Micromax 32c6150 / 32az9747 / 32sd9855 / 32fk6156 Fhd 81.28 Cm (32) Full Hd Led

Reviews for Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED Television ( With 1+2 Year Extended Warranty )

Micromax 32c6150 / 32az9747 / 32sd9855 / 32fk6156 Fhd 81.28 Cm (32) Full Hd Led

88/100

Score

 1259

Reviews

PROS
Picture Quality
Display
Usability
Positive Feedback

1070

Negative Feedback

187

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED
Design & Looks
81%
19%
Display
88%
12%
Usability
87%
13%
Sound Quality
80%
20%
Picture Quality
89%
11%
Price & Value
86%
14%
Installation
76%
24%
Connectivity
81%
19%
Future Ready
73%
27%
Smart Features
85%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 70
81% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
19% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
But it looks wonderful with hd channels
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
This is the only tv with ips panel picture quality , 20w sound output. micromax tv comes with wall mount stand and micromax guy fixed it within 24 hours
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Also snapdeal discount is very attractive special on this deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Looks good sound quality maybe not satisfactory but every else is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 14, 2016
Micromax, a indian brand with 3 years of warranty, 32 inch full hd led is reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
I have purchase this micromax led tv 10 april 2016 , the product has excellent picture quality with nice look and good color of picture
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 , slim , sensible remote , perfect packing all good all loved this in family
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Excellent picture quality nice colors slim and elegant design nice packing and moreover speedy installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2016
But the base stand is easily breakable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 23, 2016
32 inch full hd at this prize amazing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 20, 2016
Otherwise tv is so gud and i recommend it in 32 inch segment if budget is a criteria .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 19, 2016
If you are also thinking of saving some money and trying the micromax led 32 inch tv, go ahead with eyes closed. i would suggest, buy a 32 inch tv at 17k and spend some money on a home theater or a 2
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 17, 2016
Moreover the panel is not ips as it is promised by snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
Ips panel. slim tv
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 23, 2016
Please update body and panel .
Reviews of Display Showing 13 out of 170
88% users reported satisfactory for the Display.
12% consumers are displeased with the Display.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
Gud one led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
Works absolutely fine with non-hd channels. but it looks wonderful with hd channels
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
Well, its my first purchase from a brand micromax, and i already own a fhd tv from brand like sony and i am super happy with its display quality. display could have been a little better, but again you can’t blame mocromax looking at the price. those who are looking for quality/sharp display should definitely go for higher range. only thing i am not satisfied with is the display. that too only because the brand have termed it as full hd ips display .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
This is the best tv in 32 full hd television. this is the only tv with ips panel picture quality , 20w sound output
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Nice resolution .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Nyc led
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2016
Nobody gives full hd with 2 hdmi and 2 usb with this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 14, 2016
Micromax, a indian brand with 3 years of warranty, 32 inch full hd led is reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
I have purchase this micromax led tv 10 april 2016 , the product has excellent picture quality with nice look and good color of picture. overall best led in budget .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2016
Best led i this budget
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
This is the perfect led tv for low budget .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2016
Nice display
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 62
87% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
13% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
The user interface is also great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
So, would just review the product according to my personal experience since i have not tested other products of the same range. overall product is good, looks, build quality, ui, features, functions
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2016
Remote working is bad. changing batteries for every 2 months .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
It has good picture display, average sound,light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2016
Its light weight & sound quality is also up to the mark .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 14, 2016
Micromax, a indian brand with 3 years of warranty, 32 inch full hd led is reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 , slim , sensible remote , perfect packing all good all loved this in family. i am your regular customer for all my needs , but for this tv the delivery experience was bitter
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2016
Overall a nice online shopping experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 23, 2016
32 inch full hd at this prize amazing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 20, 2016
Otherwise tv is so gud and i recommend it in 32 inch segment if budget is a criteria .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 19, 2016
If you are also thinking of saving some money and trying the micromax led 32 inch tv, go ahead with eyes closed. i would suggest, buy a 32 inch tv at 17k and spend some money on a home theater or a 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 18, 2016
It's very good amazing experience with micromax clarity and all functions are good so why buy any costly l
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2016
Product is good so far except the sound quality which is poor also the remote control buttons are not in good manner normal buttons not working as natural human expected .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 26, 2016
Awesome experience
Reviews of Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 167
80% users reported satisfactory for the Sound Quality.
20% consumers are displeased with the Sound Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
The sound quality is also great. you just need to go the "sound setting" from the "menu", change the "sound mode" to "user" & use the equaliser to change the sound according to your wish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
This is the only tv with ips panel picture quality , 20w sound output
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Working as per my expectations, nice quality, nice sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Looks good sound quality maybe not satisfactory but every else is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2016
Usb video playback is excellent. default sound system is worst. must use external speakers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
I am using this tv more around a year now, picture & sound are good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 05, 2016
Good quality of sound & as well as picture quality is ossom
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 23, 2016
I would recommend this to all as this one give good sound and video clarity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 08, 2016
Product was nice, still using but need to improve sound quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl. audio quality not tht gud but in my case i hav an audio system which whn connected gives awsm feel of the tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2016
Its light weight & sound quality is also up to the mark .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
But sound quality not best is just good,. all video/ audio format support. only in audio system
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2016
I am happy with this product, also good clarity, stylish n nice look, little bit pblm in sound. while connecting in speaker it's awesome
Reviews of Picture Quality Showing 15 out of 207
89% users reported satisfactory for the Picture Quality.
11% consumers are displeased with the Picture Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
The picture quality is fabulous
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
You need at least 8-10 fits viewing distance, otherwise all you going to see is a very pixelated picture
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
This is the only tv with ips panel picture quality , 20w sound output
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Best led ever and thank you snapdeal for your best packing and fast delivery 4 days and this led is very best picture quality in without hd channels thank you
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Micromax picture quatity is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Picture quality is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2016
I bought this tv in snapdeal on january 2016, pictures clarity is awesome. outstanding pictures clarity. usb video playback is excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2016
I am using this tv more around a year now, picture & sound are good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 05, 2016
Good quality of sound & as well as picture quality is ossom
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 23, 2016
I would recommend this to all as this one give good sound and video clarity. also, it plays almost all video format from my pen drive
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 27, 2016
Nice television , good picture quality , i am satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2016
Awesome picture quality in this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 10, 2016
Excellent picture quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 388
86% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
14% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
The picture quality is fabulous. the sound quality is also great. best tv at this price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
Well, its my first purchase from a brand micromax, and i already own a fhd tv from brand like sony and i am super happy with its display quality. so naturally comparison happens between fhd micromax 32" and fhd sony 32" which is not fair actually considering the price difference. display could have been a little better, but again you can’t blame mocromax looking at the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
This is the only tv with ips panel picture quality , 20w sound output. worth buying i would recommend .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
This is the finest deal i liled and as far as product is concern it's awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Smart and easy to use new customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
It's worth more than it's cost
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 08, 2016
Nice tv and excellent quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Picture quality is very good. looks good sound quality maybe not satisfactory but every else is very good. installation services is fast
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Its too good and less price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2016
Quality is more then what i have expected in this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 23, 2016
Product is very nice and warranty has been extended three years by micromax
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 05, 2016
Good quality of sound & as well as picture quality is ossom
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 23, 2016
Hi all, i bought this in the month of apr'16 and its the best for this price range. thank you snapdeal and micromax for the product and one year extended warranty
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 27, 2016
Nice television , good picture quality , i am satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 18, 2016
Awesome picture quality in this price
Reviews of Installation Showing 15 out of 75
76% users reported satisfactory for the Installation.
24% consumers are displeased with the Installation.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
Said wall mount but given only brakets
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Micromax tv comes with wall mount stand and micromax guy fixed it within 24 hours
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Once i received the project , micromax itself called me directly for demo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Installation services is fast
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
Audio quality not tht gud but in my case i hav an audio system which whn connected gives awsm feel of the tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 03, 2016
I what to do for installation of my tv
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
Just connected vga cable, selected pc in menu and started working. inside the case one box, for wall mounting was also open so all the screws fell down .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2016
Customer care called up for wall mount installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Excellent picture quality nice colors slim and elegant design nice packing and moreover speedy installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2016
And hence i ordered on snapdeal for micromax 32 c6150 model which has been installed by company representative in a very delightful manner with in 4 hours of delivery ---- amazing service
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2016
Wall mount it and enjoy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 05, 2016
Next day i called micromax for installation. within the day service man came for installation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 04, 2016
Very good product and to make use of all sockets you just take flexible wall mount/corner wall mount
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 23, 2016
Got a call from micromax itself after delivery for installation and review
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 21, 2016
The product is gud and installed within 24 hrs by micromax actually its within hours the tv was installed
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 69
81% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
19% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Beautiful tv wih full hd good resolution and picture quality at a very reasonable price tv modle available only on snapdeal perfect delivery in time sound is average not to expect more than that 2hdmi and 2 usb with mobile connectivity working good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2016
Laptop and mobile phone connect easily
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2016
2 usb slots and 2 hdmi ports. usb video playback is excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 23, 2016
Also, it plays almost all video format from my pen drive
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2016
Nobody gives full hd with 2 hdmi and 2 usb with this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2016
Using hdmi 2 for connecting with laptop
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 18, 2016
But their is no cables inside the pack. its hard to find mhl cable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2016
, i immediately tried all of its options to playback through usb , micro sd card and hdmi cable. i used my media player also through hdmi and result in all the modes were astonishing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 06, 2016
Pc media , pen drive video all formats play as like computer player
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 05, 2016
I searched on internet for led tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 23, 2016
Usb, hdmi everything is working fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 19, 2016
I use hathway cable tv which is really clear
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 06, 2016
Connect laptop to vga port are available
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 01, 2016
Usb
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 15
73% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
27% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Smart and easy to use new customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 25, 2016
I have played 4k videos on this tv and the response time was great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 22, 2016
Product is good now don't know about the future
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2016
I would definitely recommend this product for the future buyers who want a fhd
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2016
Good vm product, i dont want a smart tv for such price as they might lag in some areas so i selected tis one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2016
Picture quality is very good, i did not miss much in comparison to our samsung 6 series 3d led tv .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Although this is not a smart tv, i would recommend it since you can always use chromecast to make this tv smart
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2015
Product is very good but some special features are not shown in remote like smart keys of picture and sound
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2015
5 mm jack for headphones which is not mentioned in features on app or website
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 17, 2015
One important thing for future buyer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2015
Most trusted online purchasing app
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
The product is exactly the same as is described on the snapdeal app
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 12, 2015
Hope this kind of service is not repeated for the customers who believe and invest in buying micromax products in future
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2015
Future s available compare with other products
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2015
Snapdeal providing good and quality products i like this app
Reviews of Smart Features Showing 15 out of 34
85% users reported satisfactory for the Smart Features.
15% consumers are displeased with the Smart Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Smart and easy to use new customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 11, 2016
Great product with great features best in class,sound and perfect quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 09, 2016
- extended warranty & all the features at this price range is just wow .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 07, 2016
As i want a product in low price & with all features including audio out it full fil that .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 05, 2016
All features & available options needs to be checked .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 27, 2016
Else every features are available at lowest price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2016
Thanks to both_very lowest price i got all features like this=}
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2016
Its good prduct and nice features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2016
Features good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2016
Good vm product, i dont want a smart tv for such price as they might lag in some areas so i selected tis one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Finally found this one with the best features and full hd support. although this is not a smart tv, i would recommend it since you can always use chromecast to make this tv smart
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2015
I am using this product from a week and found that its features are awesome .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2015
It has all the features which you might want to have in a full hd tv. 5 mm jack for headphones which is not mentioned in features on app or website
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
I am checking all features in the micromax

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED Television ( With 1+2 Year Extended Warranty ) tv  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED is done on the basis of 1259 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED is 88 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED are Picture Quality, Display, Usability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;