Sony Bravia Kdl-42w700 106 Cm (42 Inches) Full Hd Led Smart Tv (black)

Reviews for Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black)

Sony Bravia Kdl-42w700 106 Cm (42 Inches) Full Hd Led Smart Tv (black)

56/100

Score

 299

Reviews

PROS
Picture Quality
Smart Features
Installation
Positive Feedback

240

Negative Feedback

59

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black)
Design & Looks
73%
27%
Display
79%
21%
Usability
71%
29%
Sound Quality
80%
20%
Picture Quality
86%
14%
Price & Value
79%
21%
Installation
81%
19%
Connectivity
80%
20%
Future Ready
78%
22%
Smart Features
85%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 13 out of 15
73% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
27% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2015
The back panel is not flat and this causes an issue while purchasing tilt and swivel tv mounts
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
The picture quality of this tv is best in class and hd channels look amazing. sleek design and tremendously smart looking,
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2015
Happy with sony led, having best picture quality and robust product design
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
And a 32 inch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
The smart,42 inch led kdl-w700b from sony is way better than its competitors lg and samsung in this segment. 40 inch. 42 inch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Sleek design and tremendously smart looking
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
The design is awesome. very thin bezel and slim
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2014
Design-the slim design gives the tv itself a premium look and feel and the attracting point is the stand which is at the bottom of the tv. because of u r keeping this tv in a stand then u have to be very careful while moving the tv and beware and be careful while moving the tv as the tv is very light weight it will sure fall down but otherwise this tv is a masterpiece
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2014
The picture quality of this tv is best in class and hd channels look amazing. design > unlike other brands sony's has designed a unique tv, 70% of the tv from top is just the screen. this design gives the tv an amazing looks. tv stand. the metal pc will become tv stand if the tv is kept on a flat surface or the wall mounting metal if the tv is wall mounted
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 05, 2014
You might be impressed on first look but in long run you might regret and that's the worst part
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2014
That was missing in samsung 40 inch. ; sony network has more than dozen categories to have fun - no subscription; tv design sleek, rounded panels, small white light below on switch on; navigation is icon based
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 13, 2014
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2014
The slim design of this tv is temptating .
Reviews of Display Showing 15 out of 34
79% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
21% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
The smart version provides lot of features, like dlna, screen mirror, hdmi, play from usb, play from web browser, etc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2015
The back panel is not flat and this causes an issue while purchasing tilt and swivel tv mounts
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
The picture quality of this tv is best in class and hd channels look amazing
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 24, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
I recently purchased sony w70b led tv from flipkart. buy hd connection for best viewing experience. you can feel the small vibration all the time when you touch the edges around the screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
The product is good and has a good display quality and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
I really enjoy watching hd channels on this tv .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Don't let sales people fool you with different setting set on the showroom display
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
It is best led tv that your money can buy. superb hd quality everything is so crisp & clear even sd channels are clear. using tatasky hd box .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
This led is full of features
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2015
Finally, i had to go through the dealer, they then sent the technician to home, but he said its a display issue and needs to be changed which would cost 14000/-. i have decided to buy micromax for the exchange offer using the same amount of replacing display. which will now give me 40, led tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
Live tv channels available inbuilt
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
The smart,42 inch led kdl-w700b from sony is way better than its competitors lg and samsung in this segment. there were three smart, led tv's lined up, those were samsung 5 series. there was very much difference in display in these three tv's. while lg was least bright and dull, samsung was quite normal or okay kind of display but much better than lg's and finally sony's smooth, rich bright display tantalized me to buy it immediately and i feel like i made a wise decision .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Demo led flashing is really awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
Coming to the tv - the display panel's colour reproduction is awesome, when set in cinema mode and tuned a bit, though the viewing angle is not very great. wireless display is a big bonus
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 21
71% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
29% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Buy hd connection for best viewing experience. one major draw back is the electric charge flowing trough the edges of the body as has metal body on edges. you may need buy sound bars for great voice experience .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2015
But i had a bad experience with sony service for installation/demo
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Sony is the pioneer in tv making no other brands can deliver quality and viewing experience and this tv delivers it
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
And a 32 inch. pretty great experience overall
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
A full paisa wasool experience .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
The smart,42 inch led kdl-w700b from sony is way better than its competitors lg and samsung in this segment. 40 inch. 42 inch
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
The soundbar now automatically turns on and off along with the tv and the tv remote controls the volume as well. overall, i am enjoying the tv and happy with the purchase experience at flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
If you feel it difficult typing search text with the remote and on screen keyboard, their is an option to pair the tv with any other device. the tv set's weight is very less
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2014
I had a bad experience last year when i purchased 40" r452a bravia
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2014
For nfc connect u have to buy the touchpad remote separately. very light weight. because of u r keeping this tv in a stand then u have to be very careful while moving the tv and beware and be careful while moving the tv as the tv is very light weight it will sure fall down but otherwise this tv is a masterpiece
