Sony 120.9cm (48) Full Hd Smart Led Tv

Reviews for Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV

Sony 120.9cm (48) Full Hd Smart Led Tv

84/100

Score

 310

Reviews

Price 57,900
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Installation
Price & Value
Picture Quality
Positive Feedback

264

Negative Feedback

40

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV
Design & Looks
85%
15%
Display
82%
18%
Usability
88%
12%
Sound Quality
83%
17%
Picture Quality
89%
11%
Price & Value
90%
10%
Installation
91%
9%
Connectivity
84%
16%
Future Ready
83%
17%
Smart Features
84%
16%

Reviews in Detail

For Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 14 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
15% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Slim panel gives phenomenon look
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Sony 48 inch t
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
We brought klv-48w562d from flipkart to upgrade 1 of our 32 inch sony led to 48 inch. 25k exchange value for 48 inch and above top brands like sony etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
48 inch should be apt for home use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Slim n good pic view of hd channels
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2016
I bought sony bravia smart tv 32 inch on flipcart 4 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Inch is good enough for a standard size drawing room
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
Only issues i had was in sd dth connections some channel look awkward in 48" and wifi in media server streaming not stable
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
And best price i bout tv 78000/- in 48 inch
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 03, 2015
Very sleek design
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2015
Special thanks to team snapdeal for helping me to crack the deal of buying sony brand at very attractive price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 06, 2015
On inspection of the product, it was found the display panel needs to be replaced for satisfactory working of the set
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2014
The tv quality & features stand out compared to its peers
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2014
The tv looks gorgeous
Reviews of Display Showing 15 out of 35
82% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
18% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Iam useing these led very nice features
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
After 10 days dead pixel came on display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2017
High resolution and full hd
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Still i think samsung is better as all movie formats can be played on any samsung led tv but not on sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Slim panel gives phenomenon look
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Screen mirroring is possible only with few mobiles like sony experia, which use miracast
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
We brought klv-48w562d from flipkart to upgrade 1 of our 32 inch sony led to 48 inch. after good research we selected to buy klv-48w562d and trust me this is the best 48 led. which usually is missing in led - as the kind they are built. screen mirroring is flawless
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Awesome display and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Bought this led tv on 23rd oct combined with lcd lg exchange @ 48 k which is a steal
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
And i had put my tv under working condition which it was, unfortunately on the day of delivery it showed some lines on the screen so the ekart guys didn't accepted the tv after showing the problem to there executive, now the ekart guys told me to call flipkart helpline which i did, i told them the whole scenario and they said if the dealer rejects your order then they can't help over it, now after calling them twice they told me that my order was rejected, but yesterday i got a call from flipkart saying that it showed on there database that i rejected the order which i told them wasn't true, so i told them everything they said they were sorry for the trouble and they told they would deliver me the tv under any circumstances on 28th october which they did, now i haven't opened up the tv but just for the service of flipkart i'm giving them a 5 star, thank you so much
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Slim n good pic view of hd channels. also normal channels too. but dont forget to get additional extended warranty for led tv's as soon as you buy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
You should be enabled hd channels to enjoy the tv quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Sony led is excellent we r experiencing like watching in a pvr
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Inch is good enough for a standard size drawing room
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
Content from hd channels or 720p movies is a treat for eyes. wifi, usb, mobile screen cast all worked just like that
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 26
88% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
12% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Best delivery experience ever
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2017
Wonderfull experience .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Boot up time. ui can be improved*
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Sony 48 inch t
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
We brought klv-48w562d from flipkart to upgrade 1 of our 32 inch sony led to 48 inch. 25k exchange value for 48 inch and above top brands like sony etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
48 inch should be apt for home use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Got this tv from local dealer in diwali offer of blue ray dvd + power adaptor+2yrs sony warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
It gives excellent viewing experience with normal cable connection
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
The tv is truely giving an good experience of visualation and also at this price sony is best .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
U can connect ur mobile to tv easily n operate tv as mobile to see ur clipings,videos etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
All this in a remote town in tamil nadu
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2016
I bought sony bravia smart tv 32 inch on flipcart 4 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Inch is good enough for a standard size drawing room
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2016
Good one but sometimes it's gets hanged
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 37
83% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
17% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Sound was expected to be better .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Very good tv with beautiful picture n sound clarity
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 04, 2017
Sony's picture and sound quality is unmatched
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Still i think samsung is better as all movie formats can be played on any samsung led tv but not on sony
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
After checking the description have noticed that it has no optical port out for audio and which is must for today's digital connectivity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Woofer
