Mi Pad(blue)

Reviews for Mi Pad(Blue)

Mi Pad(blue)

78/100

Score

 4412

Reviews

PROS
Front Camera
Future Ready
Usability
Positive Feedback

3775

Negative Feedback

636

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Mi Pad(Blue)
Battery
85%
15%
Camera
79%
21%
Speed & Processor
85%
15%
Value for Money
88%
12%
Usability
91%
9%
Music & Sound
89%
11%
Connectivity
81%
19%
Front Camera
100%
Design & Looks
81%
19%
Future Ready
95%
5%
Software Updates
72%
28%

Reviews in Detail

For Mi Pad(Blue)
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 607
85% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
15% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Excellent battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
Battery life is too good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
Battery power, screen resolution, suitable for all application, user friendly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2017
Good battery backup but some times hanging .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 06, 2017
Battery problem. charges soooo slow and drains fast .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
A must buy for someone looking for a tablet with a good battery life and performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
The battery is draining very fast compared to the first two months of usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
It's still on kitkat no upgrades, wifi disconnects frequently , battery life is good, slippery but you can have a shell for it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Very good battery backup also. still no major issues other than battery issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Battery performance is satisfactory
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2016
Automatically gets shutdown though battery is not low
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Good battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Excellent battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Everything about the tab was awesome like display, battery life,camera etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
It has 6700 any battery
Reviews of Camera Showing 15 out of 388
79% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
21% consumers are displeased with the Camera.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
The performance is sublime, except when sometimes google photos simply crashes on opening the app .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Only problem is after heavy uses near back camera it's getting hot .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Though after prolonged use it gets heated precisely near the camera area, especially while playing heavy graphic games, but nevertheless it surely delivers
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Camera is above expectations. its better than the latest xiomi note 3 mobile phone which is rated to have a 13 mp camera. mipads 8 mp camera is better than the mi note 3 camera
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Best pad with stunning picture quality. camera picture quality is ok but with bright sunlight the results are fabulous
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Nice one camera is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Good camera for a tablet
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
8mp rear camera
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Camera is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Camera quality is also good for the price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Nice product have been using from 4 months, no complains and surprisingly camera is good than mi phones and am loving this .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Camera average
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Camera not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Some issues life app crashing, not supporting apps which are for phone as no sim card like whatsapp, hotstar, jio4voice, and many other, camera is average .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
But i am disappointed with its camera
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 15 out of 610
85% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
15% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
I like the packing and also i like the delivery processing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
The performance is sublime, except when sometimes google photos simply crashes on opening the app .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Mi phone are fine but not satisfied with the performance of mi pad
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2017
Good processor speed and no hanging at all .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Simply superb, it's best for rough a tough use by kids and performance is simply great .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 17, 2017
This is the best buy for 11000 for those who are pro like me best performance and durability .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2017
There are minor hiccups here and there but overall, solid product with great performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Performance is like monster
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2017
There's definite and considerable lag
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Despite playing games, watching movies, playing music and surfing the internet, it's performance is awesome. a must buy for someone looking for a tablet with a good battery life and performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Great performance , no lags
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
Company is not providing regular updates like other mi products thats why the performance of this mi pad is not so awesome as earlier,due to all it's lacking a lot and application crashes every time
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Battery performance is satisfactory. default apps consumed half of 2 gb ram but speed is good even with it
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
It does get hot after playing games but i have not experienced any lag whatsoever
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Performance is vary nice. overall performance is very good as this device got nvidia
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 15 out of 834
88% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
12% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
There's no any tab is as impressive as this at its price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Perfect buy for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Good quality at this price. value for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2017
Awesome for this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Totally worth it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
Worth of every penny .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
On time delivery, product is very good as you all know, worth buying .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2017
Value for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Best tab in low budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Awesome tab at awesome pricing. first 10k buyout from flipkart and it was totally worth it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Fantastic device with in the price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Best available tablet at this price point even better than ipad
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Now its your wish and your money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Great value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2016
Very good tablet for a good price
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 786
91% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
9% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
The display is the best feature among all other feature .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
Well designed, great build quality & display
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
No sim card option else perfect tab perfect size
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2017
Gorilla glass and display resolution is classic
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
Good clarity of screen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Beautiful display .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2016
Vivid display
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
While gaming no display many times making the same useless
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
It is about the same size as the ipad mini
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Though tab overall very good but screen mirroring has some issue that's why 3 stars. i pair with my device for screen mirroring. so can't use screen mirroring .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
2k display
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Display is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
♥improved quality display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
2k display
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Display is excellent
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 15 out of 247
89% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
11% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
No sound in loudspeaker .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Despite playing games, watching movies, playing music and surfing the internet, it's performance is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Great sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Of let sound control key is not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
Good battery back up good camera, superb user interface, nice ui, sound quality is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Sound quality is not good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Its performance is also too good but now after buying the tab i just wanted to know does it supports voice calling .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 27, 2016
