Lg 6 Kg F10b8ndl25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver

Reviews for LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver

Lg 6 Kg F10b8ndl25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver

56/100

Score

 98

Reviews

Price 34,500
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Drying
Washing & Cleaning
Positive Feedback

88

Negative Feedback

10

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver
Washing & Cleaning
95%
5%
Drying
100%
Power & Safety
66%
34%
Price & Value
85%
15%
Noise & Vibration
88%
12%
Future Ready
100%
Usability & Maintenance
88%
12%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning Showing 15 out of 23
95% users reported satisfactory for the Washing & Cleaning.
5% consumers are displeased with the Washing & Cleaning.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
And once my washing machine stop working and we called lg customer and they come with in the same day and repaired. a small ball of dirt clogged the outlet
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
-there is an option for only rinse and spin. something i wanted for my mom who insists on washing her clothes by hand and wants to use machine just to dry them. -shows the time remaining for the wash
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2016
This is a hassle free, plug and play washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
This is very silent for a washing machine and service was awesome by flipkart. you can wash daily clothes for 4 people very easily however for heavy use i would recommend more than 6kg .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2016
Bought this washing machine and is mighty impressed by the quality of washing we get from this
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
I have brought this washing machine on 28th may and its delivered on 30th of may. quality of wash is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
I have been using it for a month, it's noiseless and cleans the cloth to the satisfaction
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
The machine is really good and removes the dirt very well .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Washing quality is good. but it takes at-least 2 hrs for any wash program
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2016
When i called lg for installation after i received the washing machine, they informed me that i have to pay for installation and that they do not provide warranty for washing machines bought from flipkart, even though the product page on flipkart says otherwise
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
All my friends suggested lg is the brand to buy incase of fully automatic washing machines & its true. wash quality - 4/5 - as good as it gets in a washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
It cleans well & washing quality is good .
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2016
Takes less water and good programs for regularr use
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
Wash quality is very good
Reviews of Drying Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Drying.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
-there is an option for only rinse and spin. something i wanted for my mom who insists on washing her clothes by hand and wants to use machine just to dry them
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
34% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
-no issues in case of power cuts. the machine resumed the operations after the power was back, though i had to manually switch on the button
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 06, 2016
- safe express was not willing to deliver it and asked to go to their location to collect it. - safe express did not have swipe machine despite being a high value order
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2016
There won't be any vibrations and large sounds when it is running, but the same won't happen in case of samsung because the motor is rotating the drum with a belt in case of samsung. but lg is providing a motor directly attached to drum which is called a direct driven motor
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 12 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
15% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Local lg store warns me that it will not cover warranty if i buy it from flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 06, 2016
- safe express did not have swipe machine despite being a high value order
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
I have called lg customer care and requested for demo, service engineer has installed machine and charged money but it was mentioned in the flipkart that demo is free .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2016
When i called lg for installation after i received the washing machine, they informed me that i have to pay for installation and that they do not provide warranty for washing machines bought from flipkart, even though the product page on flipkart says otherwise. flipkart has offered to refund the money for the product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
All my friends suggested lg is the brand to buy incase of fully automatic washing machines & its true
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2016
It is mentioned in the product description that standard installation and demo is free of cost still when we contacted lg for same they said that it would be chargeable
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2015
Good deal on snapdeal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
I recommended you to buy this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 29, 2015
Best product, best value for money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 14, 2015
Thx snap deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 28, 2015
Value for money
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 15 out of 17
88% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
12% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
-the noise is minimal. -there is an option for only rinse and spin
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2016
It does not demand any service, works like a silent assistant chugging away happily in the background
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
This is very silent for a washing machine and service was awesome by flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
No noise. no vibration
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
I have been using it for a month, it's noiseless and cleans the cloth to the satisfaction
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
Noise level - almost non existent
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Have no issues so far & machine is very much silent in operation
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2016
Machine is good with less vibration .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2016
There won't be any vibrations and large sounds when it is running, but the same won't happen in case of samsung because the motor is rotating the drum with a belt in case of samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2016
Less vibration
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 23, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2016
The machine doesn't vibrate as my old one used to and has many features and handles better load .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
Very less vibration
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 01, 2015
No noise .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 27, 2015
Almost silent while running
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Feature. the most useful feature as per me
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Good cleaning, less sound, nice features
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2016
Do not buy it in the mall since the price there is atleast 6k higher, i checked in croma and reliance digital
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
All my friends suggested lg is the brand to buy incase of fully automatic washing machines & its true
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2016
The machine doesn't vibrate as my old one used to and has many features and handles better load .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 18, 2015
Its good space saving and with good features .
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 34
88% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
12% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Installation will be done by lg representative on the same day. and once my washing machine stop working and we called lg customer and they come with in the same day and repaired
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2016
Have been using this product for 3 months now and entirely satisfied with the performance. to start with, quick delivery by flipkart and hassle free installation by lg- nothing was charged for the installation and service was prompt. something i wanted for my mom who insists on washing her clothes by hand and wants to use machine just to dry them. the machine resumed the operations after the power was back, though i had to manually switch on the button. -shows the time remaining for the wash. the machine basically does what it is supposed to do quite satisfactorily .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 06, 2016
- safe express did not have swipe machine despite being a high value order
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
I haven't received any call/sms from flipkart for demo & installation. i have called lg customer care and requested for demo, service engineer has installed machine and charged money but it was mentioned in the flipkart that demo is free .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2016
This is a hassle free, plug and play washing machine. it does not demand any service, works like a silent assistant chugging away happily in the background. delivery by flipkart was awesome, on time and well packaged. the person who came to set it up was very helpful and explained the machine operation very well
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
This is very silent for a washing machine and service was awesome by flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
It's an awesome machine. thank you flipkart for better pricing, speedy delivery and free installation. +1 to the machine and +1 to flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2016
Bought this washing machine and is mighty impressed by the quality of washing we get from this
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
I have brought this washing machine on 28th may and its delivered on 30th of may. once product got deliver i have raise a ticket for demo and installation. demo and installation happened on 2nd june. quality of wash is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
About flipkart service - excellent, i got the machine in couple of days, and flipkart serviceman came to help on installation though lg was supposed to be helping on it .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
The machine is really good and removes the dirt very well .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Washing quality is good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2016
When i called lg for installation after i received the washing machine, they informed me that i have to pay for installation and that they do not provide warranty for washing machines bought from flipkart, even though the product page on flipkart says otherwise
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
Looks - 5/5 - grey color, buttons, displays are modern & stylish. wash quality - 4/5 - as good as it gets in a washing machine. easy to operate. i am not sure how much time it will take, however manual is sufficient if you can manage will tap fittings. delivery came exaxtly during the time specified & hassle free
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Have no issues so far & machine is very much silent in operation. you can't make out that machine is running. it cleans well & washing quality is good .

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG F10B8NDL25 Fully-automatic Front-loading Washing Machine (6 Kg, Luxury Silver) washing-machine  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
34500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 6 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(F10B8NDL25) washing-machine  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver is done on the basis of 98 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver is 56 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver in India is 34,500 on Amazon .
  • The Price of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - luxury silver, Silver .
  • The Best features of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver are Future Ready, Drying, Washing & Cleaning.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG 6 Kg F10B8NDL25 Fully Automatic Front Load Load Washing Machine Luxury Silver, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 34,500 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;