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2014
Those people who don't have wifi connection why they buy this tv? this tv is a smart tv and it requires to operate by smart people. awesome picture clarity with 200 hrz motion flow but there is one option which is light sensor if this features is on then you feel little bit dull in colors so if you want a great picture then turned off this features
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2014
Power source > unlike traditional television sets this tv’s power supply is outside. it uses a 19v, 88w power brick just like the laptop. since this tv uses a power brick this eliminates the requirement of a stabilizer. samsung and lg had built in power supply so you need use a stabilizer set with the television. shine metal piece. the metal pc will become tv stand if the tv is kept on a flat surface or the wall mounting metal if the tv is wall mounted. remote > not the best looking remote but does the job. i did found the remote ugly and not user friendly but it’s a matter of getting used to it. good thing is that the tv supports a touch remote which is sold separately by sony, if need i can upgrade the remote to a touch remote. touch remote works just like track pad of a laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 17, 2014
I would like to share my experience. some ui is difficult to use and even to understand the process
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2014
It takes days to open an external hard disk of 200 gb, worst interface to manager the media
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2014
That was missing in samsung 40 inch. ; sony network has more than dozen categories to have fun - no subscription; tv design sleek, rounded panels, small white light below on switch on; navigation is icon based
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 36
80% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
20% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2015
Great picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
Great clarity and sound
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Media player - attach a usb pen drive and it plays all the video formats. sound quality is not as expected. you may need buy sound bars for great voice experience .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Sound and video quality are excellent and the smart features are good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
Infact, i compared multiple shops in respect of sound and picture quality. mostly video formats are playable on the same
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
The product is good and has a good display quality and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 29, 2015
Using it for almost 3 months now and this tv produces best picture & sound quality, so i am satisfied
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
This tv has amazing picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Good loud sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
Best video quality & best audio quality no need for external speakers. superb hd quality everything is so crisp & clear even sd channels are clear
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2015
Surprisingly, all bravia tv's do not support avi playback
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
Provides multiple picture and sound options including auto adjust of sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2015
This tv is excellent with great picture quality and sound quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
The auto volume control doesn't seem to work well, definitely not with the apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
A2dp bluetooth profile not supported, meaning, you cannot connect your bluetooth headset for audio .
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 44
86% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
14% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
I never had an idea of buying smart tv, i always thought its waste of money because with all the complication of codec support the tv might not be able to play online movies, live streaming etc, i felt like having usb connection is sufficient as you can copy movies and watch with ur tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2015
Great picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
The picture quality of this tv is best in class and hd channels look amazing. great clarity and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Picture quality is good. media player - attach a usb pen drive and it plays all the video formats
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Sound and video quality are excellent and the smart features are good. plays youtube videos without any hitch
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
Infact, i compared multiple shops in respect of sound and picture quality. picture quality gives a rich look, a proud owner. mostly video formats are playable on the same
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
You can watch movies online through youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on May 29, 2015
Using it for almost 3 months now and this tv produces best picture & sound quality, so i am satisfied. it can play most of the video files through external/usb but couldn't play uhd copy and some large files stopped in the middle
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
This tv has amazing picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2015
Happy with sony led, having best picture quality and robust product design
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Has amazing picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
Best video quality & best audio quality no need for external speakers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2015
So, if you want to play a movie from usb and it is in avi format it will show error "plackback not available"
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
Provides multiple picture and sound options including auto adjust of sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2015
This tv is excellent with great picture quality and sound quality
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 53
79% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
21% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
I never had an idea of buying smart tv, i always thought its waste of money because with all the complication of codec support the tv might not be able to play online movies, live streaming etc, i felt like having usb connection is sufficient as you can copy movies and watch with ur tv. the deal on flipkart changed my mind to buy this tv, smart tv was cheaper and 2" bigger then its non-smart counter part. so i decided to buy this tv on great deal on flipkart. the packaging was good, installation was done by sony technician, and tv never had an issue in last more than a year now. greatest of great deal from flipkart & best in class tv from sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2015
Great picture and sound quality. good delivery service by flipkart .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2015
Bought it from a local shop as i got a better deal. only one issue. the back panel is not flat and this causes an issue while purchasing tilt and swivel tv mounts
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
The picture quality of this tv is best in class and hd channels look amazing
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 24, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Got it with excellent price on flipkart during electronic sale. i compared this tv with others like samsung and lg in various shops and finally decided to go for sony and i think it's worth buying it. picture quality is good. sound quality is not as expected
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
I have been calling customer care for the last three months, created three service requests - no use. none of the technicians who came to home have a clue about the issue. don't go for this tv where in you pay a high cost but you get a zero service. here are my service request id
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Sound and video quality are excellent and the smart features are good. good delivery service by flipkart and a good product by sony .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
With all fears to get a defective or gray-market piece or no warranty in mind, i went out with the flipkart since it was offering best price in the market. 5 stars to flipkart for price and prompt delivery. infact, i compared multiple shops in respect of sound and picture quality. picture quality gives a rich look, a proud owner
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
The product is good and has a good display quality and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
This tv has amazing picture and sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2015
Happy with sony led, having best picture quality and robust product design. i give 5 stars to flipkart for better deal with exchange of my old tv. but i had a bad experience with sony service for installation/demo
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Sony always deliver amazing product quality and this tv is no exception. have used it for 6 months and its has every ingredient to be the best tv in this price range. has amazing picture quality. lacks a nit in bass but still better than any other tv in market. sony is the pioneer in tv making no other brands can deliver quality and viewing experience and this tv delivers it
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2015
It is best led tv that your money can buy. best video quality & best audio quality no need for external speakers. superb hd quality everything is so crisp & clear even sd channels are clear. tv is worth every ₹
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2015
Surprisingly, all bravia tv's do not support avi playback
Reviews of Installation Showing 14 out of 16
81% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
19% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
The packaging was good, installation was done by sony technician, and tv never had an issue in last more than a year now
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Even the installation was done on the same day and the technician was very helpful and explained all features nicely to my family
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
Delivery was perfectly done next day and installation was done promptly
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
The product purchased during the billion day sale was delivered on time and subsequently the sony installation team cam to get it installed too
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 04, 2015
Good coordination, installation done by sony on the same day of delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2015
On time delivery from flipkart, prompt installation support and an excellent product from sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Demo led flashing is really awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
The installation was done as per my convenience and flipkart followed up continuously till i gave them my response that i was quite satisfied with the product and installation. i have enabled arc feature of the tv and connected it my samsung h450 soundbar using hdmi cable
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
You don't need a separate wall mount kit. the table mount's dual purpose will can be used to mount the tv to wall also. so i prefer hanging it on the wall
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2014
Another important thing is its installation, flipkart has no control on the installation part. i had requested for installation on late noon or on weekends, but the installation team was no way bothered about it, and i had to make alternate arrangements for that
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2014
The metal pc will become tv stand if the tv is kept on a flat surface or the wall mounting metal if the tv is wall mounted. sony does provide complete wall mounting kit screws/clamps etc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2014
A 1tb hdd i connected doesnt display all the folders completely/
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2014
Excellent picture, wall mount or stand, 4 hdmi ports, 1 ethernet/lan, wifi, 2 usb, manual button back
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2014
The 'screen mirroring' is seriously flawed tried to connect my mac laptop, nexus 4 phone, blackberry playbook tab and none got connected
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 25
80% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
20% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
I never had an idea of buying smart tv, i always thought its waste of money because with all the complication of codec support the tv might not be able to play online movies, live streaming etc, i felt like having usb connection is sufficient as you can copy movies and watch with ur tv. the tv app connects to you cell phone youtube app and you can control what's played on tv directly from cell phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
Awesome wifi connetivity and wifi datarate .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Internet apps - supports wifi. media player - attach a usb pen drive and it plays all the video formats. connectors - 4 hdmi and 2 usb are enough for any number of devices
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
Though i am able to connect to internet from tv but none of the apps like youtube etc showed up
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
Initially, some issues with usb reading, however after formatting the usb to ntfs format, it worked perfectly fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
Can some one help how use cast screen option from moto g smart phone
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2015
So, if you want to play a movie from usb and it is in avi format it will show error "plackback not available"
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
Amazing internet connectivity and a host of apps available
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
If you really want to enjoy live streaming of videos and movies directly using wi-fi. i have an unlimited broadband internet plan. and can be seen using internet. just arrange a skype camera, connect with this tv and
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
I still use sd cable at home, so those pictures are somewhat substandard. may work with the cable input, i haven't really noticed .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Awesome wifi connetivity and wifi datarate. a2dp bluetooth profile not supported, meaning, you cannot connect your bluetooth headset for audio .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2014
They should identify my phone number when i call them and know my order# quickly to save time
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
I have enabled arc feature of the tv and connected it my samsung h450 soundbar using hdmi cable. this helps browsing faster through the hdd contents
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
I am able to use the usb port to play audio, video and image files. so easily i paired the tv to my internet router using wi-fi. the buffer speed is based on your internet connection. if you feel it difficult typing search text with the remote and on screen keyboard, their is an option to pair the tv with any other device. again this is based on your internet speed. it isn't a built in app i guess coz it opened in browser for me. i did this with my xperia smart phone. it works through wi-fi. i have to remove the pairing and again connect it
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2014
Other features like screen mirroring,one touch nfc connect. for nfc connect u have to buy the touchpad remote separately. works perfect with a dth connection
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 28
78% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
22% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
I never had an idea of buying smart tv, i always thought its waste of money because with all the complication of codec support the tv might not be able to play online movies, live streaming etc, i felt like having usb connection is sufficient as you can copy movies and watch with ur tv. the deal on flipkart changed my mind to buy this tv, smart tv was cheaper and 2" bigger then its non-smart counter part. the smart version provides lot of features, like dlna, screen mirror, hdmi, play from usb, play from web browser, etc. buy my favorite most is youtube app. the tv app connects to you cell phone youtube app and you can control what's played on tv directly from cell phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
Sleek design and tremendously smart looking,
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 24, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Internet apps - supports wifi. youtube works very well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
After three months, all the apps disappeared. though i am able to connect to internet from tv but none of the apps like youtube etc showed up
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Sound and video quality are excellent and the smart features are good. plays youtube videos without any hitch
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2015
App. youtube and photoframe are mostly used
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
You can watch movies online through youtube
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 29, 2015
It can play most of the video files through external/usb but couldn't play uhd copy and some large files stopped in the middle. tried internet, youtube etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
Amazing internet connectivity and a host of apps available
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2015
Explored some of smart a tv features it is reasonably good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2014
The web apps are slow to load - it takes at least 2-3 minutes after switching on the tv for the apps section to respond. the auto volume control doesn't seem to work well, definitely not with the apps
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Thanks to flipkart for such a great event and wish them all the luck in future. sleek design and tremendously smart looking
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
The smart tv features are decent and makes it quite convenient for me to use youtube. i dont really care about the other apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
Best smart tv in this price range. now about the apps. it has a bunch of built in apps. i am using screen mirroring, youtube, facebook, browser, indiatimes news and few other apps. youtube is amazing. i will say the app is cool and i am using it daily. i checked this with two android phones. this app is not that appealing. it isn't a built in app i guess coz it opened in browser for me. i did this with my xperia smart phone. start time for apps is more
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 27
85% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
15% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
I never had an idea of buying smart tv, i always thought its waste of money because with all the complication of codec support the tv might not be able to play online movies, live streaming etc, i felt like having usb connection is sufficient as you can copy movies and watch with ur tv. the deal on flipkart changed my mind to buy this tv, smart tv was cheaper and 2" bigger then its non-smart counter part. the smart version provides lot of features, like dlna, screen mirror, hdmi, play from usb, play from web browser, etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
Sleek design and tremendously smart looking,
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
They come, do the factory settings and leave saying we will come back tomorrow with a software update
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2015
Sound and video quality are excellent and the smart features are good. even the installation was done on the same day and the technician was very helpful and explained all features nicely to my family
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2015
Can some one help how use cast screen option from moto g smart phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2015
This led is full of features
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2015
Explored some of smart a tv features it is reasonably good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2015
It has got all the required features that can be used in current world right from miracast to skype
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2014
This tv doesn't support normal skype camera. it doesn't even come with any skype camera. moreover, supported camera with this tv cmu-br200 or cmu-br100, isn't available in the country or with any sony dealer .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Sleek design and tremendously smart looking
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
This issue was addressed with sony's latest software update, which gives an option to switch to folder view. the smart tv features are decent and makes it quite convenient for me to use youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2014
Best smart tv in this price range. i did this with my xperia smart phone. to get screen mirroring work one time i had try 10 times
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2014
This is my first smart tv, and i am yet to explore lot of features
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2014
I personally dont believe we reached a level to practically use smart tv options, hoping android tv os would change that soon, good news, xiaomi will release its 49" tv in 2015 .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2014
Other features like screen mirroring,one touch nfc connect. top class screen mirroring

Online Price in India 52 minutes ago

For Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black)
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black) tv  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black) is done on the basis of 299 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black) is 56 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 30th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 52 minutes ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black) are Picture Quality, Smart Features, Installation.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Sony Bravia KDL-42W700 106 cm (42 inches) Full HD LED Smart TV (Black), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Amazon  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;