Videocon Vs75z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5

Reviews for Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 Kg, Ebony Black)

Videocon Vs75z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5

62/100

Score

 101

Reviews

Price 9,900
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Drying
Price & Value
CONS
Power & Safety
Positive Feedback

81

Negative Feedback

20

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5
Washing & Cleaning
82%
18%
Drying
100%
Power & Safety
50%
50%
Price & Value
88%
12%
Noise & Vibration
60%
40%
Future Ready
100%
Usability & Maintenance
74%
26%

Reviews in Detail

For Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning Showing 15 out of 29
82% users reported satisfactory for the Washing & Cleaning.
18% consumers are displeased with the Washing & Cleaning.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Slim- trim look, high performance washing machine in extremely affordable price with good offers on flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
Both the seller and flipkart are cheaters, showing delivered while i have still not received the washing machine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
I m able to wash only for 15min. whenever i try to wash for more than 15mins
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
I have purchased this washing machine 2 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Good capacity. vibrates a lot when washing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
Gradually there is a over all quality of body material is a little bit low in compare to previous videocon washing m/c's, as i am using the same company washing m/c capacity of 6. the good part is dryer having 10 mins of drying time capacity, makes all clothes close to dry and you just need another 10-15 mins under fan to make them complete dry. also there are four cycles to wash your clothes so we can use them as per our requirement. after completion of washing cycle and draining all water you can easily fetch out all your clothes one by one from washing tub and they will not tied to each other
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2016
Easy to handle and buzzer alert is there to alert you before 1 minute to complete a cycle but this is only for washing not for dryer .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2016
It washes cloths very nicely and there is no much noise like other machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2016
* wash and spin doors are not transparent. when the spin tub's main door is opened, the spin tub will stop its spin
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2016
Never go for the videocon washing machine because if it breaks the service center people are never going to show you their face
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2016
Delivery boy opened the washing machine to show me. as he opened the machine i saw the water on the top of dryer
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2016
As i saw many reviews people says water come on opening machine for the 1st time , even my machine release water but after confirming from videocon executive each an every machine is tested so little water remains in it. only the wash tub depth is low as compare to other machines .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2016
The product is very well built with anazing wash cycle
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2016
Washing machine functionality is good, but water inlet pipe has broken within 15 days itself
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2016
I purchased this washing machine two weeks back and it is working fine. however, i found some of the water drops inside the machine and not sure how it came inside the machine
Reviews of Drying Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Drying.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
The good part is dryer having 10 mins of drying time capacity, makes all clothes close to dry and you just need another 10-15 mins under fan to make them complete dry
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2016
Easy to handle and buzzer alert is there to alert you before 1 minute to complete a cycle but this is only for washing not for dryer .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2016
As he opened the machine i saw the water on the top of dryer
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2015
Very good washing and supery dry available
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2015
And turbo dry option is useful
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
50% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Motor warranty is 5 years
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2016
Now searching other site to safe and trusted shopping .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2015
Good looking,good quality, stable working,powerful motor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2014
Low power motor. right from firstday, the agipeller didnt spin properly, but i thought the machine is low powered and not wasking as expected, but after two months i suspected there is so problem with the washing machine and contacted service centre, service guy visited and inspected the machine told that belt which connects the motor and spinner is fault and the belt has become very thin that it cant even handle 6 to 7 clothes
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 17
88% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
12% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Amazon
on Feb 05, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
Good buy till now working well .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Slim- trim look, high performance washing machine in extremely affordable price with good offers on flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
Please do not buy anything prepaid on flipkart, only buy on cash on delivery, if possible buy only on amazon, they don't cheat like flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Motor warranty is 5 years. a good buy .
Good
at Amazon
on May 19, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2016
Good product and worth for our money
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2016
Good product videocon gives 4 years warranty but flipkart gives 2 years warranty flipkart not install this product in my home
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2015
Value for money deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2015
Currently not desirous of such product,will buy in future
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2015
Value for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 11, 2015
And after buying semi automatic now we are using it weekly once .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 22, 2015
The product otherwise is really good & will come to know in coming months whether the purchase made by me from flipkart is it worth or not .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2015
One can buy if product is below 10k
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2014
Else someone would have repalced this machine under 30 days replacemetn warranty and flipkart sold the replced product to me without inspecting properly
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 5 out of 5
60% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
40% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2016
It washes cloths very nicely and there is no much noise like other machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2016
* wash and spin doors are not transparent. when the spin tub's main door is opened, the spin tub will stop its spin
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 03, 2015
Silent than my old samsung wm .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
No noise
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2014
Even with 15 clothes, the agipeller doesnt spin at all. right from firstday, the agipeller didnt spin properly, but i thought the machine is low powered and not wasking as expected, but after two months i suspected there is so problem with the washing machine and contacted service centre, service guy visited and inspected the machine told that belt which connects the motor and spinner is fault and the belt has become very thin that it cant even handle 6 to 7 clothes
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
Go for it if you are planning to purchase a semi automatic machine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
I would recommend this product for those who are not very lazy to use semi automatic and for a decent price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2016
Load volume display indicator would have been nice add on, at least in future
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
Looks good functinality wise also great before purchasig did good amount of researching and come to conclusion if ur budget in between 10-15 then u must go for the semi automatic top end then going for fullyautomatic and this 7
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 11, 2015
Was using fully automatic and now i feel semi automatic is always a better option. fully automatic 6. and after buying semi automatic now we are using it weekly once .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
5 kg vs75z12 semi automatic top load washing machinedark maroon good product for the price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 35
74% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
26% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2016
Amazing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Look - 5/5 rating. it's too much classy and attractive look wise. performance - 5/5 rating. one day i have just ran this machine for full day and it worked well. slim- trim look, high performance washing machine in extremely affordable price with good offers on flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
Both the seller and flipkart are cheaters, showing delivered while i have still not received the washing machine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Machine doesn't start .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
Works perfectly. go for it if you are planning to purchase a semi automatic machine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
I have purchased this washing machine 2 months ago
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Motor warranty is 5 years
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2016
Very good product at good price it would be more helpful if the demo and installation was given by the delivery or service boy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
Gradually there is a over all quality of body material is a little bit low in compare to previous videocon washing m/c's, as i am using the same company washing m/c capacity of 6. the good part is dryer having 10 mins of drying time capacity, makes all clothes close to dry and you just need another 10-15 mins under fan to make them complete dry. the greatest part of this machine i
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2016
Good product videocon gives 4 years warranty but flipkart gives 2 years warranty flipkart not install this product in my home
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2016
* wheels to move are provided in the rear legs alone and will move only in one direct. when the spin tub's main door is opened, the spin tub will stop its spin. * rear outer seals are of cheap quality and doesn't fit perfectly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2016
Never go for the videocon washing machine because if it breaks the service center people are never going to show you their face. it's been a week that my machine is not in use since the internal part broke. and i am sick of calling the customer care people who give me the numbers of service center people which, half of the time does not exist and if it exist they will never pick up the call. the company sucks big time don't even deserve 1 star .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
Looks good functinality wise also great before purchasig did good amount of researching and come to conclusion if ur budget in between 10-15 then u must go for the semi automatic top end then going for fullyautomatic and this 7
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2016
Delivery boy opened the washing machine to show me. as he opened the machine i saw the water on the top of dryer. i was a big fan of flipkart but this time they break my trust
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2016
As i saw many reviews people says water come on opening machine for the 1st time , even my machine release water but after confirming from videocon executive each an every machine is tested so little water remains in it. using machine from 3 months no issue at all

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 Kg, Ebony Black) washing-machine  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
9900
In Stock
Lowest price of Videocon 7.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(Zaara Royale VS75Z11) washing-machine  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
10390
In Stock
Lowest price of Videocon 7.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(VS75Z13) washing-machine  at flipkart India
10590
In Stock
Lowest price of Videocon 7.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMVS75Z14-LPA) washing-machine  at flipkart India
11100
In Stock
Lowest price of Videocon 7.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WM VS75Z20-LBA) washing-machine  at flipkart India
11990
In Stock
Lowest price of Videocon 7.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(VS75Z12) washing-machine  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 is done on the basis of 101 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 in India is 9,900 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • The Storage options for Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 - 7 kg, 5 kg.
  • This product is available in 5 different colors - ebony black, Ebony Black, Dark Maroon, Luminous Pink, Luminous Blue .
  • The Best features of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 are Future Ready, Drying, Price & Value.
  • Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5 lacks in Power & Safety.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Videocon VS75Z11 Zaara Royale Semi-automatic Top-loading Washing Machine (7.5, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 9,900 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;