readyviews logo

Ifb Serena Vx 1000rpm Front-loading Washing Machine

IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine is available at lowest price of 29,500 on Amazon with
Good Features -Washing & Cleaning ,Power & Safety
Bad Features - Drying ,Noise & Vibration

Reviews for IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine (7 Kg, White)

Ifb Serena Vx 1000rpm Front-loading Washing Machine

71/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 112

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Washing & Cleaning
64%
18%
Drying
33%
Power & Safety
100%
Price & Value
52%
36%
Noise & Vibration
20%
Future Ready
53%
16%
Usability & Maintenance
59%
19%

Reviews in Detail

For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 61
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 11, 2017
Its my sincere request to not invest your money into purchasing this company's washing machine as if you do you will surely repent because of the after sale service they provide .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 08, 2017
Excellent product and washing quality is too good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
All it's functions and features are really awesome and the wash quality is simply superb
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Was a ifb front load washing machine which i had used for last 10 years and it was a "zero" maintenance one. less water and less wash time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Product is pretty kool ifb is known as father of front load washing machines and consumes reasonable amount of water and power. dirt near handcuffs and color is clearly washed unless the stains are deep and very dark not much noisy also. i also bought a mcb voltage controller and a stand made by ifb and a water filter .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
I purchased ifb washing machine, the product delivery was excellent by flipkart, on time & item in good condition. when i finally agreed to buy washer stand, he did install the product
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Delivery of washing machine was done with 48 hours of the booking and installation with in 24 hours after delivery
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
5 months down line this machine requires good maintenance, cleaning after every wash and bi-monthly total cleaning with the solvent provided by the ifb team, but everything aside washing is excellent and hassle free .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 27, 2017
I received the delivery of ifb washing machine on the date i was promised. they took the old washing machine then itself
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2017
Hurried up and installed the washing machine in less than 10 minutes and left
Reviews of Drying For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 5 out of 5
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 26, 2017
Takes about 3 hrs in one cycle after adding prewash, extra rinse and easy iron. laundry comes out about 70% dry
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 29, 2015
Cloths comes very clean and dry after washing
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 19, 2015
The machine has pretty useful and practical functions like soak time, adjusting soilage options, extra rinse, prewashing, anticrease
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 10, 2015
Dries up 90%. or anticrease
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2014
But little noisy on on dryer mode
Reviews of Power & Safety For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 6 out of 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
You have to install voltage stabilizer, stand and cover, sold on the spot by ifb team
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
Start from ordering i got a continuous status updates from flipkart and also it as been delivered on time and delivery was safe however there was delay on installation but i got it through ifb customer care and the customer care people of ifb so fast after the complaint they came completed installation within an hour good customer service from ifb and prompt delivery from flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Product is pretty kool ifb is known as father of front load washing machines and consumes reasonable amount of water and power. i also bought a mcb voltage controller and a stand made by ifb and a water filter .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Damaged product received and safe express people response is not good
Good
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
Works great with low water, electricity & matic powder consumption, will definitely save monthly expense
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2015
Only one thing this machine may consume more power compare to other brands .
Reviews of Price & Value For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 45
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 11, 2017
Its my sincere request to not invest your money into purchasing this company's washing machine as if you do you will surely repent because of the after sale service they provide .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Under the exchange scheme with the citibank offer clubbed with it, i got the deal for 19
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Initially hesitant to buy online large appliance like this
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
I always trust and prefer to buy anything in flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
But flipkart gave a real awesome deal on exchange. i did not get any deal better than from flipkart .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
When i finally agreed to buy washer stand, he did install the product. it's very bad on ifb part, where they force customers to buy accessories if items is purchased from online
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 07, 2017
100 % value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
I would suggest you to buy ifb without any doubt as i m using it from past 20 years but buy only from its exclusive stores
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Better to go for any brand who had good customer support team .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2017
I regret to buy ifb products .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Less noise as compared to the previous machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Dirt near handcuffs and color is clearly washed unless the stains are deep and very dark not much noisy also
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Speaks loud of flipkart and also ifb as a company
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2015
It's washing quality is very poor water is not warming up to the programmed temperature, spinning rpm not reaching at the correct speed and clothes are smelling
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 20, 2015
It's washing quality is very poor water is not warming up to the programmed temperature, spinning rpm not reaching at the correct speed and clothes are smelling
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 19, 2015
Works with minimal noise when drying. other than that, no noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Very loud and no response from ifb service even after repeated followup
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 04, 2014
Washing quality by machine is very super with very low noise .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 12, 2014
I could observe any specific cons in this device except it also makes a little noise while washing heavy clothes, but that is bearable when compared to my top load machine
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 10, 2014
Less noisy
Reviews of Future Ready For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
All it's functions and features are really awesome and the wash quality is simply superb
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Electronic control with display
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 17, 2017
If you are going for fully automatic washing machine then blindly go for it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2016
It claims to have a feature called aqua energie which will reduce the hardness of water
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
I bought the machine on 5th may and in the first wash its digital screen started malfunctioning so i contacted flipkart and it took 30 or so calls and 5 visits from 2 different technicians to accept that the machine is in fact faulty
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
All with good features that enable washing cloths easy, effortless and time saving
Good
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Awesome , it is fully automatic washing machine and best cod delivery as well as is one from the top end washing machines
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2016
Point to note for future prospective buyers and flipkart - this should be a highlight in product features whether the machine is fully electrical or electro-mechanical otherwise how would a customer know. for prospective buyers, if you feel the water pressure is low in your house, please go for electro-mechanical models irrespective of what other features are present/not present
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2015
And fully automatic
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
Its functions and features are good
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 95
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
Prompt installation by ifb. you have to install voltage stabilizer, stand and cover, sold on the spot by ifb team. used the machine twice, till now
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 11, 2017
I purchased this machine on 24th october 2016. and the machine also is not working properly. its my sincere request to not invest your money into purchasing this company's washing machine as if you do you will surely repent because of the after sale service they provide .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 08, 2017
Ifb technician visited next day for demo and installation. excellent product and washing quality is too good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
Amazing machine and i got it for best price from flipkart, and the packing and delivery was excellent too. very happy with the product, and it's installation is really hassle free which is not like with other brands service. all it's functions and features are really awesome and the wash quality is simply superb
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
The exchanged machine. was a ifb front load washing machine which i had used for last 10 years and it was a "zero" maintenance one. i used to use it at least 3 times in a week and my old machine served me well. i hope the same about the new machine too. less water and less wash time. less noise as compared to the previous machine
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2017
Awesome machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
Start from ordering i got a continuous status updates from flipkart and also it as been delivered on time and delivery was safe however there was delay on installation but i got it through ifb customer care and the customer care people of ifb so fast after the complaint they came completed installation within an hour good customer service from ifb and prompt delivery from flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
But hassle free delivery and installation by ifb folks made me comfortable about my future purchases .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
I ordered it and got the delivery the very next day and the installation also was done the day after. dirt near handcuffs and color is clearly washed unless the stains are deep and very dark not much noisy also. i also bought a mcb voltage controller and a stand made by ifb and a water filter .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Time taken for delivery was very good

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of IFB Serena VX 1000RPM Front-loading Washing Machine (7 Kg, White) washing-machine  at amazon India
29500
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB Elite Aqua SX Fully Automatic Front-loading Washing Machine (7 Kg) washing-machine  at amazon India
32849
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(Serena Aqua VX) washing-machine  at flipkart India
30021
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB 7Kg Elite Aqua SX 1200RPM Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine washing-machine  at snapdeal India
31799
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB Elite Vx Front Load 7.0 Kg   Washing Machine washing-machine  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Ifb Elite Aqua Sx Fully Automatic Front-Loading Washing Machine (7 Kg) washing-machine  at shopclues India
37990
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 29,500 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS