Sony Bravia Kdl-55w800c 139cm (55) Full Hd 3d Led Android Tv(kdl-55w800c, 4 X

Reviews for Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x HDMI, 2 x USB)

Sony Bravia Kdl-55w800c 139cm (55) Full Hd 3d Led Android Tv(kdl-55w800c, 4 X

51/100

Score

 41

Reviews

Price 123,899
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Smart Features
Picture Quality
Usability
CONS
Connectivity
Installation
Positive Feedback

34

Negative Feedback

7

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x
Design & Looks
100%
Display
100%
Usability
100%
Sound Quality
66%
34%
Picture Quality
100%
Price & Value
83%
17%
Installation
50%
50%
Connectivity
100%
Future Ready
80%
20%
Smart Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 01, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
This is the only 55 inch model in sony tv lineup which is not 4k
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 15, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Display Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Hd channels seem amazing and the audio is pretty good. i tried out asphalt gaming from google play store and the graphics is too good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
This is the only 55 inch model in sony tv lineup which is not 4k. i bought it as there is hardly any 4k channel available in india
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 15, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Usability Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Am using the ir blaster that came with the box and it enables me to use the sony remote with tata sky as well
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Love the fact that you can use your tv remote to control the set-top box as well
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
This is the only 55 inch model in sony tv lineup which is not 4k
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
34% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Hd channels seem amazing and the audio is pretty good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
The picture and sound quality is amazing as one would expect from sony
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
The sound quality is decent but not great which i expected from sony .
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 16, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 01, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Am yet to try out 3d videos in my tv but i was very satisifed to see the demo 3d videos in sony showroom
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
The picture and sound quality is amazing as one would expect from sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
Picture quality is superb and tons of features which android offers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2015
Otherwise tv reception is good
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
17% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2016
2 hour rush, it's the same price, stop fooling, giving discounts on cheap chinese products isn't called sale .
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 16, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 01, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
I was skeptical about ordering such an expensive tv online, but since it was available with ws retail and i got the best deal compared to other stores, i decided to buy it online
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
The picture and sound quality is amazing as one would expect from sony
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
Picture quality is superb and tons of features which android offers. the sound quality is decent but not great which i expected from sony .
Reviews of Installation Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
50% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Bad
at Amazon
on Sep 16, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Flipkart was prompt in managing the entire delivery and they also scheduled the installation with sony technician. am yet to try out 3d videos in my tv but i was very satisifed to see the demo 3d videos in sony showroom
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
The tv arrived yesterday and i couldn't wait for the 'demo and installation exec' to come and turn it on
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2015
Sony technician came and wall mounted free of charge. not safe for table mount .
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 2 out of 2

100% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Amazon
on Sep 16, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
The sony app in my mobile device at times does not connect seamlessly with the tv. it does not work always even though the tv is always on wifi. the ports are not so accessible, but am planning to buy a usb hub to extend it and connect all my storage .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
20% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 16, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
The android features of the tv are exciting and it works very well. am yet to try out 3d videos in my tv but i was very satisifed to see the demo 3d videos in sony showroom. i tried out asphalt gaming from google play store and the graphics is too good. the sony app in my mobile device at times does not connect seamlessly with the tv
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
With android as the base, there are plenty of content apps. that either come pre-installed or are available through the play store. 3d glasses are not included anymore. i have yet to buy them and will update the review once i get a chance to try the 3d rendering. its a shame that the tv did not come with the latest android tv os
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
This is the only 55 inch model in sony tv lineup which is not 4k. i bought it as there is hardly any 4k channel available in india. picture quality is superb and tons of features which android offers
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 15, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 01, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2016
This is a beast of a tv which is even good for gaming and has great refresh rate .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
The android features of the tv are exciting and it works very well. the camera that came with the tv is not of much use for now until skype or hangout is supported. i tried out asphalt gaming from google play store and the graphics is too good. hopefully it will be sorted out with a software update. the ports are not so accessible, but am planning to buy a usb hub to extend it and connect all my storage .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Much of the software features are pretty good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
Picture quality is superb and tons of features which android offers
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 15, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55 inches) Full HD 3D LED with Android TV tv  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
123899
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x is done on the basis of 41 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x is 51 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x in India is 123,899 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x are Smart Features, Picture Quality, Usability.
  • Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x lacks in Connectivity, Installation.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Sony BRAVIA KDL-55W800C 139cm (55) Full HD 3D LED Android TV(KDL-55W800C, 4 x, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 123,899 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;