Very good product but lack of voice calling feature. it should be enabled with voice calling in future .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Good tablet pc, decent sound quality through dual stereo speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Voice is too low you will need a headphone for movie watching or enhanced youtube experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
And the best part is graphics , display and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2016
It has an awesome screen camera and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 07, 2016
Very clear & loud sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
At this price point display is excellent, audio is wow, battery is also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
Screen resolution and sound clarity are good too
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 270
81% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
19% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
One major flaw is the missing gps sensor, given that google rolled out offline maps avoiding the requirement of continuous internet connection .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
It's over all good product but without simslot and wifi connection problem affect this product,s worthyness
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
It's still on kitkat no upgrades, wifi disconnects frequently , battery life is good, slippery but you can have a shell for it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Wifi alone no sim support
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
But speakers r d worst and bluetooth is pathetic .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Excellent performance but no sim only wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
But donot forget that this tablet is only for wifi only
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
At times it gives issues connecting to wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
I have encountered wifi connection issues like sometimes it shows error while opening web page in mipad. meanwhile if i use another device on same wifi its works fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Even after playing heavy games for 2-3hrs and usage of internet for 7-8 hours 50% of charge left which can last entire day even if you use it with internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 02, 2016
Best product for those who always have luxury of wifi with them
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Only wifi give good battery back up
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
You cannot use internet dongle via otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
U can connect it using misuit so u can update it or use laptop or pc internet using suit to ur mi pad. no connectivity issues till now
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
Yes, some time i thought it should have sim slot while travelling, but mostly i use wifi .
Reviews of Front Camera Showing 5 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Front Camera .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2016
Camera is gr8 and selfie camera is average but what to expect is this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2015
Good selfie
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2015
As only secondary camera is of much usage for skype and selfie users, 5 mp is great for video chat and selfies
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2015
Selfie is awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Camera is gr8 and selfie camera is average but what to expect is this price range
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 303
81% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
19% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Stylish product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
No look back .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
The ui is not very smooth and i thus use a launcher to make it more user friendly but apart from that if you are using it to play games there is not a single game it can not handle
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
♥clean and clutter free ui and nice updates
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
-the ui is not very good as it might crash a lot
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
There is no update given for the is and i feel bored of the ui
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
And as usual the miui interface is not my personal favourite when compared to the stock android
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Only thing i would want differently is the android ui
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Ui experience- excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
Best part is it's sharp screen & ui
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
Hardware specifications of mipad are quite reasonable and matches with i pad on design specs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 02, 2016
Time of return is over have to look after service center now
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Miui update required as it ui looks very old and not so amusing to use .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
For this price, tablet is excellent in both design and performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Miui is lag free interface but with a minor con her
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 44
95% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
5% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Support- otg also
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
You cannot use internet dongle via otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 07, 2016
Otg is a blessing too, connect mouse, keyboards wow
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
*hangs when use external keyboard through otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
Even we can connect 3g dongle by using micro otg calbe, just connect and use no necessary for any additional settings
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
And to my surprise it read it using an otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
> otg support is also provided so u can connect ur pendrive and hard disks. otg cable is not provided with the pad by mi so u have to buy it. i personally haven't used it as my otg cable is on the way
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
*supports otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
You can even recharge your smartphones from this if required with help of a otg cable
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Otg support - excellent
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 08, 2016
I have ordered an otg cable for data transfer but i am unable to transfer files from external pen drive to the expandable sd card that i inserted, as it is giving me "device should be rooted for transferring data to sd card" error, but i am able to copy files on to the internal ram memory
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2016
You can always connect your hard disk or pendrive with otg cable
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Supports usb otg functionality
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2016
But i am not getting the info whether it supports otg or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2016
I use my xbox pc controller through otg cable when playing games so i face this battery issue
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 15 out of 316
72% users reported satisfactory for the Software Updates.
28% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
No updates
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
The only con is that there are no updates since android kitkat
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2017
Would love if they give future updates for android in the device
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Writing it after an year i guess, the device is good but crappy os
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
Company is not providing regular updates like other mi products thats why the performance of this mi pad is not so awesome as earlier,due to all it's lacking a lot and application crashes every time
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Ancient version of android
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
But no updates yet and performance is not what one expect on a 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
♥clean and clutter free ui and nice updates
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
I wish they release more updates for it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Three stars due to the os and their updates. kitkat version. the processed and the ram combination is awesome which gives the best battery life but some of the apps won't work because of the android version .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Ok product not that effective as software not updated and most of apps not installable due to os outdated
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
But one can download old version apk from local sources and use it
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Os is stable
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
It all let down by a buggy software
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
And it is not getting so much updates either

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Mi Pad(Blue)
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Mi Pad(Blue) tablet  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Mi Pad(White) tablet  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Mi Pad(Blue) is done on the basis of 4412 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Mi Pad(Blue) is 78 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Mi Pad(Blue) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Blue, White .
  • The Best features of Mi Pad(Blue) are Front Camera , Future Ready, Usability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Mi Pad(Blue), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;