Vu 163cm (65) Ultra Hd (4k) Smart Led Tv(ltdn65xt780xwau3d, 4 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

Reviews for Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)

Vu 163cm (65) Ultra Hd (4k) Smart Led Tv(ltdn65xt780xwau3d, 4 X Hdmi, 3 X Usb)

64/100

Score

 276

Reviews

Price 104,999
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Usability
Smart Features
Connectivity
Positive Feedback

227

Negative Feedback

42

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Design & Looks
83%
17%
Display
85%
15%
Usability
94%
6%
Sound Quality
70%
30%
Picture Quality
81%
19%
Price & Value
81%
19%
Installation
84%
16%
Connectivity
90%
10%
Future Ready
86%
14%
Smart Features
93%
7%

Reviews in Detail

For Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 24
83% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
17% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2017
Look wise also stunning. must buy if looking for 65 inch .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Best budget 65 inch 4k tv with hdr in the market
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Extremely satisfied with vu 65 inch tv
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
I can tell this for sure as i had used micromax 4 k tv 50 inch earlier & its no where compared to this vu 65 inch hdr
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Now product is great overall, good color, 4k looks amazing, stunning quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Ultra hd content looks stunning on the panel. if you are looking for a vfm 65 inch ultra hd panel your search here .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
I had a 40 inch vu which is really good and hence banked on this, but is very disappointing. one more thin
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
My 5 year old 55 inch led tv went dead suddenly and i was in the market for a new tv. had a look at all the reviews on flipkart and online and decided to take the plunge. sd channels look quite bad as expected on such a big screen but hd is a different story. the bezels of the tv are quite small and the aluminium finish gives it a very posh look
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Panel is mediocre va panel,so does not justify the high price tag. we can compromise on looks of the device but not when it comes to performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
In dark room keeping backlight in setting 20 and in bright room in setting 30 would be good for eyes and would prolong led panel life
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
With these settings this is an unbeatable vfm panel. also this is not an ips panel , so dont expect great viewing angles
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
Tv is huge in size and the stand is also available but it's always preferred to wall mount it. silver finish does look nice but would always prefer a black piano finish. in terms of screen size the viewing distance is 20 feet and it looks perfectly proportion to use and doesn't appear humongous
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Look wise also this tv feels super premium
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
Looks and feels premium
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2016
The panel has white patches when you switch it on
Reviews of Display Showing 15 out of 40
85% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
15% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
Super led tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Best budget 65 inch 4k tv with hdr in the market
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
We received screen broken & we suffering from 31st
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
After exhausting all my hd contents i switched to my hathway sd set top box and the display has exceeded all my expectations. only the dark scenes​ on sd gets messed up. hd contents manage to handle lot better during upscaling. 4k contents with with hdr i have no words to describe what i saw. more later as i get better hang of this huge size tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Now product is great overall, good color, 4k looks amazing, stunning quality. the major drawback is if you are thinking this would give you an 4k hdr display in that case you would be disappointed because the device takes only 8bit hdr input & displays 10bit color. overall purchase is satisfying but again whats the point of paying extra money for the limited edition if it does not render 4k hdr properly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
These tv result is same as sony 4k tv , i have both tv , i have buy sony 4k 65 at 3,55,000 rs and the result and sound quality of these tv is better than sony .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Good colors saturation, slight led bleed from left bottom corner, you can adjust gamma and control it to an extent, will be visible it completely dark room. ultra hd content looks stunning on the panel. if you are looking for a vfm 65 inch ultra hd panel your search here .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
And even escalated to their so called senior management - no resolution
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Tv display quality,sound,style is top, excellent product at this price range,
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
Hd channels work great. regular channels are decent , nothing great though
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Also its a uhd tv not a 4k tv. 4k = 4,096 by 2,160, udh = 3,840 by 2,160
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
My 5 year old 55 inch led tv went dead suddenly and i was in the market for a new tv. connected tata sky hd to it and my ps4. sd channels look quite bad as expected on such a big screen but hd is a different story. netflix has 4k uhd content and breaking bad looked superb
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Screen resolution is good as expected you tube works great sound quality is also good .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Panel is mediocre va panel,so does not justify the high price tag. hdr 4k content like marco polo is also an utter disgrace. 1080p old movies are totally destroyed in this tv. they should spend more money on a stunning display than the bezel. i was utterly disappointed with the display being called uhd hdr. unlike mobile phones ,laptops or tablets display is kind of everything for a tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
I had a white patches on the led shipped
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 19
94% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
6% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2017
Must buy if looking for 65 inch .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Best budget 65 inch 4k tv with hdr in the market
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Extremely satisfied with vu 65 inch tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
I can tell this for sure as i had used micromax 4 k tv 50 inch earlier & its no where compared to this vu 65 inch hdr. also my experience with netflix & you tube is been very good which is in build. people who are still skeptic about vu, please visit one of there show rooms , you can get a first hand experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Overall it has been a great experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
If you are looking for a vfm 65 inch ultra hd panel your search here .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
I had a 40 inch vu which is really good and hence banked on this, but is very disappointing
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
My 5 year old 55 inch led tv went dead suddenly and i was in the market for a new tv. own a letv lemax and had a bad experience with repairs so was biased against it. the remote has dedicated keys for netflix and youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
The picture is not detailed during low light situations. the user interface can be nicer
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Did hear everything good about it but my experience was bad, may be i was unlucky
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
While colors are sharp, black is black and white is white, i observed light bleeding in grey scale
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
The product was brought during the sale period where a heavy discount was offered
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
Over all the experience has been mixed, no problem what so ever regarding software
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Overall quality and experience after 3 months of use
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Easy remote and easy setup
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 17
70% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
30% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Sound is really bad u need a external spaker
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
The sound quality is also nice , also the product was delivered in just one day and installation was done on the day of delivery itself
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Sound quality is also pretty good for the price paid
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
In sinple terms if your media device may it be a laptop or a blu-ray player or a ps4 pro which it was in my case it will not render proper color
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
These tv result is same as sony 4k tv , i have both tv , i have buy sony 4k 65 at 3,55,000 rs and the result and sound quality of these tv is better than sony .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Harman kardon speakers works awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Sound quality is not good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
The only downside for me was the audio quality, i feel most smart tvs are not smart when it come to that. shall plan for a sound bar or connect my onkyo hts to it soon
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Screen resolution is good as expected you tube works great sound quality is also good .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
No settings for dolby audio
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Did hear everything good about it but my experience was bad, may be i was unlucky
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
But strangely there is no bleeding seen at all during playback of videos only while greyscale or movie credits are on. uhd video via usb hdd playback is utterly smooth and really shines
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
In terms of picture quality it has a crisp and clear screen. tv sound quality is decent but connected to the home theatre is a ideal solution for the complete effect
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Sound is good in dbx mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
The clarity in this tv i found more clear & crisp
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 32
81% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
19% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Excellent contrast ratio well worth the money spent
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
The picture quality is at par with the likes of sony and samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2017
Awesome picture quality,acr function is nice touch, smooth play back with ps4
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
In picture clarity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Colors are slightly over saturated, played with few setting but still can't get the red colour under control
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
The major drawback is if you are thinking this would give you an 4k hdr display in that case you would be disappointed because the device takes only 8bit hdr input & displays 10bit color. in sinple terms if your media device may it be a laptop or a blu-ray player or a ps4 pro which it was in my case it will not render proper color
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Nonetheless, its a great tv with superb picture quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
Picture quality just about good unless your in a showroom where this tv is put next to a samsung song lg then you would see a difference
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Remarkable clarity equivalent to any other rich product in this segment. later i realised that it can be reduced but the clarity goes for a toss
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Movies played flawlessly
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
The main purpose of this tv was for watching movies
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
The picture is not detailed during low light situations. sometimes aspect ratio is fixed. 1080p old movies are totally destroyed in this tv. the picture quality is not sharp or natural even after changing the settings
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Uhd videos amazing clarity and contrast. 7 superb brightness and great blacks. but strangely there is no bleeding seen at all during playback of videos only while greyscale or movie credits are on. while watching movies in cinemascope the bottom and top black bars are absolutely black. keep you contrast around 50- 54. brightness 46- 52. color sat under 50. but instead contrast and blacks are amazing. uhd video via usb hdd playback is utterly smooth and really shines
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
The tv itself is good with nice picture quality and matching features
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 55
81% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
19% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Ok this tv is great for the price. the same tv in sony or lg would cost double or more. the picture quality is great 4k videos play good. worth the money paid
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Best budget 65 inch 4k tv with hdr in the market
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
