readyviews logo

Sansui 6 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine

Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine is available at lowest price of 6,990 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Price & Value ,Future Ready ,Usability & Maintenance
Bad Features - Power & Safety ,Noise & Vibration

Reviews for Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA)

Sansui 6 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine

70/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 64

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Sansui 6 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Washing & Cleaning
47%
6%
Drying
55%
12%
Power & Safety
33%
Price & Value
85%
Noise & Vibration
20%
20%
Future Ready
75%
Usability & Maintenance
78%
11%

Reviews in Detail

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Reviews of Washing & Cleaning For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 26
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Washing machine is having some fault or it is very harsh on cloths
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2017
Good product easy washing clothes
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2017
Very good washing machine its working is good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 16, 2017
You have to manually spin a cycle for the drier to start working .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 01, 2017
Superb it is, fast delivery and very efficient washing machine, value for price it is
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2017
Washing is good as per given load in user manual. dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
I have bought this washing machine and i am very much satisfied by this product
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
Satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto. drier should have little more capacity to accommodate more clothes as that of washer
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Washes reasonably well. almost dry up the clothes. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 14, 2016
The same quality this washing machine is showing. with 30 minutes wash you get your clothes cleaned. try using surf excel matic washing powder
Reviews of Drying For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 13
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 19, 2017
Dryer not working in 4 months .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 16, 2017
There is problem with dryer
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2017
Dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 13, 2017
The only negative point is its dryer
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
Satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Almost dry up the clothes. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2016
Its dryer did not move at all
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
Its performance is very good with a powerful motor for the washing, however the drying side tub is small and we have to use it 2 times to dry the same amount of clothes we wash
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 06, 2016
Auto soak option is just wonderful, not sure about after sales service
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
Soak option, buzzer is there. water inlet option to spinner for better rinsing and water is spilled at centre of spinner
Reviews of Power & Safety For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
Easy to handle and most important thing it consumes very less electricity
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Less power consumption. in fact my power bills have come down as i m not using hot geyser water for soaking clothes before washing
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
Its performance is very good with a powerful motor for the washing, however the drying side tub is small and we have to use it 2 times to dry the same amount of clothes we wash
Reviews of Price & Value For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 14
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
All my branded cloths have started trading off. i even complaint to flip kart on next day itself and yet they have neither replaced product not gave me money back
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Very good machine value of money
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Money is worth
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 01, 2017
Superb it is, fast delivery and very efficient washing machine, value for price it is. i will suggest the other users to buy this product as well
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2017
The inlet and outlet pipe are very small so u hav to buy those from outside which is easily available
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 28, 2017
Its very nice and cute looking its working fabolously its good worth for the money so can buy anyone .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
But worth the price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 16, 2016
I have developed a strong faith on sansui brand
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
With abs anti rust body and attractive color its really worth the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 07, 2016
Plus, buying on flipkart is competitive and good products .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 7 out of 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 16, 2017
You have to manually spin a cycle for the drier to start working .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2017
Does not make large noise. dry the clothes upto 70% in just 3 min spinning cycle
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Spin tub is small and wash tub is ok
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 16, 2016
Though i wash my clothes twice before putting in spin
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
Low washing noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2016
The washing machine makes to much noise and some the parts are even not functional
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 06, 2016
The other best feature it has is its unique design to make the water fall exactly in the center of the spin dryer
Reviews of Future Ready For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
This item is really amazing for that price, as compared to my earlier machine lg fully automated top loading. i am seeing full advantage of semi auto feature over fully auto, in this machine. satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
I have bought the sansui 6 kg semi-auto washing machine thro' flipkart and have been using it for a couple of weeks now
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 06, 2016
Auto soak option is just wonderful, not sure about after sales service
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
1500 for old semi automatic videocon washing machine? even though it is mentioned as exchange price 5290 but you have billed it for 6540 which is not acceptable then what is the fun in offering exchange price?
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 06, 2016
One can set the timer upto 20 min for soaking and after that machine would automatically start main wash. the other best feature it has is its unique design to make the water fall exactly in the center of the spin dryer. no other brand can neither give you all the features which this wonderful w/m has, nor they can give you such an excellent support service
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Showing 10 out of 27
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Washing machine is having some fault or it is very harsh on cloths
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Very good machine value of money
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Awesome machine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2017
Very good washing machine its working is good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2017
Washing is good as per given load in user manual. since the size is very small so does not fit for large family
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 13, 2017
Around 7 shirts can be dryed at a time
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
I have bought this washing machine and i am very much satisfied by this product
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
This item is really amazing for that price, as compared to my earlier machine lg fully automated top loading. i am seeing full advantage of semi auto feature over fully auto, in this machine. satisfied with the quality of washing and rinsing compared to fully auto
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 14, 2016
The same quality this washing machine is showing. japanese quality you can trust .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2016
They had got all the delivery charts signed before allowing washing machine in house. this is the second time they are trying to side by wrongdoings in my transactions

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine
Lowest price of Sansui 6 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine(WMSS60AS-CMA) washing-machine  at flipkart India
6990
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 6,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS