2017 | Indian Reviews for Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 Cm (32) Full HD LED Television ( With 1+2 Year Extended Warranty )
readyviews logo

Micromax 32c6150 / 32az9747 / 32sd9855 / 32fk6156 Fhd 81.28 Cm Full Hd Led Television

Reviews for Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED Television ( With 1+2 Year Extended Warranty )

Micromax 32c6150 / 32az9747 / 32sd9855 / 32fk6156 Fhd 81.28 Cm Full Hd Led Television

86/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 184

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 Cm Full HD LED Television are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

18,374

Review Summary

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Design & Looks
75%
25%
Display
81%
10%
Usability
80%
10%
Sound Quality
88%
4%
Picture Quality
90%
4%
Price & Value
88%
10%
Installation
61%
8%
Connectivity
71%
15%
Future Ready
Smart Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Reviews of Design & Looks For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 , slim , sensible remote , perfect packing all good all loved this in family
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Excellent picture quality nice colors slim and elegant design nice packing and moreover speedy installation
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
32 inch full hd at this prize amazing
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
I have received tft lcd model, it's first generation panel. tft lcd panel consume more power. panel display
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 20, 2016
Otherwise tv is so gud and i recommend it in 32 inch segment if budget is a criteria .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
If you are also thinking of saving some money and trying the micromax led 32 inch tv, go ahead with eyes closed. i would suggest, buy a 32 inch tv at 17k and spend some money on a home theater or a 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
In box there is also a stand so if one likes stand it on a flat surface
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Mar 17, 2016
Moreover the panel is not ips as it is promised by snapdeal
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Looks good sound quality maybe not satisfactory but every else is very good
Reviews of Display For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 22
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Nobody gives full hd with 2 hdmi and 2 usb with this price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Best led i this budget
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Currently i am using sony full hd 32" but this micromax can beat even sony
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
This is the perfect led tv for low budget .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Its a nice deal from sd. thanks sd
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Full hd clarity is very good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2016
32c6150 led fhd exalant clarity but sound is so so good. to available fhd led low price with 3 years warranty
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 28, 2016
Would highly recommend to all the led lover who is seeking the best full hd led with best prize ever
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 28, 2016
Good led
Reviews of Usability For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 11
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
It has good picture display, average sound,light weight
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 19, 2016
Its light weight & sound quality is also up to the mark .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 , slim , sensible remote , perfect packing all good all loved this in family. i am your regular customer for all my needs , but for this tv the delivery experience was bitter
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 21, 2016
Overall a nice online shopping experience
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
32 inch full hd at this prize amazing
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
Tft lcd panel consume more power
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 20, 2016
Otherwise tv is so gud and i recommend it in 32 inch segment if budget is a criteria .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
If you are also thinking of saving some money and trying the micromax led 32 inch tv, go ahead with eyes closed. i would suggest, buy a 32 inch tv at 17k and spend some money on a home theater or a 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 18, 2016
It's very good amazing experience with micromax clarity and all functions are good so why buy any costly l
Reviews of Sound Quality For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 30
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 08, 2016
Product was nice, still using but need to improve sound quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl. audio quality not tht gud but in my case i hav an audio system which whn connected gives awsm feel of the tv
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 19, 2016
Its light weight & sound quality is also up to the mark .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 02, 2016
I am happy with this product, also good clarity, stylish n nice look, little bit pblm in sound. while connecting in speaker it's awesome
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Audio is not up to the mark,but good. 1 for audio
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
And you wont believe when finally we started this tv it is amazing , unmatched picture quality , for sound i will give 3
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 21, 2016
Sound and speakers are not so good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 21, 2016
Sound is also ok
Reviews of Picture Quality For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 37
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 18, 2016
Awesome picture quality in this price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 10, 2016
Excellent picture quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
Snapdeal service is very bad,even the toll free response of snapdeal employee for tracking is awfull,although tv is awesome. it has good picture display, average sound,light weight
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl. recommended for medium sized rooms preferably bedrooms thts my preference but uh can use it even in larger rooms as no compromise is done wid picture quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 01, 2016
Picture quality is good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Excellent picture quality .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Picture quality is very good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
And you wont believe when finally we started this tv it is amazing , unmatched picture quality , for sound i will give 3
Reviews of Price & Value For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 68
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 18, 2016
Awesome picture quality in this price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 17, 2016
Picture quality specially hd is very good, sound output is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 10, 2016
True value for money. excellent picture quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 08, 2016
Delivery & fix guy also suggest me how to use & how to get warranty which cover 3 years. product was nice, still using but need to improve sound quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 05, 2016
Good deal nice product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Good picture & sound quality using four months experience .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
Snapdeal service is very bad,even the toll free response of snapdeal employee for tracking is awfull,although tv is awesome. i am very unsatisfied and frustrated due to snapdeal customer service because my tv arrived in 11 days instead of 3-5days .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl. audio quality not tht gud but in my case i hav an audio system which whn connected gives awsm feel of the tv. recommended for medium sized rooms preferably bedrooms thts my preference but uh can use it even in larger rooms as no compromise is done wid picture quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 01, 2016
Picture quality is good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Quality is very good. price best. nobody gives full hd with 2 hdmi and 2 usb with this price. excellent picture quality .
Reviews of Installation For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 14
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
Audio quality not tht gud but in my case i hav an audio system which whn connected gives awsm feel of the tv
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 03, 2016
I what to do for installation of my tv
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Customer care called up for wall mount installation
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Excellent picture quality nice colors slim and elegant design nice packing and moreover speedy installation
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 04, 2016
Very good product and to make use of all sockets you just take flexible wall mount/corner wall mount
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
Got a call from micromax itself after delivery for installation and review
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 21, 2016
The product is gud and installed within 24 hrs by micromax actually its within hours the tv was installed
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
I have connected a 2. the installation was a little slow as it took 2 days for the guy to arrive. call 1860 500 8899 as soon as you get the delivery to schedule a time for installation
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
Got delivered on time with satisfactory packaging and within a couple of days micromax authorized service agent contacted me to wall mount it which i accepted
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2016
Faster delivery made by snapdeal team but micromax installation team is very poor. number of followup was made to complete the installation .
Reviews of Connectivity For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 10 out of 11
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 31, 2016
Nobody gives full hd with 2 hdmi and 2 usb with this price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Using hdmi 2 for connecting with laptop
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
But their is no cables inside the pack. its hard to find mhl cable
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
Usb, hdmi everything is working fine
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
I use hathway cable tv which is really clear
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 19, 2016
There is option for plugging the pen drive which i enjoy the most and got the 3-year warranty claim bonus .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 06, 2016
Connect laptop to vga port are available
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
2 usb slots and 2 hdmi ports. usb video playback is excellent
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Also, it plays almost all video format from my pen drive
Reviews of Smart Features For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2016
True picture quality with such amazing features for media connectivity through mhl
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 11, 2016
Great product with great features best in class,sound and perfect quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 09, 2016
- extended warranty & all the features at this price range is just wow .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 07, 2016
As i want a product in low price & with all features including audio out it full fil that .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 07, 2016
Nice clarity and sound with all the required features for a simple family .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 05, 2016
All features & available options needs to be checked .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm Full HD LED Television
SIZE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Micromax 32C6150 / 32AZ9747 / 32SD9855 / 32FK6156 FHD 81.28 cm (32) Full HD LED Television ( With 1+2 Year Extended Warranty ) tv  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS