Vu 102cm (40) Ultra Hd (4k) Smart Led Tv(led 40k16, 4 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

Reviews for Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)

Vu 102cm (40) Ultra Hd (4k) Smart Led Tv(led 40k16, 4 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

85/100

Score

 2510

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Picture Quality
Sound Quality
Positive Feedback

2318

Negative Feedback

190

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Display
90%
10%
Usability
89%
11%
Sound Quality
92%
8%
Picture Quality
94%
6%
Price & Value
95%
5%
Installation
90%
10%
Connectivity
90%
10%
Future Ready
89%
11%
Smart Features
91%
9%

Reviews in Detail

For Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 87
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
But still a lot happy dt i got 4k 40 inch in this price range and with 3 years warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
I brought 2 40 inch tv to my hometown n my working place
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Normal dth sd content useless for higher inch display .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Its a 5 min+ video so do the math & look for difference in data volume
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Gud product, i need 50 inch tv, any exchange changes please revert it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Looks are great
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Vu offers good ultra hd expericence with sleek design and very affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2016
This vu is made in china by "hisense corporation" its stock design of hisense which is rebranded as vu
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 15, 2016
The wall mount set along with all screws, table stand comes with tv unit. the big screen, thin size, dark gray colored panels. it looks a premium brand tv. congrats vu for a design which is a winner. from lower panel. the buttons on back side of right panel for power, volume, channel change are of good quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Nice look
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
Design of the tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
As compared to the other websites the price in flipkart was attractive. audio is also good but if you need big sound for your bigger hall you should look for an additional home theatre
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Looks are attractive
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
The only issue is you may have to get extension cable for inserting onedrive since the slot is too remote to be inserted when they is limited space between wall and back panel of the tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Hey we have purchased this uhd 40 inch from flip kart on 28. nevertheless finally i am happy with it please if u are looking 40 inch uhd 4k then without delay buy it .
Reviews of Display Showing 15 out of 283
90% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
10% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
The most sturdy 4k tv within rs. 4k movies run without lag using the usb 3. no support for screen mirroring for ios. cannot install 3rd party apps like airparrot which can help with mirroring iphone/ mac screen on a tv. while mirroring/ streaming content from andriod is better, it is laggy and watching hd movies. 1080p, forget 4k. i asked them multiple times on how to mirror my pc screen over wifi, which is a basic thing expected from a "smart" tv, but they couldn't respond. overall you can use it to watch hd channels, 4k videos over usb or netflix/ youtube. do not expect it to work like a full fledged smart tv which can be used for wifi streaming/ screen mirroring or downloading all the apps you like .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
What i can say about this 4k tv, it quality is awesome in this price range. its far better then full hd tv of vu
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
4k is impressive for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
I need led tv moving braket .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Display quality is really very amazing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
Tv is not supported cast screen. but vu tv screen similar to panasonic even though it's 4k resolution. panasonic support all mobiles cast screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
This vu 4k tv is more than worth to buy based on its pricing tag. wiress display. especially with 4k videos
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Smart enough to handle wireless display from your phone or computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Mostly i have read the reviews and star rating, i have observed that some people says that the tv is fast running it is not true, it is upon the setting of the tv, go to picture setting and adjust the ultrasmooth motion or turn it off,nd another issue that bad sound it is also depend upon setting, because it is a dbx tv ,so no need to worry about the sound ,go to settings and turn on the dbx to get the good sound,& the 4k is awesome i have tested by some videos,& good back light control,overall it is better than the other famous brands ,, the delivery is bit slow but good service, thank you flipkart for this amazing product & that price on diwali sale 28k .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It is really a good led 4k smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
We have several led tv in our house. hd ready not fhd. led tv for 15k from flipcart. that 32" vu tv delivered such performence in hd channel+hd movies that the 42". i wanted a 4k tv in my appartment which is not so large,neither small for viewing distance. then after some thought i fixed my mind on vu iconium 4k 40" for 30k around. what can i say its the optimum 4k tv in the whole world in that price catagory. if you really really want to see the 4k performance of the tv get a blu-ray player plz. bcoz most ppl just know 4k means 4x1080p. there are so much fake 4k content in net those arenot even 720p. you can make any kind of video into 4k with many video editing software. so the resolution that means overall data increases,but the quality decreases dramatically. i use hathway hd stream. & saw a fake 4k video which was playing live 10mbps. now an original average bluray 4k movie take about 700gb+ volume & this tv can play that smoothly. then for the first time i did get what 4k means. yeah i did also see 4k in bravia. i dont recommend vu 4k 50",55" & 60" iconium. those are just same hardware with a bigger screen & even bigger price. & i played witcher 3 maxed out with my titan x graphics card. =if you dont want to play hd channels/hd content like blue ray,never go for this one,normal channels have way poor quality than a vu hd ready/fhd tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Good sound quality and good view on hd channels
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
This is a firefox operating system ultra hd smart television
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Almost flawless is the term i can use for both flipkart service as well as vu led tv. after two months use, the vu uhd 4k led is going smooth and superb. 4k contents runs smooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