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Sony as the name indicates awesome clarity and sound quality is too gud as it contains built-in sub woofer
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Klv-48w562d - is 2016 model and comes with a woofer which gives amazing sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Awesome display and sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Tv audio and video is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Sound quality is great. you may need extra sound bar/woofers/system for loud music
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
The picture and sound quality of the product is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Good sound indeed, easy settings as per the need of the viewing content
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Amazing sound quality. sub woofer adding value to sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Sound quality is okay, picture quality is great
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 39
89% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
11% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Very good tv with beautiful picture n sound clarity
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 04, 2017
Sony's picture and sound quality is unmatched
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Superb tv in terms of picture quality. still i think samsung is better as all movie formats can be played on any samsung led tv but not on sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Sony has good picture quality .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Enhanced video quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Sony as the name indicates awesome clarity and sound quality is too gud as it contains built-in sub woofer
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Sony picture quality is supreme - as only the sony justifies colours in super details
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Tv audio and video is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
There is no need to buy google chromecast separately as youtube videos can be surfed from remote and also cast over your android phone directly to your tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
The picture and sound quality of the product is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Awesome picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Amazing picture quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
No response from flipkart and installation team even after several calls
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 10, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 60
90% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
10% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Sound was expected to be better .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 04, 2017
Sony's picture and sound quality is unmatched
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Nice deal .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
Superb tv with an even better delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
Very nice product and amazing service from flipkart in terms of delivery and installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Delivery was in time and happy with the installation service .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Superb tv in terms of picture quality. it's not worth more than 50k. still i think samsung is better as all movie formats can be played on any samsung led tv but not on sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
Price little bit high on flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Sony has good picture quality .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Enhanced video quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Sony as the name indicates awesome clarity and sound quality is too gud as it contains built-in sub woofer
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Great quality product as expected
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Features are good and price is reasonable and will get free gift sony blue ray player
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Sony picture quality is supreme - as only the sony justifies colours in super details
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Got this tv from local dealer in diwali offer of blue ray dvd + power adaptor+2yrs sony warranty
Reviews of Installation Showing 15 out of 24
91% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
9% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
Very nice product and amazing service from flipkart in terms of delivery and installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Delivery was in time and happy with the installation service .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Sony is taking time for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Installation was also done next day
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
The product was delivered and installed smoothly within 2 days
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Installation was sucessfully completed on the second day of delivery though as per policy of the company installation is to be done within 2 to 5 working days
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Waiting for installation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Sony guys installed after 2 days flip kart delivered. it would be better if old tv would have been taken after the installation of new tv or sony installed it next day .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Very good product and good delivery by flipkart moreover the product was also installed by flipkart team love to shop with flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Not installed yet after calling so many times to sony centre
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Installation completed by sony the very next day
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
No response from flipkart and installation team even after several calls
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Demo and installation done on the day of delivery itself
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
Tv firmware got updated as soon as connected to wifi. ordered on saturday midnight, tv arrived on monday afternoon, sony engineer installed it on tuesday afternoon
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 19
84% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
16% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
After checking the description have noticed that it has no optical port out for audio and which is must for today's digital connectivity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Wifi works awesome. it also has a browser which again is a must have feature in a smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
It has basic internet and it had wifi mirroring .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Youtube app connects with wifi smoothly over remote. there is no need to buy google chromecast separately as youtube videos can be surfed from remote and also cast over your android phone directly to your tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Internet facility and various apps available are excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
U can connect ur mobile to tv easily n operate tv as mobile to see ur clipings,videos etc
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
