Ray32k5500 (81cm) Hd Led Television

Reviews for Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television

Ray32k5500 (81cm) Hd Led Television

2/100

Score

 6

Reviews

Price 12,790
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Picture Quality
Display
Positive Feedback

6

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television
Design & Looks
Display
100%
Usability
Sound Quality
Picture Quality
100%
Price & Value
100%
Installation
Connectivity
Future Ready
Smart Features

Reviews in Detail

For Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television
Reviews of Display Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
I am purchase ray led tv but i don't know where is service center i am located in pune
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 18, 2016
Nice picture quality nicely packed when got delivered
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 07, 2015
Nice product overall value for money, good clarity,good picture quality better than i aspect
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
I am purchase ray led tv but i don't know where is service center i am located in pune
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 18, 2016
Nice picture quality nicely packed when got delivered
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 07, 2015
Nice product overall value for money, good clarity,good picture quality better than i aspect. or good service snapdeal, fast delivery my product and i received the tv in good packing,

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television tv  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
12790
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television is done on the basis of 6 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television is 2 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television in India is 12,790 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television are Price & Value, Picture Quality, Display.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Ray32K5500 (81Cm) HD LED Television, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 12,790 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;