During diwali i got this 4k smart led tv for unbelievably low price of rs. screen mirroring works without any problems. about 4k quality - didn't have much content to play. overall fully satisfied with this smart 4k deal in 3k .
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 131
89% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
11% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Over wifi streaming is a terrible experience. strong recommendation to include these apps in a firmware update, if vu cannot bring google play store to its tvs. so forget browsing websites, especially flash heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Now i am happy after purchased it and giving feedback about it after 5 months of my experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
But comparing to other standard brands the remote operations are bit slow
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Remote is having a problem it eats battery in a day .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
It is been wonderful experience with the tv so far. its display, sound, user interface are very good. and the only thing that needs to be checked is its durability
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
But still a lot happy dt i got 4k 40 inch in this price range and with 3 years warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
I brought 2 40 inch tv to my hometown n my working place
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Mostly i have read the reviews and star rating, i have observed that some people says that the tv is fast running it is not true, it is upon the setting of the tv, go to picture setting and adjust the ultrasmooth motion or turn it off,nd another issue that bad sound it is also depend upon setting, because it is a dbx tv ,so no need to worry about the sound ,go to settings and turn on the dbx to get the good sound,& the 4k is awesome i have tested by some videos,& good back light control,overall it is better than the other famous brands ,, the delivery is bit slow but good service, thank you flipkart for this amazing product & that price on diwali sale 28k .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
=a+ grade panel+sleek although sturdy build quality. =rt sided physical buttons really does help if you dont want to hold a remote always. =its not power hungry,though it has no energy saver rating. surfing with a remote is super annoying as the reaction time is poor
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
One thing that i noticed sometimes it's getting hanged
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Great viewing experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Gud product, i need 50 inch tv, any exchange changes please revert it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
The tv would not respond to the tv remote at all and i am not able to switch off the tv without directly switching off the main power. the tv gets hanged everytime you try to change settings or try the smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Very nice and good this product it's smart tv is our budget's other company 's smart tv 4k is very costly so i have experience this product is superb .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Build quality great
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 200
92% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
8% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Sound quality is not good and not too smart like lg, samsung. built in video player not supporting dual audio format video
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Good quality picture & sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Good picture quality and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Sound is decent when wallmounted
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Not satisfied with the sound effect
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Sound quality is good but need improvment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
The picture quality is awesome and the sound is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Sound quality .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Mostly i have read the reviews and star rating, i have observed that some people says that the tv is fast running it is not true, it is upon the setting of the tv, go to picture setting and adjust the ultrasmooth motion or turn it off,nd another issue that bad sound it is also depend upon setting, because it is a dbx tv ,so no need to worry about the sound ,go to settings and turn on the dbx to get the good sound,& the 4k is awesome i have tested by some videos,& good back light control,overall it is better than the other famous brands ,, the delivery is bit slow but good service, thank you flipkart for this amazing product & that price on diwali sale 28k .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Picture quality, sound very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Its a 5 min+ video so do the math & look for difference in data volume. now an original average bluray 4k movie take about 700gb+ volume & this tv can play that smoothly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Good sound quality and good view on hd channels
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Picture clarity is superb and sound bar placement gives it a surround sound effect
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Sound may not be that great for people who want great bass and effects but for me its more than sufficient
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Sound clarity is good
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 305
94% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
6% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Quality of the picture is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
4k movies run without lag using the usb 3. while mirroring/ streaming content from andriod is better, it is laggy and watching hd movies. prime video, airtel movies, jio movies etc. this is especially bad if you have a hdd shared over your wifi network and want to stream a movie from there to the tv. the tv would detect the hdd, start playing the movie and movie would go blank after 5 minutes of playing. you need to restart the tv in order to stream the movie again. overall you can use it to watch hd channels, 4k videos over usb or netflix/ youtube
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Built in video player not supporting dual audio format video
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Good quality picture & sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Best picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
Nice picture quality, delivered on time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Good picture quality and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Color resolution is also well
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Outstanding pic quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
The picture quality is awesome and the sound is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
But the picture quality is too good. especially with 4k videos
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Decent picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Mostly i have read the reviews and star rating, i have observed that some people says that the tv is fast running it is not true, it is upon the setting of the tv, go to picture setting and adjust the ultrasmooth motion or turn it off,nd another issue that bad sound it is also depend upon setting, because it is a dbx tv ,so no need to worry about the sound ,go to settings and turn on the dbx to get the good sound,& the 4k is awesome i have tested by some videos,& good back light control,overall it is better than the other famous brands ,, the delivery is bit slow but good service, thank you flipkart for this amazing product & that price on diwali sale 28k .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Clarity superb than any other class brand
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Picture quality, sound very good
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 632
95% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
5% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Quality of the picture is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Very good product with perfect price
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
The best television you'll get at its price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Sound quality is not good and not too smart like lg, samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
What i can say about this 4k tv, it quality is awesome in this price range. good quality picture & sound. 3 years onsite warranty. its far better then full hd tv of vu
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Very good product compare to cost n features .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Really worth full tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Good built quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
I am writing this to make people aware about the lousy and pathetic service flipkart provide after selling the tv. they have zero regard for the customer service and satisfaction
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Very good product at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
Awesome product in affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2017
Value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Good product for the price. 4k is impressive for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Worth every penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Low price high quality and satisifaction
Reviews of Installation Showing 15 out of 237
90% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
10% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Cannot install 3rd party apps like airparrot which can help with mirroring iphone/ mac screen on a tv
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
In my case, the technician assigned for installation did not even visited the site, and updated that installation is done. now they are refusing to come for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Installation delay
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
It is a web based smart tv app called opera which only works online and offline app like players or any app will not be installed on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Dilevery and installation was quick and good also the tv is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
The delivery and installation was good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Finally replacement & installation done on 29/12/16 after followups. who came to install the product at my convenience and was humble .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Vu tv technician also not agree to install on my new tv wall unit
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Delivery and installation was super fast and hassel free, till now i never have contacted the customer support for any technical issue and hopefully i will never need it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
However after i connected the tv and my home theater through arc i started getting lots of problems
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Thanks to flipkart for quick next day delivery and second day installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Flipkart delivers it's promises so do installation vendor
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Timely and informative demo of the tv set
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2016
Superb delivery and installation is very fast and television is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
Thanks flipkart for prompt delivery and installation in very high rush time .
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 134
90% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
10% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
4k movies run without lag using the usb 3. also, does not support seamless pc mirroring over wifi. over wifi streaming is a terrible experience. so if you want to buy this tv for wifi direct, drop the idea. it stores only one wifi network on tv. , you need to manually select the network and enter password again and again. most of them just internet streaming apps. internet browser on the tv is a nightmare. so forget browsing websites, especially flash heavy. wi-fi streaming using the lan network is almost unusable. at times you need to restart the tv in order to connect it to network streaming. this is especially bad if you have a hdd shared over your wifi network and want to stream a movie from there to the tv. overall you can use it to watch hd channels, 4k videos over usb or netflix/ youtube. do not expect it to work like a full fledged smart tv which can be used for wifi streaming/ screen mirroring or downloading all the apps you like .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
The main problem is with the casting it lags a lot while casting from phone .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Simplely smart and good connectivity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
Ur service guy doesnt even know network connection settings well
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2017
Colours are infinite plus i can stream online and youtube with wifi in my house. entertainment without dth
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
I am unable to connect my mobile
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Smart enough to handle wireless display from your phone or computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Normal dth sd content useless for higher inch display .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
=as a smart tv you can use it to surf internet without any computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
It has got usb, bluetooth, wifi connectivity options which makes it perfect for playing video through any mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Wi-fi working fine in coordination with the mobile handset
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
About connectivity- all the ports worked flawlessly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Wifi connectivity ok .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
It's been one month since i am using vu iconium , trust me guys at this price point this is steal , no match fast connectivity and good media player , opera os is little lazy , but let's keep it and understand it as a television only not a lappy with swanky specs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2016