The picture quality is at par with the likes of sony and samsung. the sound quality is also nice , also the product was delivered in just one day and installation was done on the day of delivery itself. extremely satisfied with the extremely fast service of flipkart. s - killer tv considering the price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Issue not resolve till date .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2017
Cost economical and the quality is superb and it equals to higher brands tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
One of the best 4 k tvs in market with this budget. been using it for last 3 months , am happy with the picture quality & sound both are awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
It's worth for the price and if you compare with sony and samsung this is far better
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Hd contents manage to handle lot better during upscaling. sound quality is also pretty good for the price paid. now only concern left is the built to last quality and god forbid any need for services. more later as i get better hang of this huge size tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Now product is great overall, good color, 4k looks amazing, stunning quality. overall purchase is satisfying but again whats the point of paying extra money for the limited edition if it does not render 4k hdr properly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Excellent service
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Tv is great and quality of the product is awesome though it is a direct imported product from china. nonetheless, its a great tv with superb picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
The tv is an excellent buy - works very well and comes with 3 yr warranty. deal with this third rate company jeeves at your own risk if you buy this wonderful product thru flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
Value for money. picture quality just about good unless your in a showroom where this tv is put next to a samsung song lg then you would see a difference. but after saving a huge amount i think your eyes would settle for this and plus its got 3 years warranty so nothing like it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Tv display quality,sound,style is top, excellent product at this price range,. flipkart service was too fast as i received the product on time
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
The product is good , the pricing is fantastic
Reviews of Installation Showing 15 out of 25
84% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
16% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
The sound quality is also nice , also the product was delivered in just one day and installation was done on the day of delivery itself
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
More later as i get better hang of this huge size tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
On time delivery from flipkart and prompt installation by vu , thanks to both of you .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Must give credit to flipkart for super fast delivery and installation. next day delivery with same day installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
However, buyer beware - after delivery of product, the installation / wall mounting of unit is done by a 3rd party company - jeeves. they will assign an engineer but no body will turn up for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
Prompt delivery from flipkart and very professional people who come to connect the tv or put in on your wall mount
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
This product was ordered 9th january,2017,and was delivered on 10th jan, by 2 pm and was installed at 4 pm and working satisfactorily, and i love this product, thanks for flipkart for making it possible at a quicker phase .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
The product has been installed and is working fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Installation is done by jeeves and you can pick the time and date. the guy at jeeves admonished me when i said i wanted the installation after diwali as i was travelling. the tv was nicely packed along with the stand, remote, manuals, warranty card and the wall mount. connected tata sky hd to it and my ps4. , connected my 1tb toshiba hdd and the entire content showed up immediately
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
This is only ad by flipkart that demo & installation is free but neither installation teams given the demo nor free, i hv paid them rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
But when there enginer came for installation was shocked 2 c full screen damage
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
5 connected well to wireless network
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
The service was very prompt and the product was delivered and installed within 24 hrs of ordering
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
I purchased this tv on 9 oct , very poor quality of service and product, no demo yet, white clouds r visible on screen , bad response from care trms, it's a mistake,
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
Product was delivered on time and the installation service was promptly done. tv is huge in size and the stand is also available but it's always preferred to wall mount it. tv sound quality is decent but connected to the home theatre is a ideal solution for the complete effect
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 11 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
10% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
Prompt delivery from flipkart and very professional people who come to connect the tv or put in on your wall mount
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Switching on the tv booted in no time, all the set up including network setting is very straight forward and easy. there was an initial hiccough connecting to both but was solved on booting the tv and network again. a fast internet is a must. all is available on the phone isn’t it?. connectivity wise 2 usb 2. 0 and 1 usb 3. four hdmi ports with different capabilities, do check the user manual for that. optical out, earphone out, component input make the rest of the ports. shall plan for a sound bar or connect my onkyo hts to it soon
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Even though mentioned dual band wifi supported ,don't work with higher spectrum. the placement of ports are not friendly. wireless mouse is only useful while using the browser else no point
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
The tv has 4 hdmi ports out of which 2 ports hdmi 3 and hdmi 4 are hdmi 2. out of 3 usb ports one is usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
2 1080 p very good , checked a few via usb , works like a charm. 5 connected well to wireless network. uhd video via usb hdd playback is utterly smooth and really shines
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
It plays the 1tb hard disk well on the usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Wireless keyboard mouse works well with web browser. cannot use keyboard with youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
I had taken along with me 4k files in pen drive
