readyviews logo

Lg T72ffc22p Top-loading Washing Machine

LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine is available at lowest price of 18,790 on Amazon with
Bad Features - Noise & Vibration ,Future Ready

Reviews for LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Free Silver)

Lg T72ffc22p Top-loading Washing Machine

74/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 948

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Washing & Cleaning
48%
23%
Drying
40%
28%
Power & Safety
58%
9%
Price & Value
50%
21%
Noise & Vibration
25%
24%
Future Ready
31%
20%
Usability & Maintenance
47%
25%

Reviews in Detail

For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 373
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2017
The turbodrum technology is must as it cleans cloths very good compare to my old whirlpool
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
We have ordered lg washing machine on 23rd of december in exchange offer. once they delivered the new product they took the old washing machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
As for the washing machine, i have been using it for close to 2 weeks now and i find it pretty good so far. good wash quality, handy features which are simple to use and noiseless operation. one the very first day of usage, i had to double check that the washing machine was actually functioning since there was absolutely no sound during operation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 26, 2017
Best cleaning n less noisy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Only mines noticed is that, this machine does not gives the option of soak and wash, normally heavy strain cloths we use to soak for 30 minutes at least and wash it for better results. now we need to do it manually once the water is full we switch off the machine for the desired time and switch it on again
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 20, 2017
For oily & extra dirty cloths we need to put extra detergent as this suggest
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
No extra ad hoc for washing clothes if it's there in your home .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2017
Doesn't wash clothes effectively
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2017
Good enough and working fine, but does not have hot water inlet pipe
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2017
I have bought this washing machine 2 months ago, i am fully satisfied with this product. washing quality is very good .
Reviews of Drying For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 41
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Very nice machine but cannot do only rinse
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Only mines noticed is that, this machine does not gives the option of soak and wash, normally heavy strain cloths we use to soak for 30 minutes at least and wash it for better results
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 19, 2017
Reducing one star for air dry performance of this machine which could not completely dry clothes in 30 minutes. i wanted to see how much dry it can make the few clothes in one time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 12, 2017
Vibration is much while rinse .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 01, 2017
The air dry feature is just a gimmick
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 27, 2017
It's more like a rinsing machine than washing machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 09, 2017
From last week i am using this product ,for full load of clothes it is taking around 50 mins and it is around 80% dry
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 16, 2016
Placing it on top of stand may be tricky unless the stand is sturdy enough to hold the washing machine without vibration during rinse & spine .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 28, 2016
When the fuzzy mode was done, the cloths were about 90% dry without even using the specific "air dry" option
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 25, 2016
Takes very less time for clothes to dry once they are washed .
Reviews of Power & Safety For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 27
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2017
When i ordered this machine on 2nd october in diwali sale it showed warranty as 2 years comprehensive and 10 years on motor
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Motor is powerful
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
Previously i ordered godrej , but it noises much, also got an problem in motor
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Good product features are good easy to operate also warranty is for 2years and 10 years for motor
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 11, 2017
Lg is not providing any 10 year motor warranty on this product. i purchased this product and exchanged my fully working washing machine after seeing the 10 year motor warranty in description. they are only providing email "assurance" that this product will be covered for the 10 year motor warranty
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 04, 2017
On flipcart site 10 years motor warranty mentioned but when i checked the warranty card thn motor warranty missing. i called lg support and thy also denied 10 years motor warranty for this product .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 21, 2017
Keep glass top safe. always use voltage stabiliser. in big cities there are negligible voltage fluctuations but in other cities, its better to use stabiliser
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 01, 2017
Also one question to flip, the site mentions 2 yr comprehensive warranty and 10 year motor warranty, however the warranty booklet mentions nothing about the 10 year motor warranty
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 24, 2017
Product is ok , but they claimed for 10 year motor warranty is extremely lie
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2016
This washing machine is really good, all features are good, noise is very less, no problem with power cuts, good safety features, i got this for rs
Reviews of Price & Value For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 308
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
However, the warranty and after sales support will be handled by flipkart's service partner jeeves. the jeeves engineer also offered me extended warranty of 2 years for rs. the warranty certificate was promptly delivered by flipkart in an email. hopefully flipkart and jeeves will be around for the duration of the warranty .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
I strongly recommend people not to buy any items through flipkart though it offers with low cost .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Just look for any card offers before buying it .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Value for money really
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Don't buy this from flipkart as they are not able to provide minimum service also
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
After using this machine for more than one month, it's felt that this is the good value for money machine. recommend to buy it, for the one who can tolerates the above .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
The machine is worth the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2017
Value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 02, 2017
Good, but costly compared to its peers from other brands like haier, panasonic etc. by almost 25-30% value .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2017
Same day instaltion people came but twist is defective product automatic water value is not working. but lesson learnt never buy big electronic goods in online if ur lucky its ok. better go to store and buy
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 114
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Good wash quality, handy features which are simple to use and noiseless operation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 26, 2017
Best cleaning n less noisy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2017
Little noisy .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2017
The machine does not make much noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2017
Noise free wash
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 02, 2017
Makes very less noise and washes well
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Easy to use and less noisy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Product is nice except it creates heavy vibration initially when drum start rotation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
Noise is very low and washing quality is too good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
Also its not making any noise
Reviews of Future Ready For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 122
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Good wash quality, handy features which are simple to use and noiseless operation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Remaining all other features and performance is very good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2017
Same day instaltion people came but twist is defective product automatic water value is not working
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 19, 2017
2 kg fully automated top load washing machine on big billion days and gifted my mother and she felt very happy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2017
The guy who came for demo had absolutely no idea of product or its features
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 10, 2017
Delivery was at a time, it is cheaper than local market, this is one of the most selling fully automatic washing machine in india, i am satisfy with this product, , thanks
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 09, 2017
2 months after using drum is starting to make weird sound also the automatic water taking functality also not doing 100℅ job
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
It has intelligent sensor n keeps back up memory too
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
My one is taking more than 3 hours on screen time 45 min but takes too much time ti fill water
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Good product features are good easy to operate also warranty is for 2years and 10 years for motor
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 651
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2017
Delivery and installation were on time hats off for service
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
This is my first time purchasing a home appliance online. got the machine and it was installed within a couple of hours. very happy with the service and the machine so far
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
We have ordered lg washing machine on 23rd of december in exchange offer. once they delivered the new product they took the old washing machine. as mentioned, flipkart is one of the pathetic service one can ever experience, the installation n demo got delayed and three to four days of cloths got piled up. this is what the quality of service flipkart did for us
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
First of all i need to congratulate flipkart on their delivery and installation of the product. good wash quality, handy features which are simple to use and noiseless operation. one the very first day of usage, i had to double check that the washing machine was actually functioning since there was absolutely no sound during operation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
We have been using this machine for the last 8 months and i can say that this is more than enough for a small family and works perfectly. installation and delivery by flipkart was top notch. flipkart gives you the best possible price for this machine. just look for any card offers before buying it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Working well and delivered within time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
I have not used it totally with all functions but after 3 days used it quite good will update later about other performance
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
After 5 days also no installation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
On time delivery .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
The delivery was not as per scheduled time

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 6.2 Kg P7258N1FA Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Dark Blue washing-machine  at snapdeal India
10136
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 Kg T7270TDDL Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Blue White washing-machine  at snapdeal India
15000
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 kg T72CMG22P Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Cool Grey / Marine Blue washing-machine  at snapdeal India
16990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 Kg T72CMG22P Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Cool Grey washing-machine  at snapdeal India
17463
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 Kg T7208TDDLH Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Middle Free Silver washing-machine  at snapdeal India
23001
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 Kg P7258N1FA Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Dark Blue washing-machine  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG T7270TDDL Top-Loading Washing Machine (6.2 Ltrs, Blue White ) washing-machine  at amazon India
14490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T7201TDDLD Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Cool Grey and Burgundy) washing-machine  at amazon India
15290
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T7208TDDLP Fully Automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Cool Grey) washing-machine  at amazon India
15390
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T72CMG22P Fully Automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Cool Grey) washing-machine  at amazon India
17179
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T7208TDDLH Top-loading Fully-automatic Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Middle Free Silver) washing-machine  at amazon India
17300
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T72FFC22P Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Free Silver) washing-machine  at amazon India
18790
In Stock
Lowest price of LG T7267TDELH Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6.2 Kg, Deep Brown) washing-machine  at amazon India
21890
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(T7270TDDL) washing-machine  at flipkart India
15290
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6.2 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(T72CMG22P) washing-machine  at shopclues India
16319
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 18,790 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS