Sansui 6 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(wmss60as-cma)

Reviews for Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA)

Sansui 6 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(wmss60as-cma)

72/100

Score

 111

Reviews

Price 6,690
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Washing & Cleaning
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

98

Negative Feedback

13

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA)
Washing & Cleaning
89%
11%
Drying
86%
14%
Power & Safety
75%
25%
Price & Value
88%
12%
Noise & Vibration
87%
13%
Future Ready
100%
Usability & Maintenance
87%
13%

Reviews in Detail

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA)
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning Showing 15 out of 29
89% users reported satisfactory for the Washing & Cleaning.
11% consumers are displeased with the Washing & Cleaning.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Washing drum is not effective
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
Its amazing washing machine ihv bought same 3 washing machine and aall my family members very happy vid it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Washing machine is having some fault or it is very harsh on cloths
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Good product easy washing clothes
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
I ordered a washing machine on 17/11/2016
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
It can take clothes upto the brim and wash them properly. the spin bucket is also powerful enough
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
Very good washing machine its working is good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
You have to manually spin a cycle for the drier to start working .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2016
Superb it is, fast delivery and very efficient washing machine, value for price it is
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Washing is good as per given load in user manual. dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
I have bought this washing machine and i am very much satisfied by this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Washes reasonably well. almost dry up the clothes. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
The same quality this washing machine is showing. with 30 minutes wash you get your clothes cleaned. try using surf excel matic washing powder
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 08, 2016
Suits the pocket, does the washing and drying and is light weight
Good
at Flipkart
on May 27, 2016
The washing did not work on delivery. they had got all the delivery charts signed before allowing washing machine in house
Reviews of Drying Showing 15 out of 15
86% users reported satisfactory for the Drying.
14% consumers are displeased with the Drying.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Dryer can be a little wide
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Not even 6 months completed and the dryer moter getting replaced twice
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2016
Dryer not working in 4 months .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
There is problem with dryer
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
The only negative point is its dryer
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Almost dry up the clothes. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Good
at Flipkart
on May 27, 2016
Its dryer did not move at all
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Its performance is very good with a powerful motor for the washing, however the drying side tub is small and we have to use it 2 times to dry the same amount of clothes we wash
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2016
Auto soak option is just wonderful, not sure about after sales service
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2016
Soak option, buzzer is there. water inlet option to spinner for better rinsing and water is spilled at centre of spinner
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2016
Good dryer
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
Finding that it has a soak option gave me a very pleasent surprise. one can set the timer upto 20 min for soaking and after that machine would automatically start main wash. the other best feature it has is its unique design to make the water fall exactly in the center of the spin dryer. normal w/m has water coming from one of its sides and falling there itself but when water falls in the center then due to centrifugal force its spread in all directions - properly rinsing the clothes
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2016
Soak, wash, dry
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
25% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Power is really less, need improvement in power. dryer/spinner motor got burnt after 4 months of purchase, but it has been replaced under warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Easy to handle and most important thing it consumes very less electricity
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Less power consumption. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Its performance is very good with a powerful motor for the washing, however the drying side tub is small and we have to use it 2 times to dry the same amount of clothes we wash
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 17
88% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
12% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Dryer/spinner motor got burnt after 4 months of purchase, but it has been replaced under warranty. don't buy for long run .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Good product for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
All my branded cloths have started trading off. i even complaint to flip kart on next day itself and yet they have neither replaced product not gave me money back
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Very good machine value of money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Please dont buy this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Money is worth
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 09, 2016
Total value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2016
Superb it is, fast delivery and very efficient washing machine, value for price it is. i will suggest the other users to buy this product as well
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
The inlet and outlet pipe are very small so u hav to buy those from outside which is easily available
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2016
Its very nice and cute looking its working fabolously its good worth for the money so can buy anyone .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
But worth the price
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
I have developed a strong faith on sansui brand
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
With abs anti rust body and attractive color its really worth the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2016
Plus, buying on flipkart is competitive and good products .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2016
Value for money .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 8 out of 8
87% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
13% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
The spin bucket is also powerful enough
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
You have to manually spin a cycle for the drier to start working .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Does not make large noise. dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Spin tub is small and wash tub is ok
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Though i wash my clothes twice before putting in spin
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2016
Low washing noise
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2016
The washing machine makes to much noise and some the parts are even not functional
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
The other best feature it has is its unique design to make the water fall exactly in the center of the spin dryer
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
This item is really amazing for that price, as compared to my earlier machine lg fully automated top loading. i am seeing full advantage of semi auto feature over fully auto, in this machine. satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
I have bought the sansui 6 kg semi-auto washing machine thro' flipkart and have been using it for a couple of weeks now
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2016
Auto soak option is just wonderful, not sure about after sales service
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2016
1500 for old semi automatic videocon washing machine? even though it is mentioned as exchange price 5290 but you have billed it for 6540 which is not acceptable then what is the fun in offering exchange price?
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2016
One can set the timer upto 20 min for soaking and after that machine would automatically start main wash. the other best feature it has is its unique design to make the water fall exactly in the center of the spin dryer. no other brand can neither give you all the features which this wonderful w/m has, nor they can give you such an excellent support service
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 33
87% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
13% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Looks are good, small machine. dryer/spinner motor got burnt after 4 months of purchase, but it has been replaced under warranty
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
The machine is way too compact and won't even serve the purpose
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
Its amazing washing machine ihv bought same 3 washing machine and aall my family members very happy vid it. its too much nice weightless and fit anywhere bcz its design
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
It's nice product, it is very user friendly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Washing machine is having some fault or it is very harsh on cloths
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Very good machine value of money
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
I ordered a washing machine on 17/11/2016
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
I have been using this machine since the last 6-7 months and this has not disappointed me at all. the spin bucket is also powerful enough
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Awesome machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
Very good washing machine its working is good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Washing is good as per given load in user manual. since the size is very small so does not fit for large family
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Around 7 shirts can be dryed at a time
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
I have bought this washing machine and i am very much satisfied by this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
The same quality this washing machine is showing. japanese quality you can trust .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 27, 2016
They had got all the delivery charts signed before allowing washing machine in house. this is the second time they are trying to side by wrongdoings in my transactions

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) washing-machine  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
6690
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) is done on the basis of 111 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) is 72 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) in India is 6,690 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) are Future Ready, Washing & Cleaning, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 6,690 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;