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Easily can play any format movie via usb connection .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2016
Setup is a breeze, though an additional keyboard will probably reduce your operating time drastically. , you'll be needing a physical keyboard to make life easier. the tv has enough hdmi ports to make sure you never run out of connections. what really impressed me is that this tv has 3 usb ports, all of which can be used for playing media. what really was cool was the speed of recognition - a 1tb hard drive is recognized and loaded by the media player in under 20 seconds after plugging in
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Built-in wifi can handle even 4k streaming + there in lan port
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 30
86% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
14% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Best budget 65 inch 4k tv with hdr in the market
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
4k contents with with hdr i have no words to describe what i saw. btw one more thing i missed is the app store. this tv has opera tv store, so you will miss many important apps like amazon prime app. not sure why did they not go with android tv instead. so if you are someone looking for apps then you want to rethink or get yourself a android tv box
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Now product is great overall, good color, 4k looks amazing, stunning quality. the major drawback is if you are thinking this would give you an 4k hdr display in that case you would be disappointed because the device takes only 8bit hdr input & displays 10bit color. overall purchase is satisfying but again whats the point of paying extra money for the limited edition if it does not render 4k hdr properly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
These tv result is same as sony 4k tv , i have both tv , i have buy sony 4k 65 at 3,55,000 rs and the result and sound quality of these tv is better than sony .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
I don't use smart feature as i have an htpc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Also its a uhd tv not a 4k tv. 4k = 4,096 by 2,160, udh = 3,840 by 2,160
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
The remote has dedicated keys for netflix and youtube. netflix has 4k uhd content and breaking bad looked superb. the opera tv app store is decent, i don’t fancy that much barring the weather app. the only downside for me was the audio quality, i feel most smart tvs are not smart when it come to that. it come with a 3 year warranty which is sweet, they have an active facebook page and an android app for support
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
This tv is perfect and future proof
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Opera web store contain any necessary apps. hdr 4k content like marco polo is also an utter disgrace. i was utterly disappointed with the display being called uhd hdr
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
I bought vu 65" 4k hdr tv ltdn65xt800xwau3d with diwali discounts offer. 2 compliant that can accept uhd signals
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Uhd videos amazing clarity and contrast. uhd video via usb hdd playback is utterly smooth and really shines
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
Opera store is not good compare to google play store .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
For the price vu tv is fantastic buy and i would recommend it to any one but to buy it through flipkart - as i still dont trust vu completely espy if this tv develops any issues in the future
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
4k videos play well. youtube needs to be updated for 4k videos as well. opera software is a drawback as lots of app which are required are missing. would expect atleast some of the common android apps as a necessity. hope it remains to function the same in the future without any faults
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Picture quality, amazing 4k display. cannot use keyboard with youtube. better use youtube tv through mobile
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 16
93% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
7% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
The ps4 games also look great. the bad features ,. the smart features arent great u cant cast your mobile on the tv cause its not compartible with most of the phones
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
I don't use smart feature as i have an htpc
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
I use the tv mainly for gaming on my ps3,ps4 and xbox and wanted one with hdr capabilities. the only downside for me was the audio quality, i feel most smart tvs are not smart when it come to that. i will give this tv a 5 star because its total value for money especially for a gaming addict
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
The tv itself is good with nice picture quality and matching features
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2016
Opera software is a drawback as lots of app which are required are missing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
And want tv on which i can play games smoothly and trust me this is the tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Smart features do not work properly, date/time resets each time powered off, awful/non-existant after sales service .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
Over all the experience has been mixed, no problem what so ever regarding software
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 26, 2016
The smart tv functions are a delight, also the 4k and uhd features and display are fantastic .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 04, 2016
However i feel its not so smart as any other modern tv of this size
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Very sleek and smart design
Good
at Flipkart
on May 19, 2016
Earlier had a 40" led and now this 65" 4k mammoth is much higher in terms of fit and finsh, features and picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2016
Given that this is a smart tv
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Software and apps are buggy and still needs some work and lack of 4k content except netflix
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2016
Smart tv works well

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB)
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
104999
In Stock
Lowest price of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT800XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
119999
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is done on the basis of 276 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) is 64 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) in India is 104,999 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB) are Usability, Smart Features, Connectivity.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Vu 163cm (65) Ultra HD (4K) Smart LED TV(LTDN65XT780XWAU3D, 4 x HDMI, 3 x USB), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 104,999 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;