Aoc 60cm (24) Hd Ready Led Tv(le24a3340-61, 2 X Hdmi, 2 X Usb)

Reviews for AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB)

Aoc 60cm (24) Hd Ready Led Tv(le24a3340-61, 2 X Hdmi, 2 X Usb)

52/100

Score

 50

Reviews

PROS
Smart Features
Installation
Design & Looks
CONS
Future Ready
Sound Quality
Connectivity
Positive Feedback

32

Negative Feedback

18

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB)
Design & Looks
100%
Display
50%
50%
Usability
Sound Quality
50%
50%
Picture Quality
77%
23%
Price & Value
64%
36%
Installation
100%
Connectivity
50%
50%
Future Ready
100%
Smart Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2015
Its a very sleek looking product. thin bezel
Reviews of Display Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
50% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2015
Aoc should come with more products in larger screen sizes on flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2015
When i m connecting with hdmi 1 or 2 to my computer it's showing as no signal maybe there's some problem with my resolution. , well i have connected as of now to vga port and it's working absolutely fine, resolution is 1360x768. i m happy with the product, played a 1080p movie and it played absolutely fine
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 13 out of 14
50% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
50% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Picture and sound quality is awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
I had buy home theatre for this tv but it's is not working give some solution for that
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 19, 2016
Sound is also better than some televisions
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Only sound is not better however rest of all features are absolutely fine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2016
Very poor quality sound. we are not able to hear
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Picture quality is good and also the volume of the in-built speakers, what is more satisfactory to me is that it is able to read my external hard drives and high capacity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2016
Main con is voice which is not much clear
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2016
Pictures quality good but sound is very bad. improve sound quality .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
It is clear that flipcart doesn't have any clear rules like after certain number of days they should be refunding the amount irrespective of any no show pick ups from seller or vendor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Nice picture quality, good look, only sound system is pathetic. very low sound and while increasing the volume it's not clear and very bad quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2015
Pic quality is nice sound is fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2015
The picture and sound quality are better than even lg/samsung
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2015
Picture quality was crystal clear
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 9 out of 9
77% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
23% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Picture and sound quality is awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 19, 2016
Picture quality is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Nothing any other issue with tv like sound,picture clarity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Picture quality is good and also the volume of the in-built speakers, what is more satisfactory to me is that it is able to read my external hard drives and high capacity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Raised a cancel request around 20 days back and till now there is no response except there are many pick up reschedule mails
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Nice picture quality, good look, only sound system is pathetic
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2015
Pic quality is nice sound is fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2015
The picture and sound quality are better than even lg/samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2015
I m happy with the product, played a 1080p movie and it played absolutely fine. picture quality was crystal clear
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 17
64% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
36% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
At this price best in market acrdng to me .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Good product in this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
I was very impressed with aoc brand at lower price. it is one of the best product at low price. picture and sound quality is awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 19, 2016
Picture quality is awesome. sound is also better than some televisions. a perfect thing in a low budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Only sound is not better however rest of all features are absolutely fine
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
I have purchase aoc tv to flipkart but some little bit issue is founding in tv. nothing any other issue with tv like sound,picture clarity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2016
In such good price it is very good tv. it is value for money product .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2016
Very poor quality sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Picture quality is good and also the volume of the in-built speakers, what is more satisfactory to me is that it is able to read my external hard drives and high capacity. lots of connectivity option, go for it if you are on a budget for a second tv .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2016
I am using this since 7 month no issue at all
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2016
Pictures quality good but sound is very bad. improve sound quality .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Worrest service please do not go for this. friends let me know if anything else i have to do to get my refund sooner
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Very low sound and while increasing the volume it's not clear and very bad quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2015
Pic quality is nice sound is fine. moreover the product is at good price compared to other tv's and also the performance was nice
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2015
I tried to call fk so that i can get some details about warranty and service centers but they disconnected calls with a massage that use mobile app for product details sad
Reviews of Installation Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2016
Otherwise its good and installation is free
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2015
, well i have connected as of now to vga port and it's working absolutely fine, resolution is 1360x768
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
50% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Lots of connectivity option, go for it if you are on a budget for a second tv .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2015
When i m connecting with hdmi 1 or 2 to my computer it's showing as no signal maybe there's some problem with my resolution. , well i have connected as of now to vga port and it's working absolutely fine, resolution is 1360x768
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2015
I tried to call fk so that i can get some details about warranty and service centers but they disconnected calls with a massage that use mobile app for product details sad
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Only sound is not better however rest of all features are absolutely fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Picture quality is good and also the volume of the in-built speakers, what is more satisfactory to me is that it is able to read my external hard drives and high capacity

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB)
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) tv  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) is done on the basis of 50 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) is 52 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) are Smart Features, Installation, Design & Looks.
  • AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB) lacks in Future Ready, Sound Quality, Connectivity.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of AOC 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV(LE24A3340-61, 2 x HDMI, 2 x USB), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;