Nice led tv full support mobile hotspot connect .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 289
89% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
11% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Since it is opera os, can't find apps like hotstar etc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
The most sturdy 4k tv within rs. youtube and netflix work seemlessly. 4k movies run without lag using the usb 3. cannot install 3rd party apps like airparrot which can help with mirroring iphone/ mac screen on a tv. 1080p, forget 4k. hence you do not have a google play store to download any app you like. hence not 100% smart. the current opera store has very limited apps which are also not very relevant. most of them just internet streaming apps. however, apart from netflix, there is not even a single well known indian streaming app - like a. strong recommendation to include these apps in a firmware update, if vu cannot bring google play store to its tvs. also, my feedback on including indian streaming apps has not been considered. the android dev. overall you can use it to watch hd channels, 4k videos over usb or netflix/ youtube. do not expect it to work like a full fledged smart tv which can be used for wifi streaming/ screen mirroring or downloading all the apps you like .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Sound quality is not good and not too smart like lg, samsung. opera os not have enough apps for your use .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
What i can say about this 4k tv, it quality is awesome in this price range. being as technical guy i only feel missing of features android os in this tv for time to time upgration and customization based on my requirements
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
I bought a vu uhd 40k smart tv by reading all those reviews which are fake or without full knowledge. i wanted a smart tv and got a toy like with booting screen smart. believe me this is not a smart tv as well as vu have no smart function in its any tv. it is a web based smart tv app called opera which only works online and offline app like players or any app will not be installed on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
I got everything like 4k. this led tv support 4k resolution but hdr is missing which is these days feature on 4k led tv. but still a lot happy dt i got 4k 40 inch in this price range and with 3 years warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2017
Colours are infinite plus i can stream online and youtube with wifi in my house. just like android tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
But vu tv screen similar to panasonic even though it's 4k resolution
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
This vu 4k tv is more than worth to buy based on its pricing tag. especially with 4k videos
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Smart enough to handle wireless display from your phone or computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Its nice but not android
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It is really a good led 4k smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
I wanted a 4k tv in my appartment which is not so large,neither small for viewing distance. then after some thought i fixed my mind on vu iconium 4k 40" for 30k around. what can i say its the optimum 4k tv in the whole world in that price catagory. if you really really want to see the 4k performance of the tv get a blu-ray player plz. bcoz most ppl just know 4k means 4x1080p. there are so much fake 4k content in net those arenot even 720p. you can make any kind of video into 4k with many video editing software. & saw a fake 4k video which was playing live 10mbps. now an original average bluray 4k movie take about 700gb+ volume & this tv can play that smoothly. then for the first time i did get what 4k means. yeah i did also see 4k in bravia. i dont recommend vu 4k 50",55" & 60" iconium. =as a smart tv you can use it to surf internet without any computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
This is a firefox operating system ultra hd smart television
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
It's a steal for 37000, quality is very good, checked with youtube 1080 videos as well
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 210
91% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
9% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Not used for gaming yet
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
No support for screen mirroring for ios. cannot install 3rd party apps like airparrot which can help with mirroring iphone/ mac screen on a tv. also, does not support seamless pc mirroring over wifi. hence not 100% smart. negligible customer service support on features. the customer care isn't very helpful when it comes to querying about features. do not expect it to work like a full fledged smart tv which can be used for wifi streaming/ screen mirroring or downloading all the apps you like .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Sound quality is not good and not too smart like lg, samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Being as technical guy i only feel missing of features android os in this tv for time to time upgration and customization based on my requirements
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Excellent television guys ,with similar features it costs around 60k in brands like sony etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Very good product compare to cost n features .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Simplely smart and good connectivity
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
All of it's features and functions working well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
I bought a vu uhd 40k smart tv by reading all those reviews which are fake or without full knowledge. i wanted a smart tv and got a toy like with booting screen smart. believe me this is not a smart tv as well as vu have no smart function in its any tv. it is a web based smart tv app called opera which only works online and offline app like players or any app will not be installed on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Good one with all features as specified .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
I bought this for ps4 pro gaming purpose
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2017
Outstanding yet cheap as far as features are concerned
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Smart enough to handle wireless display from your phone or computer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It is really a good led 4k smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
You can make any kind of video into 4k with many video editing software. =as a smart tv you can use it to surf internet without any computer. perfect for console gaming

Online Price in India 6 hours ago

For Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is done on the basis of 2510 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is 85 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 6 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) are Price & Value, Picture Quality, Sound Quality.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Vu 102cm (40) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LED 40k16, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;