2017 | Indian Reviews for LG 32LN571B 81 Cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television
readyviews logo

Lg 32ln571b 81 Cm Hd Ready Smart Led Television

Reviews for LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television

Lg 32ln571b 81 Cm Hd Ready Smart Led Television

56/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 32

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG 32LN571B 81 Cm HD Ready Smart LED Television are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

34,034

Review Summary

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Last Updated: January 16th, 2017
Design & Looks
100%
Display
100%
Usability
100%
Sound Quality
100%
Picture Quality
100%
Price & Value
100%
Installation
100%
Connectivity
75%
25%
Future Ready
100%
Smart Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Reviews of Design & Looks For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
This is good product, without hd set-top box it also looks good
Reviews of Display For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
And resolution is good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
Hd ready. 720p. i have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
This is good product, without hd set-top box it also looks good. hd set-top box will have a blast in experience
Reviews of Usability For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 2 out of 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 31, 2014
I only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
Hd set-top box will have a blast in experience
Reviews of Sound Quality For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 29, 2015
Sound is little low, else all suberb
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
Sound is not the best in market. but you can always buy speakers of your choice .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Sound is little bit low but ok enough .
Reviews of Picture Quality For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price. initially i got a broken piece, later snapdeal response quickly and send me another good product. and special thanx to snapdeal customer care for their quick response .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
Also able to view youtube videos in tv .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
I have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
5 star for picture quality,internet functions,app store
Reviews of Price & Value For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 29, 2015
Value for money. amazing deal
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 31, 2014
Picture quality is mirror sharp, awesome sound and feature almost anything one would desire. i only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price. however, i have did an easy jugad for this handicap by attaching a wireless keyboard
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
Product quality is good. price is comparably 3500 less then shops
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
I have tata sky hd and picture quality is really appreciative
Reviews of Installation For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
Installation is free and installed on same day when i requested
Reviews of Connectivity For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 31, 2014
I only wish it had come with a internet remote which one has to buy separately at a high price. however, i have did an easy jugad for this handicap by attaching a wireless keyboard
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
I had doubt how this tv work on cable tv line
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
I use this now for my pc monitoring via hdmi connection
Reviews of Future Ready For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv. its amazing, has amazing smart features anf everything works fine
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 29, 2014
Also able to view youtube videos in tv .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
Lg smart tv 1000 likes
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
5 star for picture quality,internet functions,app store
Reviews of Smart Features For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 26, 2014
My first led smart tv. its amazing, has amazing smart features anf everything works fine
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 06, 2014
This tv has great picture quality with awesome features at reasonable price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2014
It has all smart features including direct wifi connectivity
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2014
Lg smart tv 1000 likes

Online Price in India As on January 16th, 2017

For LG 32LN571B 81 cm HD Ready Smart LED Television
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 32LN571B 81 cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED Television tv  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS