Siemens Front Loading 7.0 Kg Wm 10k 260in

Reviews for SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN

Siemens Front Loading 7.0 Kg Wm 10k 260in

58/100

Score

 39

Reviews

Price 32,750
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Power & Safety
Usability & Maintenance
Drying
CONS
Noise & Vibration
Positive Feedback

35

Negative Feedback

4

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN
Washing & Cleaning
93%
7%
Drying
100%
Power & Safety
100%
Price & Value
83%
17%
Noise & Vibration
50%
50%
Future Ready
Usability & Maintenance
100%

Reviews in Detail

For SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning Showing 14 out of 15
93% users reported satisfactory for the Washing & Cleaning.
7% consumers are displeased with the Washing & Cleaning.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Within 2 years we need to change the pcb of washing machine twice
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Good washing quality, good service
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
I bought this washing machine almost 2 years back. earlier i was using another washing machine which worked without any issue for 12 years. i also have haeir washing machine which i use in bangalore
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
Less water requirement. uses less than half of the water as compared to top load. wash qualit
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
This washing machine is outstanding in its choice of wash programs, coupled with user-friendly controls and general ease of use. one minor word of caution - like some other models of front-loading washing machines, this one too requires good water pressure. low water pressure causes the wash-cycle to stall, with an "e 17" error displayed. we had to relocate the machine from 2nd floor to ground floor, due to low water pressure issue on the 2nd floor of the house
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2016
The best washing product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
Washes clothes very well, with no shake and vibrations
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2015
Its for people who prefer quality washing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2015
Bought this washing machine on september 22 and the first thing it captured my attention was quality and attention to detail. the most important thing about this machine is, it is super silent, cleans cloth really well, programs are very simple and helpful
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2015
Washing quality is superb
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
No flaws it takes two hours to wash rinse and dry but am happy with its water and eb consumption
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2015
All pros as compared to ifb since i used ifb for last 15 years and ifb service is next to god so had to change for new washing machine. pros of the machine - great washing machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2015
Very good washing machine wm10k260n i am happy with machine also very fast delivery from flipkart, good job from siemens demo men
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 06, 2015
Clothes are cleaned as if they are washed by hands. before buying ensure that you have clear space of 700mm x 700mm x 900mm. , a 16a switch socket near to the space, a drain for machine and 3/4" theaded water tap very near to machine. water pipe is hardy 1
Reviews of Drying Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Drying.
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
No flaws it takes two hours to wash rinse and dry but am happy with its water and eb consumption
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
Power consumptio. less power consumption as most of the year you will not be required to use heater
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2015
Low power use, very good
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
17% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
Siemens is cheating on their brand name
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2015
The machine is worth every penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2015
Warranty is also same as bosch
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2015
Guy is keen on selling amc beyond 2 years of warranty which is 5k per year
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 17, 2015
Totally worth it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 06, 2015
Before buying ensure that you have clear space of 700mm x 700mm x 900mm. overall good, highly recommended for buying .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
50% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
No noise at all , you will not be able to notice that this machine working if your are not standing near by it. no vibrations
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
Washes clothes very well, with no shake and vibrations
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2015
Less noise & vibration, stable product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2015
- very minimal noise as opposed to ifb's
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 11 out of 11
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Within 2 years we need to change the pcb of washing machine twice
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
I bought this washing machine almost 2 years back. earlier i was using another washing machine which worked without any issue for 12 years. i also have haeir washing machine which i use in bangalore
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
First of all awesome siemens quality ,. no noise at all , you will not be able to notice that this machine working if your are not standing near by it. great look. only problem i faced was finding the inlet pipe as the pipe that comes along does not fit with the tap , you have to find the pipe similar to pipe that comes with lg or samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
This washing machine is outstanding in its choice of wash programs, coupled with user-friendly controls and general ease of use. we had to relocate the machine from 2nd floor to ground floor, due to low water pressure issue on the 2nd floor of the house. after that, the machine is running perfectly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2015
The machine is worth every penny. works silently and very efficient. its for people who prefer quality washing. easy installation and very user friendly
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2015
Bought this washing machine on september 22 and the first thing it captured my attention was quality and attention to detail. build quality is better than bosch, one of my friend has the same model in bosch. the most important thing about this machine is, it is super silent, cleans cloth really well, programs are very simple and helpful. if you are a kind of "do it yourself guy" please read the simple manual completely
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 21, 2015
I am using this machine from 6 months. washing quality is superb
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2015
It is a good product, delivery was fast, discount was great, installation also done very fast after using for almost 15-20 days it is working perfectly fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2015
All pros as compared to ifb since i used ifb for last 15 years and ifb service is next to god so had to change for new washing machine. pros of the machine - great washing machine. - build quality. service/support contact - took more 5 days for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2015
Very good washing machine wm10k260n i am happy with machine also very fast delivery from flipkart, good job from siemens demo men
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 06, 2015
Installation was also fast. build quality is solid, user interface is simple & easy to operate. , a 16a switch socket near to the space, a drain for machine and 3/4" theaded water tap very near to machine

Online Price in India 4 days ago

For SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Siemens 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(WM12K268IN) washing-machine  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
32750
In Stock
Lowest price of Siemens 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(WM10K160IN) washing-machine  at flipkart India
34000
In Stock
Lowest price of Siemens 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(WM12K168IN) washing-machine  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Siemens 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(WM10K260IN) washing-machine  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Siemens 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine(WM 12E361IN) washing-machine  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN washing-machine  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
33400
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN is done on the basis of 39 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN is 58 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN in India is 32,750 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 4 days ago.
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - Silver, white, White .
  • The Best features of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN are Power & Safety, Usability & Maintenance, Drying.
  • SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN lacks in Noise & Vibration.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of SIEMENS FRONT LOADING 7.0 KG WM 10K 260IN, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 32,750 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;