Samsung Wa80e5xec Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)

Reviews for Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)

Samsung Wa80e5xec Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)

67/100

Score

 229

Reviews

Price 13,700
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Usability & Maintenance
Washing & Cleaning
Price & Value
CONS
Drying
Positive Feedback

181

Negative Feedback

48

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)
Washing & Cleaning
80%
20%
Drying
100%
Power & Safety
62%
38%
Price & Value
78%
22%
Noise & Vibration
62%
38%
Future Ready
78%
22%
Usability & Maintenance
82%
18%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning Showing 15 out of 42
80% users reported satisfactory for the Washing & Cleaning.
20% consumers are displeased with the Washing & Cleaning.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
This washing machine is amazing but only 1 disadvantage is it does not have option for heating water otherwise it wash fine. the washing quality for cloths is fabulous .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2017
Cleaning not satisfactory
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
This washing machine is preferable to family of 4 members. wash is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Washing quality good & turbo drying system working really well. auto water level adjust depend on cloth load
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Very nice washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I also purchased this washing machine from reliance digital 14000 rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 28, 2016
I bough samsung washing top load machine and i placed order on 16-09-16 and i received it it on 18-09-16 in good and working condition
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
I have purchased this washing machine of model samsung wa82a4rec/xtl
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2016
Very good washing machine with superb cleaning and drying technology .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
I was pretty happy with service and inview of that i made an order with your 4a washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 06, 2016
The washing machine is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2016
Use lot of water which is a con
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2016
Samsung 6kg auotomatic top washing machine is good, i am satisfied with the product, there was little bit problem in delivery of the product .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
Please never ever buy a samsung washing machine. is samsung testing the patience of customers by packing such very low quality parts inside their so called washing machine
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 11, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Drying Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Drying.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2014
Just lack with the soak functionality
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 8 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
38% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Power consumption is also low
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Yet to see the full power of it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
What is the actual warranty for this product ? motor and other parts ?
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
1 years its breakdown power was not working, technician suggested pcb not
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2016
Product is nice, concern is i saw 10 years of warranty on motor in showroom but on website it's not mentioned anywhere
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2015
Safe packing
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
The motor is powerful .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 50
78% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
22% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Its expensive like pcb. warranty is only for 2years. as some brand giving 5years warranty .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
What is the actual warranty for this product ? motor and other parts ?
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Nice products for this lowest price with this brand
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Extremely dissatisfied with samsung not expected from a brand like them
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Nice product worth for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Definitely not worth the price. very flimsy nd less options considering the make is from samsung brand. personally would not recommend anyone to buy .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
12000 including tax, within 1 years pcb replaced when it is in warranty, now again they are claiming pcb replacement which will cost rs. 5000 which will take this cost to rs. only company giving reason is warranty is over, is samsung manufacturing the products which last only for 1 year how much warranty they provide, samsung is manufacturing a product which will going to fail once the warranty is over and customer will going to suffer by investing every year on spare parts which of course will be good for your business. i feel that samsung has cheated me badly, its a total fraud business they are running, i simply suggest everybody please do not purchase samsung products anymore they make business by making poor quality products and earn money from spare parts .
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 10, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2016
Product is nice, concern is i saw 10 years of warranty on motor in showroom but on website it's not mentioned anywhere. willing to buy this product but just stuck on this
Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
But i feel i spent 1000 to 1200 rupees more money
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2016
Rest gives you value for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2016
I have been using this product for past 3 months and it is worth for the money you are spending .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
Please never ever buy a samsung washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2016
Its good buying experience best sales and service
Bad
at Amazon
on Mar 11, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 8 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
38% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Noise is low
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
Some strange noise was coming from the machine and it stopped working all a sudden
Bad
at Amazon
on Feb 29, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2015
No noise, no vibration
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 01, 2015
Dramatically shaking while spinning is on,as if it will fall down
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2015
No noise, no vibration
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2014
The machine gives out clean cloths, less noisy, less vibration
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 23
78% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
22% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
No timer setting
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
No display. because in most case digital display stop working after 2-3years. auto water level adjust depend on cloth load
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I also purchased this washing machine from reliance digital 14000 rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Yesterday i checked online price was around rs15100/- then i checked with local dealer at reliance digital same product i purchased at rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
Go for it if you are looking for fully automatic machine under 15k
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
I bought a fully automatic 6
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2015
It is easy to wash and good top loading fully automatic washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2015
No fancy features but does everything a fully automatic machine must do
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 16, 2015
Wao is the first word comes out of mouth after seeing the product and its feature at this price,even a lower segment class can feel proud to own such a marvelous product,all the fetures which high range washing machine has
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2015
Its a fairly basic automatic washing machine with minimalist control features. i miss the timer display which i feel every wm should have
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 12, 2015
This product doesn't have timer
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2015
Best washing machine in this price range with fully automatic
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2015
Very good automatic machine for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2015
Best automatic washing machine under 15k price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 97
82% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
18% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
This washing machine is amazing but only 1 disadvantage is it does not have option for heating water otherwise it wash fine. the washing quality for cloths is fabulous .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
This washing machine is preferable to family of 4 members. good look. nice colour
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Great quality product from samsung .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Thanks flipkart for delivering before time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Very nice washing machine. hope it works well for many years .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I also purchased this washing machine from reliance digital 14000 rs. it's awesome machine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
What is the actual warranty for this product ? motor and other parts ?
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
But i am extremely unhappy with the samsung staff who came for installation, did not explain any details did not have sufficient information about the machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
The samsung engineer came bang on time
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Very excited waiting for installation .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
Bought this an year back and am happy with this machine. simple and delivers to satisfaction without any nags
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 28, 2016
I bough samsung washing top load machine and i placed order on 16-09-16 and i received it it on 18-09-16 in good and working condition
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
I have purchased this washing machine of model samsung wa82a4rec/xtl. this machine is only 3 years. old and its asking for a replacement of pcb second time, this machine i. i feel that samsung has cheated me badly, its a total fraud business they are running, i simply suggest everybody please do not purchase samsung products anymore they make business by making poor quality products and earn money from spare parts .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
The tecnition kindley fit & opration system do
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2016
Very good washing machine with superb cleaning and drying technology .

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SAMSUNG 6 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WA80E5YEC) washing-machine  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
13700
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG 6 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WA60H4100HY/TL) washing-machine  at flipkart India
13990
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG 6 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WA60H4300HB/TL) washing-machine  at flipkart India
15400
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG 6 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WA80E5XEC) washing-machine  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg, White) washing-machine  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
14250
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) washing-machine  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
14390
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) is done on the basis of 229 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) is 67 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) in India is 13,700 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • The Storage options for Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) - 6 kg, .
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - White, Light Grey, white .
  • The Best features of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) are Usability & Maintenance, Washing & Cleaning, Price & Value.
  • Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg) lacks in Drying.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Samsung WA80E5XEC Fully-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 13,700 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;