the product by seeing the review for 1month and i'm waiting when the price will come down,its again the " ws retail " selling the products at best price and maintaining speed delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 10, 2014
The tab is working well and the price in comparison to its performance is less
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2014
The product is worth its price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2014
-best price available on flipkart. a must buy at this price if you are looking for a tablet which can make calls and also has 3g connectivity at 16k
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2014
I suggest that whichever product you buy should fulfill your requirements and should be under your budget
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Bought this lenovo yoga tablet b6000 at a price about 16999 with a 5% discount by net banking. and the new price became 16149. screen resolution is not even like samsung galaxy series tablets with same price level
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2014
Its costlier as we get better processor nd ram for this price. now this tab is worth 16100/-. i will give it 5/5 for 16100/- best tab at this price
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 34
79% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
21% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
On the second day the screen glass cracked accidentally
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2015
I went for display change for my 2 year old tab which had crack in the screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2014
The bright 8-inch ips display is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2014
The display started shearing
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2014
8inch screen is way better than 7inch. nice display and good sound .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 10, 2014
The product is good with the nice build and a monster battery life, the simcard slot is very sensitive to the micro sim so if you are trying to cut it the sim on your on be aware of the size it may result in stucking your sim forever
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
Its a very good tablet with good screen size and resolution, sound is very good especially dolby equaliser. watching movies and listening music on it is a beautiful as its screen and sound capabilities are very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 23, 2014
Overall the specs are good and the usability of the tablet in terms of handling is very comfortable and flexible
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
Other than that the fetures and display as mentioned in the site .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 15, 2014
Lenovo yoga 8 battery grate backup camera good hd display was nice network connativity was good totally nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2014
It is quite handy and multi-tasking device
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2014
Suddenly the tablet started hanging after welcome screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2014
-great hd display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2014
Display is very good. but i was not able find accessories like cover and screen guard although it's available at flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Very handy and light weight. there is a black spot like • in the screen which is inside the screen and irritating cause it's non-removable and permanent. no screen protector or screen guard in the tablet. no screen protector provided in the box. screen resolution is not even like samsung galaxy series tablets with same price level. screen sticks while typing anything in any applicable, to solve the problem, you always have to minimize the app and again start
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 15 out of 33
84% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
16% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
Sound is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2014
The way its sound output adapts to the orientation of the device
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2014
Nice display and good sound .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 10, 2014
Very good sound and video
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
Its a very good tablet with good screen size and resolution, sound is very good especially dolby equaliser. watching movies and listening music on it is a beautiful as its screen and sound capabilities are very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2014
The clarity and voice quality is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2014
2 will break the 3g / voice call functionality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2014
-best in class audio experience. -position of the sound jack and battery charger
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Great dolby sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2014
Sound is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 11, 2014
Dolby digital sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
Audio and video. the stock speakers are not so loud but still have a decent sound quality with dolby app
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2014
Sound - the 2 front dolby speakers delivers absolute clear sound when in speaker/ headset
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2014
Quality sound ,
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2014
Sound
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 17
47% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
53% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 15, 2014
Anyone please confirm how to check the calling facility and 2g / 3g on this tab?
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2014
2 days with full 3g and wifi usage i was shocked i believe battery is the best feature for this tab .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 15, 2014
Lenovo yoga 8 battery grate backup camera good hd display was nice network connativity was good totally nice product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2014
2 will break the 3g / voice call functionality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2014
A must buy at this price if you are looking for a tablet which can make calls and also has 3g connectivity at 16k
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2014
With continuous wi-fi. or data connection. i need to struggle a lot to connect to my home's wi-fi as it'll not connect immediately. it'll obtain the ip address n number of times and then at a particular moment when i get wex with the connectivity and lock the tab then it gets connected and updates the apps. don't think about sim slot if you're not using this data connection .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
Sounds awesome on headphones,earphones or bluetooth speakers. connectivity
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2014
Especially since i tend to travel a lot and it's great knowing that you can trust your tab to be there whenever you need it, be it gps, entertainment or internet. wifi + 3g + calling,
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2014
Everthing looks perfect, but i cant connect a dongle for using internet
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2014
Can i run 3g / 2g in this tablet via reliance zte dongle through an otg cable ?
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2014
If you have a good 3g connection then surfing the web would be pleasurable
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2014
Even my 2g internet performs at 3g speed on this tablet. ofcourse with a bluetooth device
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2014
Fast internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2014
It is easy to hold, the 3g and wifi connectivity is very good. i use it fairly heavily for internet access and ebooks and i charge it once in about 3 days
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2013
This is after continuous wifi connectivity and occasional calls and skype chats. yes, it has a micro-sim slot for voice calls and 3g
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 23
73% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
27% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2014
Very smart, stylish tablet and excellent battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2014
Design is superb, you can hold the tab just like a book
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2014
The sleek design, tough build
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2014
The design of this product is its best feature
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2014
Brilliant one, very good to use and the look is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Unique design
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
No buttons on the front panel give it a very sharp,smooth and professional look. looks good,crisp display and also has that "rich" look. storage and interface. and otg cable interface make work a whole lot easier
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2014
Look better
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2014
This cheap design looks flawless but is actually hollow from inside
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2014
The samsung has a bit of more ram, a slightly better processor and perhaps a slightly better android interface
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2014
Look
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2014
User interface is good, it not sluggish - video playback is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2014
Unique design with stand
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2014
Product design is brilliant
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2014
Design 10 on 10
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2014
And otg cable interface make work a whole lot easier. wi-fi,bluetooth and otg cable allow you to connect to almost anything
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2014
Can i run 3g / 2g in this tablet via reliance zte dongle through an otg cable ?
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 9 out of 9
22% users reported satisfactory for the Software Updates.
78% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
Lenovo never gives any software updates
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2014
Initially it was very good till i went for software update
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2014
Not able to roll back to the previous version
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
Apple i didn’t buy because of the restrictions of its os
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2014
It'll obtain the ip address n number of times and then at a particular moment when i get wex with the connectivity and lock the tab then it gets connected and updates the apps
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2014
Overall, this is a decent buy, but with lenovo announcing an hd version of the 10-inch sibling
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2014
I updated software and after that my tab wont boot
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2014
Dolby sound software makes the playback sound of movies better, but the volume is not enough
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2014
Overall a decent product with very less documentation, little or no support minus a few essential software features .

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver)
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) tablet  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) is done on the basis of 261 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) is 27 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) are Music & Sound, Battery, Usability.
  • Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver) lacks in Software Updates, Connectivity, Future Ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lenovo Yoga 8 B6000 Tablet(Silver), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;