Tv firmware got updated as soon as connected to wifi. internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
It has good wall mount, clear audio ,wifi, ethernet ,smart home apps,plex media server support ,usb all formats playback,youtube casting and allcast app support using dlna, evrything i wanted which is good for 48inch screen internet tv. hdmi works fine with chromecast but not needed as it has buitin dlna. i dont know how to use mhl and wifi direct features. only issues i had was in sd dth connections some channel look awkward in 48" and wifi in media server streaming not stable
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 20, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 03, 2015
Connects quickly to internet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 28, 2015
Specially clarity is good even in local cable tv connection
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2015
As per the tv its flawless, very light, great picture quality, plug and play usb support for movies and music, in built apps
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Yes certainly it is great when it comes to picture clarity,hd movies,gaming and all smart featurs though you wont use it all as not necessarly used all the times but easily sync to all smart phones even controlled by it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2015
Yes it was hard to believe but then when the person from the company came he showed us that the tv wasnt the problem but the cable connection we had did. if the cable connection isnt well installed or has bad signals then the tv isnt going to show its best. the only suggestion from me is that check your cable connection before you buy the tv or it wont show its best result .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 24
83% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
17% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
But in terms of smart tv, it's very limited
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Those who do not require android nor 3d. it also has a browser which again is a must have feature in a smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
It has youtube app and one month of netflix free. youtube app connects with wifi smoothly over remote. there is no need to buy google chromecast separately as youtube videos can be surfed from remote and also cast over your android phone directly to your tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Internet facility and various apps available are excellent
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2016
I bought sony bravia smart tv 32 inch on flipcart 4 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Only con i find, after a long though, this is smart tv don't mistake it with sony android platform .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
It has good wall mount, clear audio ,wifi, ethernet ,smart home apps,plex media server support ,usb all formats playback,youtube casting and allcast app support using dlna, evrything i wanted which is good for 48inch screen internet tv. also no good apps with content than youtube but i dont need apps. if u need apps go for android tb
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
It's worth every penny, bought it for 60000 from an offline store
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2016
Now if you are confused between base model 4k of lg/samsung/etc and this model, then blindly go for this
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2016
Smart features works well
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2015
At last billion day has come, i ordered it immediately as it flashed on my app at 12:05am appox, just having faith on flipkart on his price as usually
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 03, 2015
The apps are pretty responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2015
I was lucky enough to get an exchange of rs 12000 on my old lg lcd 26" tv, which wasn't even worth rs 4000 in any retail store or second hand market. as per the tv its flawless, very light, great picture quality, plug and play usb support for movies and music, in built apps. i enquired the same with the service engineer, he said there is nothing like that as far sony is concerned, the tv is eligible for warranty if purchased online or through a retail store .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Yes certainly it is great when it comes to picture clarity,hd movies,gaming and all smart featurs though you wont use it all as not necessarly used all the times but easily sync to all smart phones even controlled by it
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 26
84% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
16% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Iam useing these led very nice features
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
But in terms of smart tv, it's very limited
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Screen mirroring is possible only with few mobiles like sony experia, which use miracast
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Features are good and price is reasonable and will get free gift sony blue ray player
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Screen mirroring is flawless. it also has a browser which again is a must have feature in a smart tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
It has basic internet and it had wifi mirroring .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
There is no need to buy google chromecast separately as youtube videos can be surfed from remote and also cast over your android phone directly to your tv
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
The engineer also properly explained about various features of the product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Tv has many features
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Not many features
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2016
I bought sony bravia smart tv 32 inch on flipcart 4 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 13, 2016
Only con i find, after a long though, this is smart tv don't mistake it with sony android platform .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
Hdmi works fine with chromecast but not needed as it has buitin dlna. i dont know how to use mhl and wifi direct features
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2016
Smart features works well
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sony BRAVIA KDL-48W700C 121 cm (48 inches) Full HD LED TV (Black) tv  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
57900
In Stock
Lowest price of Sony Bravia 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV(KLV-48W562D, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
66999
In Stock
Lowest price of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV(BRAVIA KDL-48W700C, 4 x HDMI, 2 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
75499
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV is done on the basis of 310 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV is 84 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV in India is 57,900 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • The Storage options for Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV - 48 inch, .
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - black, .
  • The Best features of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV are Installation, Price & Value, Picture Quality.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Sony 120.9cm (48) Full HD Smart LED TV, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 57,900 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;