readyviews logo

Kent Pearl 8-litre Mineral Ro+uv Water Purifier

Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier is available at lowest price of 16,500 on Shopclues with
Bad Features - Performance & Functioning ,Power & Capacity ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier

Kent Pearl 8-litre Mineral Ro+uv Water Purifier

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 169

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Functioning
5%
Power & Capacity
2%
Usability & Maintenance
5%
Price & Value
12%
Future Ready

Reviews in Detail

For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Reviews of Performance & Functioning For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 86
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2016
Nice product but there is an inherent issue with the model, which we realized after purchase
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
Good performance
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
The guy came for installation has no experience and broke the pipe which goes inside wall. also the installation guy tries to sell all sort of add-on .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Quick installation done from service center
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
After purchasing this item; ro is repaired at least 10 times in 9 to 10 months. pls replace this ro
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Installation done today itself
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 17, 2016
Also kent people came for installation
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 30, 2016
Kent is best brand among ro purifiers and at amazon i got this product at best price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
Great water purifier. i am using this product for over 6 months,product is working as per expectation. tds of the filtered water is suitable for drinking and it is very tasty to drink. nice installation and prompt service provided
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
Works well for my family .
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 66
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
After purchasing this item; ro is repaired at least 10 times in 9 to 10 months. pls replace this ro
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 30, 2016
Kent is best brand among ro purifiers and at amazon i got this product at best price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
Great water purifier. tds of the filtered water is suitable for drinking and it is very tasty to drink
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 11, 2016
Good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 06, 2016
Where considering quality of water - purifier is must, but amazon does not provide service at the pin code, so i had to get it deliver in nagpur and then get the local transporter to move from nagpur to this place in chindwara
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 27, 2016
Good looking product, compared to those typical looking ro purifiers .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Enjoying clean, pure and "sweet" water during last three months .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Kent pearl mineral ro+uv water purifier received in very good packing, the purifier is working excellent
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 20, 2016
I use a properly calibrated tds meter. , tds increases from around 50
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 24, 2015
The quality of material used by kent, it is not good, such as power cable and its accessories. how the company obtain isi and iso certificate for those product ?, refer the attached image of kent pearl 8 lr kit, which was used only 10 days and the power pin got damage. than i engaged third party and replaced the power cable pin
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 71
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2016
Some of the cylinders gets worn out very fast .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
The guy came for installation has no experience and broke the pipe which goes inside wall. also the installation guy tries to sell all sort of add-on .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Quick installation done from service center
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Installation done today itself
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 17, 2016
Also kent people came for installation
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
Tds of the filtered water is suitable for drinking and it is very tasty to drink. nice installation and prompt service provided. , i am extremely happy with this product, would recommend this to everyone
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 11, 2016
Good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
Received in time and installation was also very quick
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 06, 2016
Where considering quality of water - purifier is must, but amazon does not provide service at the pin code, so i had to get it deliver in nagpur and then get the local transporter to move from nagpur to this place in chindwara
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 21, 2016
It is worth who cares family
Reviews of Price & Value For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 57
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 16, 2016
Awesome product at best price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 17, 2016
Had it checked and was satisfied as it was original
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 30, 2016
Kent is best brand among ro purifiers and at amazon i got this product at best price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 25, 2016
Good product delivered on time by amazon
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
Tds of the filtered water is suitable for drinking and it is very tasty to drink
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 11, 2016
Good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
Received in time and installation was also very quick. nice product at good price .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 26, 2016
Good product at reasonable price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 06, 2016
Where considering quality of water - purifier is must, but amazon does not provide service at the pin code, so i had to get it deliver in nagpur and then get the local transporter to move from nagpur to this place in chindwara
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 21, 2016
It is worth who cares family
Reviews of Future Ready For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 9 out of 18
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 16, 2016
Highly recommended .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
, i am extremely happy with this product, would recommend this to everyone
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
I highly recommend .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2015
Hope so in future it will work good and will get quick support from company if require
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2015
Would highly recommend .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 28, 2015
Flow of water is a bit problem, takes too long to fill the entire tank .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 29, 2014
There is no proper way to get it out and you have to hang the long outlet pipe to your sink and it looks bit ugly/untidy .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 28, 2014
I recommend all to buy this .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 26, 2014
So, i strongly do not recommend to buy this product from amazon and instead buy this from directly from kent

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier
Lowest price of Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier water-purifier  at amazon India
14998
In Stock
Lowest price of Kent Pearl 8-Litre Mineral RO+UV Water Purifier water-purifier  at shopclues India
16500
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 16,500 on Shopclues  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS