Lg 32ln571b 81 Cm (32) Hd Ready Smart Led Television

Reviews for LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television

Lg 32ln571b 81 Cm (32) Hd Ready Smart Led Television

16/100

Score

 73

Reviews

PROS
Smart Features
Price & Value
Usability
CONS
Installation
Positive Feedback

66

Negative Feedback

7

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television
Design & Looks
100%
Display
87%
13%
Usability
100%
Sound Quality
85%
15%
Picture Quality
88%
12%
Price & Value
100%
Installation
50%
50%
Connectivity
84%
16%
Future Ready
88%
12%
Smart Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
This is good product, without hd set-top box it also looks good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Look is very good stand is awesome
Reviews of Display Showing 8 out of 8
87% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
13% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
And resolution is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
Hd ready. 720p. i have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
This is good product, without hd set-top box it also looks good. hd set-top box will have a blast in experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 23, 2014
Nice display and sound .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2014
Viewing real hd resembles lifelike motions more than ever
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2014
Is that desnt have very vrt display. othervise in hd ready televisions it is the best
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
It also updates its software from support tab on set up screen of the tv
Reviews of Usability Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
I only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
Hd set-top box will have a blast in experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
Remote is very nice. very compact yet easy to operate. i can also use my sony smart phone to use as remote and can scroll over, roll over, typing and do everything that a mouse and keyboard do
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
15% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Sound is little bit low but ok enough .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 29, 2015
Sound is little low, else all suberb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
Sound is not the best in market. but you can always buy speakers of your choice .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 23, 2014
Nice display and sound .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Sound it good,wifi connectivity is so smart and easy and you can easily surf web,connect your mobile or any device
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
Sound quality is not up to the mark. but we dont need to hear from tv speakers if we plan to attach external ones
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
12% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
5 star for picture quality,internet functions,app store
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price. initially i got a broken piece, later snapdeal response quickly and send me another good product. and special thanx to snapdeal customer care for their quick response .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
Also able to view youtube videos in tv .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
I have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2014
I connect it to my youtube account and change videos remotely
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2014
It a very nice tv supports all video format with option to select subtitles. video quality is awesome. definitely i will recommend this tv to those who wants to play video from pen-drive/ext hdd and internet surfing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Picture quality and color is ultimate you will love it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
Picture quality is amazing. i can feel that it has 1ghz cpu and 100 motion clarity index
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 12 out of 12
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 29, 2015
Value for money. amazing deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire. i only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price. however, i have did an easy jugad for this handicap by attaching a wireless keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
Product quality is good. price is comparably 3500 less then shops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
I have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 10, 2014
Worth buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 30, 2014
Working perfectly, lg's service is also good, but you need a unlimited internet connection to use it with web .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2014
The tv was the best product available in the price range i was looking for and the folks at lg did not disappoint
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2014
Video quality is awesome. i am planning to use a keyboard but don't know whether that will support .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Sound it good,wifi connectivity is so smart and easy and you can easily surf web,connect your mobile or any device. picture quality and color is ultimate you will love it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2014
Wi fi connectivity could have been better .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
It is extremely easy to set up. it also updates its software from support tab on set up screen of the tv. picture quality is amazing. sound quality is not up to the mark. very compact yet easy to operate
Reviews of Installation Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
50% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
Installation is free and installed on same day when i requested
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
5 gb of internal memory which we can use to install apps or to store recorded tv data
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 13 out of 13
84% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
16% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
I only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price. however, i have did an easy jugad for this handicap by attaching a wireless keyboard
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
I had doubt how this tv work on cable tv line
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
I use this now for my pc monitoring via hdmi connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 30, 2014
Working perfectly, lg's service is also good, but you need a unlimited internet connection to use it with web .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 28, 2014
The good thing is that you can connect to your mobile through wifi from the tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 23, 2014
Nice and versatile connectivity options
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2014
I connect it to my youtube account and change videos remotely
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2014
All smart funcions and connectivity is jst awesome. youmcan record tv only if you have cable connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2014
Definitely i will recommend this tv to those who wants to play video from pen-drive/ext hdd and internet surfing. i am planning to use a keyboard but don't know whether that will support .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Sound it good,wifi connectivity is so smart and easy and you can easily surf web,connect your mobile or any device. it not just a tv you can use it like 70% internet computer .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2014
Wi fi connectivity could have been better .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
I have set up internet connection immediately after i switched it on. just like we do with smart phone. i can also use my sony smart phone to use as remote and can scroll over, roll over, typing and do everything that a mouse and keyboard do
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
12% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
5 star for picture quality,internet functions,app store
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv. its amazing, has amazing smart features anf everything works fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2014
Also able to view youtube videos in tv .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
Lg smart tv 1000 likes
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2014
I connect it to my youtube account and change videos remotely
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2014
Its agreat smart tv. all smart funcions and connectivity is jst awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Sound it good,wifi connectivity is so smart and easy and you can easily surf web,connect your mobile or any device. smart function are really good you can download more stuff from smart world
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
Just like we do with smart phone. i can also use my sony smart phone to use as remote and can scroll over, roll over, typing and do everything that a mouse and keyboard do. apps in lg smart store are also good. 5 gb of internal memory which we can use to install apps or to store recorded tv data. it really makes me feel that i have a smart tv now
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 8 out of 8
100% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv. its amazing, has amazing smart features anf everything works fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2014
Lg smart tv 1000 likes
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 28, 2014
All the features in tv are good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2014
Its agreat smart tv. all smart funcions and connectivity is jst awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2014
Sound it good,wifi connectivity is so smart and easy and you can easily surf web,connect your mobile or any device. smart function are really good you can download more stuff from smart world
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2013
Just like we do with smart phone. it also updates its software from support tab on set up screen of the tv. i can also use my sony smart phone to use as remote and can scroll over, roll over, typing and do everything that a mouse and keyboard do. apps in lg smart store are also good. it really makes me feel that i have a smart tv now

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television tv  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television is done on the basis of 73 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television is 16 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television are Smart Features, Price & Value, Usability.
  • LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television lacks in Installation.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;