readyviews logo

Samsung Wa80e5xec Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine

Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine is available at lowest price of 14,390 on Amazon with
Good Features -Washing & Cleaning ,Price & Value
Bad Features - Power & Safety ,Noise & Vibration

Reviews for Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)

Samsung Wa80e5xec Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine

71/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 116

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Washing & Cleaning
61%
20%
Drying
Power & Safety
33%
Price & Value
74%
12%
Noise & Vibration
25%
Future Ready
41%
9%
Usability & Maintenance
57%
13%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 32
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 06, 2016
The washing machine is very good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
Use lot of water which is a con
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
Samsung 6kg auotomatic top washing machine is good, i am satisfied with the product, there was little bit problem in delivery of the product .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Please never ever buy a samsung washing machine. is samsung testing the patience of customers by packing such very low quality parts inside their so called washing machine
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2016
Never want to buy samsung washing machine again
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 20, 2016
Got a best deal with exchange of old washing machine and along with it bank offer, final price payed was 10,936
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
Awesome product and washes clothes properly
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2015
Good washing machine. it is easy to wash and good top loading fully automatic washing machine
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2015
One part of the samsung washing machine was broken and damaged out of shape
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 16, 2015
Wao is the first word comes out of mouth after seeing the product and its feature at this price,even a lower segment class can feel proud to own such a marvelous product,all the fetures which high range washing machine has
Reviews of Power & Safety For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 3 out of 7
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2015
Only thing i feel is the motor should rotate for a bit longer time
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 28, 2015
Safe packing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2015
The motor is powerful .
Reviews of Price & Value For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 39
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 17, 2016
But i feel i spent 1000 to 1200 rupees more money
Good
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
Rest gives you value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
I have been using this product for past 3 months and it is worth for the money you are spending .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Please never ever buy a samsung washing machine
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
Its good buying experience best sales and service
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2016
Never want to buy samsung washing machine again. and the interaction with the service center was so bad that i decided i will never buy samsung product again .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 04, 2016
Its too good, worth purchasing
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 24, 2016
Also recvd best deal under sale .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 20, 2016
Got a best deal with exchange of old washing machine and along with it bank offer, final price payed was 10,936. value for money .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2015
A must buy and value for money product .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 5 out of 6
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Some strange noise was coming from the machine and it stopped working all a sudden
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 29, 2016
It is making a lot of noise in between, at times it sounds as if someone is banging, not sure if it is a problem with machine or some problem with the leveling of ground, but my previous haier machine never gave such problem
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2015
Only thing i feel is the motor should rotate for a bit longer time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 05, 2015
No noise, no vibration
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 25, 2015
No noise, no vibration
Reviews of Future Ready For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
I bought a fully automatic 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
Only thing missing is led display .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 30, 2015
Only missing feature for this device is a display timer
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2015
It is easy to wash and good top loading fully automatic washing machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2015
No fancy features but does everything a fully automatic machine must do
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 16, 2015
Wao is the first word comes out of mouth after seeing the product and its feature at this price,even a lower segment class can feel proud to own such a marvelous product,all the fetures which high range washing machine has
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2015
Its a fairly basic automatic washing machine with minimalist control features. i miss the timer display which i feel every wm should have
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 12, 2015
This product doesn't have timer
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 30, 2015
Best washing machine in this price range with fully automatic
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2015
Very good automatic machine for the price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 75
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
We bought this machine on price tag of 13099
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 06, 2016
The washing machine is very good. the installation and demo also provided in 2 days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
It s performance is very well and its very help for me and flipcart he deliver the product it writ time .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 17, 2016
Looks good. works fine
Good
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
Its a perfect basic machine
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
Samsung 6kg auotomatic top washing machine is good, i am satisfied with the product, there was little bit problem in delivery of the product .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Please never ever buy a samsung washing machine. 2 kg machine 2 years ago for rs 16000. some strange noise was coming from the machine and it stopped working all a sudden. is samsung testing the patience of customers by packing such very low quality parts inside their so called washing machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
Demo and installation on time
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 12, 2016
A very nice machine with ease of functions
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
We got this in exchange of our old machine

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SAMSUNG 6 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WA80E5XEC) washing-machine  at flipkart India
14250
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) washing-machine  at amazon India
14390
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg, White) washing-machine  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Samsung 6 Kg WA80E5XEC Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine White washing-machine  at snapdeal India
15029
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 14,390 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS