Vu 50k160gp 127 Cm (50) Full Hd Led Television

Reviews for Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television

Vu 50k160gp 127 Cm (50) Full Hd Led Television

62/100

Score

 136

Reviews

PROS
Picture Quality
Sound Quality
Connectivity
CONS
Future Ready
Positive Feedback

127

Negative Feedback

8

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television
Design & Looks
93%
7%
Display
100%
Usability
66%
34%
Sound Quality
100%
Picture Quality
100%
Price & Value
94%
6%
Installation
90%
10%
Connectivity
100%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Smart Features
80%
20%

Reviews in Detail

For Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 14 out of 16
93% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
7% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Its natural colour looks like a magic. it looks masterpiece when even its switched off
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Vu tv 50 inch hd led is cutting edge technology, standing first among other equals in the market
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
Panel is very attractive with a slim metallic bezel
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2015
I like this 50 inch tv. picture quality is very good and very much matching to my samsung 40 inch led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2015
I was in search on 50 inch led tv and at last found vu led tv with maximum features in its range. tv's panel is best in it range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Excellent tv and a very attractive price. good picture quality, value for money, sleek design, good features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Looks awesome and works gud to
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
You will not be able to change the refresh rate from 120hz to 60hz, due to this most of the movies will look like live performance. one more thin about this tv is great viewing angle
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
Quite slim
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2015
I used vu 32" inch tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2014
Makes anything you watch look better and has fantastic color range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2014
Silver edge looks odd, but not too bad .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
With silver bezel with attractive look
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
Really big tv and it can be one of your homes attractive one .
Reviews of Display Showing 13 out of 15
100% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
No one can beat this kind of led tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Started the tv, sound is little low, after changing to hd settop box, picture quality is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Vu tv 50 inch hd led is cutting edge technology, standing first among other equals in the market
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
Plain, thrilling full hd. panel is very attractive with a slim metallic bezel. played several hd formats from my hdd and it did a great job. power, vol & channel up down
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2015
Picture quality is very good and very much matching to my samsung 40 inch led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2015
I was in search on 50 inch led tv and at last found vu led tv with maximum features in its range. tv's panel is best in it range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Its a perfect tv for home user it plays almost all the video formatt in full hd resolutions and picture quality is also amazing .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
This problem is faced mostly using hd dish input. in spite of this, the tv was very good for gaming and hd movies using laptop and pendrives. if we are using normal rf antenna input, while changing channels, it will take time to switch and the current channel freeze before changing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
People who want to go for big screen but having budget problem, can go for this tv blindly
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2014
Please use hd connection to get best result. sd is ok quality but not great. i hav got videocon hd n it works amazing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
Am also one of you who is searching for 50 inches led before buying this. i had a thought to book 50 inches led in online is bit difficult and even not secure. they have delivered my led in perfect condition and with good packing and fast delivery that too in 3 days. coming to led its exactly as shown in above picture
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
I checked with bluray, full hd and 720 pixels. it works more than what sd box does
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 14, 2014
Vu tv is the best led tv in its class
Reviews of Usability Showing 6 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
34% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Vu tv 50 inch hd led is cutting edge technology, standing first among other equals in the market
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
First, if you can do without the smart, 3d & talking remote option, then this is the tv for you. in case you misplace your remote
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2015
I like this 50 inch tv. picture quality is very good and very much matching to my samsung 40 inch led
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2015
I was in search on 50 inch led tv and at last found vu led tv with maximum features in its range
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
Even a normal person with no tech knowledge can operate this tv with no complexity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
Overall, its so good experience with vu tv
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 12 out of 13
100% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Good sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Started the tv, sound is little low, after changing to hd settop box, picture quality is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Easy to use, simple to operate, user friendly to view, state of the art technology which it is connected to home theater bass louder speaker system
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
Played several hd formats from my hdd and it did a great job. speakers are standard. you might like to invest in a good sound bar
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Ports difficult to locate at back, a bit low sound speakers but manageable .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
- sound is decent. feedback to user , make sure you use good quality hdmi cables , had a slight audio issue when connected my ps3 , but change in cable sorted it out
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I liked sound quality and picture quality of this tv and it has lots of options for connectivity .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Good sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2014
Sound quality is too good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2014
Somewhat disappointed with the sound quality but external speaker will do the job
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
But, for me i have tried almost all the video formats nd its working quite good. but, decent sound quality. must be good for small sized room but not for hall without using external speaker
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2014
Good picture quality and decent audio with usb and hdmi ports for flexibility
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 18
100% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
I never think the picture quality of vu is so high. life like picture quality. good contrast. its natural colour looks like a magic
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Started the tv, sound is little low, after changing to hd settop box, picture quality is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2015
Picture quality is very good and very much matching to my samsung 40 inch led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Good picture quality, value for money, sleek design, good features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Its a perfect tv for home user it plays almost all the video formatt in full hd resolutions and picture quality is also amazing .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
You will not be able to change the refresh rate from 120hz to 60hz, due to this most of the movies will look like live performance. you won't get the feel of a movie. in spite of this, the tv was very good for gaming and hd movies using laptop and pendrives
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I liked sound quality and picture quality of this tv and it has lots of options for connectivity .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2015
Great picture quality ,great sound,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Good video clarity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2014
Picture quality is good and snapdeal has delivered on time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2014
Amazing picture quality. makes anything you watch look better and has fantastic color range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
Coming to led its exactly as shown in above picture. clarity of tv is superb u cant get more in this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2014
Amazing picture quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
But, for me i have tried almost all the video formats nd its working quite good. picture quality is simply awesome. it works so great and response time is so fast. the pixel mapping is brilliant and the quality of the picture can be compared with any other big brands in the market
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2014
Good picture quality and decent audio with usb and hdmi ports for flexibility
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 39
94% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
6% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Vu the name is small but the quality is bigger. i never think the picture quality of vu is so high. life like picture quality. price is less but the quality is flash
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 26, 2016
Value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Got a prompt call from vu service as well for installation. started the tv, sound is little low, after changing to hd settop box, picture quality is good. value for money product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Quite impressive at such a low price with latest advanced version of led, high definition, squirming off the hook features, with splendid style and easy mode of operandi. easy to use, simple to operate, user friendly to view, state of the art technology which it is connected to home theater bass louder speaker system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2015
Overall, it a good tv for the price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
It has a set of easy access feather touch buttons on the right edge
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 06, 2015
Nice tv in affordable price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2015
Picture quality is very good and very much matching to my samsung 40 inch led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2015
Snapdeal gives best deal for it. delivering the product from snap deal is good which i can't thought that much secured packing. only thing s company shd improve there customer support and servies .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Excellent tv and a very attractive price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Its a perfect tv for home user it plays almost all the video formatt in full hd resolutions and picture quality is also amazing .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
This is a great tv for the price range. the quality of the images are awesome. facing little heating issue in the sides of the tv, when it is wall mounted. and the vu service is picking the pace in india. remote/menu options are very easy and readable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
The service offered by vu is pathetic. it took more than 2 weeks for the service center guys to even call .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I think vu is very good brand and price is also reasonable. i liked sound quality and picture quality of this tv and it has lots of options for connectivity .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 15, 2015
Not sure as why vu is not really aggressive in marketing this good product which is available at a great price
Reviews of Installation Showing 9 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
10% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Got a prompt call from vu service as well for installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2015
Easy to use, simple to operate, user friendly to view, state of the art technology which it is connected to home theater bass louder speaker system
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
So hooked up all the cables needed before wall mounting it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
The very next day vu engineer visited for installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
Facing little heating issue in the sides of the tv, when it is wall mounted
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2014
Installation is nightmare to be followed with chennai team which is not easy .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2014
To install tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2014
It got installed in time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
I installed the tv in hall nd it doesnt glare as like other tv's. it also works good but i spent some money to have a individual cable line and installed amp setup
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 9 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
You can also hook up a pc to it through the hdmi or vga port. no bundled hdmi cable. get yourself a high end cable. once wall mounted, its difficult accessing the ports behind. so hooked up all the cables needed before wall mounting it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Ports difficult to locate at back, a bit low sound speakers but manageable .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
- movies work great through usb also. feedback to user , make sure you use good quality hdmi cables , had a slight audio issue when connected my ps3 , but change in cable sorted it out
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I liked sound quality and picture quality of this tv and it has lots of options for connectivity .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Lots of options for connectivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
After a long browsing i have seen vu, onida brands in my budget
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
Usb ports quite far from easy access so cannot plug it very easily even though its ok to me when considering other features. tried hdmi ports by connecting my laptop with the tv. i tried with local cable connection. it also works good but i spent some money to have a individual cable line and installed amp setup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 14, 2014
With 3 hdmi,two usb & all attachments,good tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2014
Good picture quality and decent audio with usb and hdmi ports for flexibility
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
First, if you can do without the smart, 3d & talking remote option, then this is the tv for you
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
With no smart option and 3d
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
20% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2015
I was in search on 50 inch led tv and at last found vu led tv with maximum features in its range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
Good picture quality, value for money, sleek design, good features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2015
In spite of this, the tv was very good for gaming and hd movies using laptop and pendrives. with no smart option and 3d. even a normal person with no tech knowledge can operate this tv with no complexity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
Usb ports quite far from easy access so cannot plug it very easily even though its ok to me when considering other features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2014
Just couldn't believe that it comes in affordable price with all the features included

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television tv  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Vu 50K160 127 cm (50) Full HD SuperMac LED Television (with Built-in Apple Mac OS) tv  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television is done on the basis of 136 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - black, .
  • The Best features of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television are Picture Quality, Sound Quality, Connectivity.
  • Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television lacks in Future Ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Vu 50K160GP 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;