Vu 80cm (32) Hd Ready Smart Led Tv(32s7545, 3 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

Reviews for Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB)

Vu 80cm (32) Hd Ready Smart Led Tv(32s7545, 3 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

71/100

Score

 1189

Reviews

Price 19,999
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Sound Quality
Picture Quality
Positive Feedback

980

Negative Feedback

209

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Design & Looks
80%
20%
Display
78%
22%
Usability
70%
30%
Sound Quality
87%
13%
Picture Quality
86%
14%
Price & Value
88%
12%
Installation
73%
27%
Connectivity
72%
28%
Future Ready
80%
20%
Smart Features
84%
16%

Reviews in Detail

For Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 21
80% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
20% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
A grade panel is showed in specifications, but it doesn't seem to be a grade panel
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Look
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
I have already using 2 products 32 inch smart vu
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Looks better than lg
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Product is a little flimsy, doesn't look durable .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Awesome product with simple design
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
I brought 32 inch vu television really it's a good product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 25, 2016
Kindly look into the matter .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 20, 2016
I bought this tv on 14 june 2016 and delivered on 17 june, i requested them that can they will install my tv on my wall mount stand. the call and said that "as i can see your request to install your tv on your wall mount stand is already accepted by the filpkart", and he again forward my request
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
The person who came for demo offered additional 2years warranty for rs 1850 which includes panel
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
I recently bought vu 32 inch tv
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 04, 2016
Audio is not good, remote work designed not good,favarat channels settings no,no money worth, received order two days technical
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2016
Design
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
Looks are cool and smart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2016
Overall product is good in design and bonnet
Reviews of Display Showing 15 out of 101
78% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
22% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
This led also have hd colour issue , but your customer service team reverted this is work like that, what the hell you want to review , have you ever go through my eriler review .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
V smaller in size so i requested flipkart to change it to 40 inches as it was sealed and packed and asked them to take the difference amount
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
I installed a hd setup box with this tv and the picture is so vivid and sharp
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Big time lag between channel switching
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Nice vu led i m satisfied for d company
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2017
Superb led tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Picture quality is good for a 720p display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
A grade panel is showed in specifications, but it doesn't seem to be a grade panel
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
If you are using cable tv network then go for it as they won't provide full hd channels. if you are a full hd freak then look for some full hd or some other branded tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Simply go for it smart tv @19k with hd dish
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Ossm led in this price deliver in right time with good package buy flipkart. all function is ready im happy after buy this led
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Really good vu tv 32 smart hd
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
You need to have a hd setup box
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Very good led tv. and hats off too installation guys just came to my house after 1 hour of delivery of led tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
But i am very upset because sd channel is showing very very pixilate on this tv. don't buy for sd channel. only for hd channel .
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 54
70% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
30% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Best user interface
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Don't expect to run even a single android functionality on it. its just a nornal tv with worst android experience .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
One drawback is remote is not enough good to type when we are browsing
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Good experience so far
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Its been 1 year and very happy with the experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
It was nice experience with flip kart have prompt service .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
1 request for vu that please provide a remote with keyboard so we can use all other features easily .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
I have already using 2 products 32 inch smart vu
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2016
Remote not working properly
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Easy to operate and youtube works great .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
Light weight
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Few problems which i see is moving the cursor is taking more time while browsing and for some reason u see loading message onscreen while
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Easy to operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
It is one of the worst experience i have ever had purchasing with flipkart. guys this would be the most irritating and worst experience with flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
Inspit of heavy orders and bulk shopping i thought it would take time but no
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 106
87% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
13% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Nice product,good sound quality, i'm satisfied with vu smart tv and flipkart service
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Brilliant picture and sound quality. flawless youtube video playback via wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
I have bought this tv 4 monthes back it is very good product for that price sound and picture quality is fantastic and other futures also good exlent product thank you flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Best sound in the price range of under 20000 best television
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
At same price range micromax, intex tvs are available but sound is good in vu tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Picture quality is awesome, user friendly, sound quality is very good, easy smart function
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Worth a purchase, but the sound from the television is not upto the mark
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Picture quality and sound is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Only the problem is sound output. 1 speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Speakars sound is very smooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Best quality product awesome picture quality and sound quality is good at best price offered by flipkart total value for money as compared to other brands .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
The picture quality is simply top notch but there is one big problem with the television, it makes a loud hissing sound when any external speakers or for a matter of fact even headphones are plugged in to the aux output port of the television. this means i cannot connect my external speakers to the television. planning to return the television if the problem is not sorted since it is essential for me to have a good sound experience too .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Sound quality is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Excellent clarity ,super sound system with 4 speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Picture quality is good and sound is just mind blowing. sound
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 132
86% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
14% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2017
Clarity is ok ok
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
This led also have hd colour issue , but your customer service team reverted this is work like that, what the hell you want to review , have you ever go through my eriler review .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Brilliant picture and sound quality. i installed a hd setup box with this tv and the picture is so vivid and sharp. flawless youtube video playback via wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
I have bought this tv 4 monthes back it is very good product for that price sound and picture quality is fantastic and other futures also good exlent product thank you flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Best quality picture
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
Subtitles comes too small in this tv when we watch movies using pendrive
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2017
Good picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Picture quality is awesome, user friendly, sound quality is very good, easy smart function
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Picture quality and sound is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Excellent picture quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
The picture clarity is very poor
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Audio, video quality is too brilliant
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Picture quality is best there is no 1080pixel only 720p max
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I was so skeptical about the picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Best quality product awesome picture quality and sound quality is good at best price offered by flipkart total value for money as compared to other brands .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 316
88% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
12% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Awesome picture, awesome sound, awesome price. after using 4 months i would say best smart led tv bought under 20 k with 3 years warranty 👍👍👍👍
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Nice product,good sound quality, i'm satisfied with vu smart tv and flipkart service
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Flipkart technician however visited& confirmed issue & it got returned
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Worth the money spent. brilliant picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Nice product ,value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Happy with service during installation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Price worthy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
I have bought this tv 4 monthes back it is very good product for that price sound and picture quality is fantastic and other futures also good exlent product thank you flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Product worth money,
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Vu is just a good option at this price range, if you want performance tv, go for top brands. video quality. built quality. price tag. better option for small budgets .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
Value for money at this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Good product with reasonable cost
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Good clearity & good quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2017
Best in this price range
Reviews of Installation Showing 15 out of 82
73% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
27% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
I installed a hd setup box with this tv and the picture is so vivid and sharp. i would like to thank flipkart and jeeves for a haselfree delivery and installation respectively
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Happy with service during installation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Since last 5 days rescheduleing the installation date .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Received within 48hrs and installation was also done two hours after the delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
Super product very quickly delivery and installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Tv is good,but installation service is very very bad. no one come for installation and demo at door step
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Best delivery ever i have used through ecommerce site the product is delivered within 36 hours and the installation person is just came within 1 hour of delivery of tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I received the product and got the installation at the same time
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
And hats off too installation guys just came to my house after 1 hour of delivery of led tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
39 pm, if require i can provide voc, even he force fully done open delivery, as it was open before installation infront of authorize person
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Installed by technician on same morning
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Delivered & installed on same day
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
Extremely courteous staff during delivery as well as during installation. was very satisfied and happy the way the product was wall mounted within few minutes and most importantly the work was done very professionally
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Deliver on time and installation is done on the of delivery which is amazing
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2016
After delivered my led tv, same day installation done and picture quality is really amazing a true hd for dish tv hd channels and also i checked through you tube videos played amazing and clarity of picture and sound awesome. wi-fi connected fast and view all webpages and opera house having so many useful apps to view and install
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 93
72% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
28% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Flawless youtube video playback via wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Wi fi connectivity is poor, and vga input is not available, it is not running on inverter
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Everything is good, but casting with phone is not working .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Vast choice of ports for connectivity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
It can't even run a simple browser
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
At this price good smart tv but internet connection is very slow
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
If you are using cable tv network then go for it as they won't provide full hd channels
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Its tedious to type in without keyboard otherwise
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
No vga only hdmi supports and av with smart features .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Only problem is keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Is there anyone can tell me that can i connect bluetooth headphone in this tv?
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Phone karke courier wala bolta hai hamko paisa nahi milta k ham aapko ghar pe dene aaye
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
The picture quality is simply top notch but there is one big problem with the television, it makes a loud hissing sound when any external speakers or for a matter of fact even headphones are plugged in to the aux output port of the television. this means i cannot connect my external speakers to the television
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Display is good and wifi and ethernet is working great
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Good display with clear sound,, it has smart option's and cab be use with ur android phone or with external internet source
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 146
80% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
20% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2017
Smart - no smartness
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
After using 4 months i would say best smart led tv bought under 20 k with 3 years warranty 👍👍👍👍
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Nice product,good sound quality, i'm satisfied with vu smart tv and flipkart service
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Flawless youtube video playback via wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Smart tv software, inconvenient to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
Youtube is not working at all .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
1 star is down because of smart features
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Picture quality is awesome, user friendly, sound quality is very good, easy smart function
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Nothing smart in the tv. don't expect to run even a single android functionality on it. youtube and others are the long way talk. its just a nornal tv with worst android experience .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
At this price good smart tv but internet connection is very slow
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Simply go for it smart tv @19k with hd dish
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Nice product,picture quality is good,speed youtube .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Really good vu tv 32 smart hd
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Best smart tv in low budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Super smart tv
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 138
84% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
16% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2017
Smart - no smartness
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
After using 4 months i would say best smart led tv bought under 20 k with 3 years warranty 👍👍👍👍
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Nice product,good sound quality, i'm satisfied with vu smart tv and flipkart service
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Features
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
In built storage 1gb. smart tv software, inconvenient to use
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
Others are giving these features with 32inch in more than 20k
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
1 star is down because of smart features
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Picture quality is awesome, user friendly, sound quality is very good, easy smart function
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Nothing smart in the tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
All features are very satisfied
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
All features at low cost in this tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Really good vu tv 32 smart hd
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Best smart tv in low budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Super smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
I have perched smart tv fron flipkart and filipkart service is very good

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32D6475_HD smart, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
19999
In Stock
Lowest price of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is done on the basis of 1189 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is 71 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) in India is 19,999 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB) are Price & Value, Sound Quality, Picture Quality.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Vu 80cm (32) HD Ready Smart LED TV(32S7545, 3 x HDMI, 3 x USB), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 19,999 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;