readyviews logo

Kent Grand+ 8-litre Mineral Ro+uv Water Purifier

Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier is available at lowest price of 14,999 on Shopclues with
Bad Features - Performance & Functioning ,Power & Capacity ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier

Kent Grand+ 8-litre Mineral Ro+uv Water Purifier

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 415

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Functioning
3%
Power & Capacity
Usability & Maintenance
4%
Price & Value
4%
Future Ready
4%

Reviews in Detail

For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Reviews of Performance & Functioning For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 211
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
The product is working fine. only issue is the time taken for delivery
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
The service man installed it very well and the product is working absolutely fine .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 09, 2016
Water purified quality is very good. purified water test is like package drinking water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 04, 2016
Kent ro product delivered in time and installed by kent representative as per my convenient time. ro is working good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
Installation service also satisfactory
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 23, 2016
I received the package on time, on the same day i called to kent customer care for installation, they responded well and installed on the same day,product wise i am happy, no damage, packaging was good, water tastes good. kent has to take care about water wastage on their new design .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Even when i bought it online, the local dealers were jumping to install it so that they can mark me as their customer. after that, they neither turned up for regular service, cleaning filter etc. out of warranty, my uv bulb fused in 1. meanwhile, we had to purchase bottled water to get clean drinking water. he changed filters too, but the water after taste has not been good. i raised another request, which is now getting into 3rd week, and still no response. since clean water is such a vital element in our life, and once you buy it, you'll be stuck with their service, my advice now to anyone i
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
The best water purifier out there .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 31, 2016
Great purifier
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 17, 2016
Best purifier in india,,,
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 157
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 09, 2016
Water purified quality is very good. purified water test is like package drinking water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 04, 2016
Kent ro product delivered in time and installed by kent representative as per my convenient time. ro is working good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 23, 2016
I received the package on time, on the same day i called to kent customer care for installation, they responded well and installed on the same day,product wise i am happy, no damage, packaging was good, water tastes good. kent has to take care about water wastage on their new design .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
The product is ok but the customer service is pathetic. even when i bought it online, the local dealers were jumping to install it so that they can mark me as their customer. out of warranty, my uv bulb fused in 1. meanwhile, we had to purchase bottled water to get clean drinking water. he changed filters too, but the water after taste has not been good. i raised another request, which is now getting into 3rd week, and still no response. since clean water is such a vital element in our life, and once you buy it, you'll be stuck with their service, my advice now to anyone i
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
The best water purifier out there .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 27, 2016
Pathetic
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 24, 2016
We've received a product with broken tab, warranty card is like it was submerged in water and one three way connector was missing .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Kent ro grand plus working excellent plus, beyond my imagination. delivering high quality of purified water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 08, 2016
It gives great test to the water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 25, 2016
I get municipal water but with bad taste. the ro can be used even for municipal water. the purifier gives sweet tasting water. similar in taste to bottled water aquafina. a lot of water is wasted. i checked if the water can be reused. the storage tank cannot be removed/washed .
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 174
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
Service part is critical
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 09, 2016
Water purified quality is very good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
No complaints so far even after continuous use of 4 months. installation service also satisfactory
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 01, 2016
Very happy with my purchase .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
The product is ok but the customer service is pathetic. out of warranty, my uv bulb fused in 1. do not buy kent - you'll regret it later .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 29, 2016
Good one and the support for the installation was also good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 27, 2016
Pathetic
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Delivering high quality of purified water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 25, 2016
I called kent and arranged for the installation. the guy came within 2 days and got the installation done perfectly. i also got a call from amazon to check on the installation. a lot of water is wasted. also it is not advised to use it in washing machine or to wash utensils. best use it for flushing toilet or to clean floor. also ensure the waste outlet is lower then the purifier level so that waste does not reenter the tank
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 30, 2015
Scheduled installation and kent technician did that quickly
Reviews of Price & Value For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 142
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
Only issue is the time taken for delivery. it was shipped through gati and it took lot of time .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
Service part is critical
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 09, 2016
Water purified quality is very good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 04, 2016
Kent ro product delivered in time and installed by kent representative as per my convenient time
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
Installation service also satisfactory
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
The product is ok but the customer service is pathetic. meanwhile, we had to purchase bottled water to get clean drinking water. he changed filters too, but the water after taste has not been good. i raised another request, which is now getting into 3rd week, and still no response. since clean water is such a vital element in our life, and once you buy it, you'll be stuck with their service, my advice now to anyone i
Good
At Amazon
On May 18, 2016
Good price and before time delivery
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
Value delivered
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 27, 2016
Pathetic
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 24, 2016
We've received a product with broken tab, warranty card is like it was submerged in water and one three way connector was missing .
Reviews of Future Ready For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 53
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Out of warranty, my uv bulb fused in 1. do not buy kent - you'll regret it later .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 04, 2015
Thanks to amazon for great packaging and about the product i didn't face any problems till now have to see in future .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 29, 2015
I wont recommend this product to anyone,in last six months its been serviced for 3 times,service options are not flexible
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 24, 2015
I have repaired for 1 and half years and finally decided to buy new one, because i don't get any throat infection as long as i take water from this purifier. cant expect long run
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 27, 2015
But on the features and details section amazon did not state uf. wanted to know if grand+ supports uf
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2015
You can ask for or purchase additional filter for more life of ro
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
Would recommend it .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 08, 2015
I hope kent will show same product support for future too .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 13, 2015
Water is pure more than bisleri & i should recommend you this awesome product .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 07, 2015
Not recommended because of pathetic after sales and service .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Lowest price of Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier water-purifier  at amazon India
13860
In Stock
Lowest price of Kent Grand+ 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier water-purifier  at shopclues India
14650
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 14,999 on Shopclues  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS