readyviews logo

Kent Ace Mineral 7-litre 60-watt Ro+uv Water Purifier

Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier is available at lowest price of 13,999 on Shopclues with
Bad Features - Performance & Functioning ,Power & Capacity ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier (White and Aquamarine)

Kent Ace Mineral 7-litre 60-watt Ro+uv Water Purifier

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 215

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Functioning
1%
Power & Capacity
Usability & Maintenance
Price & Value
2%
Future Ready
6%

Reviews in Detail

For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Reviews of Performance & Functioning For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 98
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 12, 2016
After installation it is not working. the product was not assembled properly and most of the connections are kept open
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 06, 2016
The water taste is good. hope it works the same way going forward as well .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
Product is great and works perfect. i received product from amazon on 2nd sept 2016 and i raised a installation request to kent customer care. we can only know if product is on or off by just seeing the water out flow in drain out pipe or by touching the machine, we can feel mild vibration. this is not related to product performance but to have clear idea, it should have at least a power on/off indicator. the installation technician from kent confirmed that this model doesn't have a led indicator where is in manual it says it has a indicator. however, performance wise it works like a charm. this filer has ro + uf+ uv with tds controller
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 27, 2016
I just bought kent ace ro 2 days ago. also very quick installation by kent. i called them and within 2 hours serviceman came to install. taste of water is like bisleri water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2016
Only disappointment from kent service but finally after 4 days the item got installed and working fine .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Delivered safely and free installation provided by kent. nice product, working well
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
They are not aware of the product to explain how to functions. after raising a ticket with kent the ticket was again sent to the same person and he have closed the ticket without callington us .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
I already had 3 service issues and had to spend 500 rs for carbon filter replacement which has 6 months warranty and now the display light is fused. technicians those come are not well trained just gives pitty excuses about resolution of problems .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Quick installationvery good water taste. let us see how is long term performance .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
As far i know the technology is same as grand+, thats why the mrp is priced same as grand+, only the design is different and capicity is 7 litres when compared to grand+ of 8 litres. water taste is good, product is nicely packed and delivered, and recent manufactured product only. installation process is easy and good in banglore, not sure about other areas. water level indicator is present4. it has a bottom screw, using which we can empty the water in the tank, and clean it. which i heard is not present in may water purifiers .
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 73
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 12, 2016
Very very bad , a company like kent dispatching the units without proper quality checks .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 06, 2016
The water taste is good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
One missing star is, no power indicator on the product. missing power indicator on front panel is the only drawback i see. we can only know if product is on or off by just seeing the water out flow in drain out pipe or by touching the machine, we can feel mild vibration. this is not related to product performance but to have clear idea, it should have at least a power on/off indicator. this filer has ro + uf+ uv with tds controller
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 27, 2016
I just bought kent ace ro 2 days ago. i called them and within 2 hours serviceman came to install. taste of water is like bisleri water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
Taste is good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Quick installationvery good water taste
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
As far i know the technology is same as grand+, thats why the mrp is priced same as grand+, only the design is different and capicity is 7 litres when compared to grand+ of 8 litres. water taste is good, product is nicely packed and delivered, and recent manufactured product only. capacity is 7 litres which i feel is lesspros1. water level indicator is present4. it has a bottom screw, using which we can empty the water in the tank, and clean it. which i heard is not present in may water purifiers .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
I got the product from amazon on time, got install by kent just after a day
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 20, 2016
Ro+uv+uf+ tds
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2016
Enjoying tasty tasty water
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 91
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 12, 2016
After installation it is not working. the product was not assembled properly and most of the connections are kept open. very very bad , a company like kent dispatching the units without proper quality checks .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
One missing star is, no power indicator on the product. i received product from amazon on 2nd sept 2016 and i raised a installation request to kent customer care. missing power indicator on front panel is the only drawback i see. this is not related to product performance but to have clear idea, it should have at least a power on/off indicator. the installation technician from kent confirmed that this model doesn't have a led indicator where is in manual it says it has a indicator. this filer has ro + uf+ uv with tds controller
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 27, 2016
And would like to thank amzon for super fast delivery and giving best price. also very quick installation by kent
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2016
There was no damage , the product came nicely
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Delivered safely and free installation provided by kent
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
They are not aware of the product to explain how to functions
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
Till now no complaints .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
I can say this is not worth buying. technicians those come are not well trained just gives pitty excuses about resolution of problems .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
Water taste is good, product is nicely packed and delivered, and recent manufactured product only. installation process is easy and good in banglore, not sure about other areas
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 20, 2016
Had no problems with installation with kent customer support installing it in 24 hours from calling them
Reviews of Price & Value For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 66
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 12, 2016
Very very bad , a company like kent dispatching the units without proper quality checks .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 06, 2016
The water taste is good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
As promised, they delivered product on time. 19000/- and same model is available with other vendors in range 13k-15k. this is not related to product performance but to have clear idea, it should have at least a power on/off indicator
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 27, 2016
And would like to thank amzon for super fast delivery and giving best price. taste of water is like bisleri water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
Taste is good
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2016
The price was rs
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
I can say this is not worth buying
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Quick installationvery good water taste
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
I did a lot of research to finalize to buy which ro, finally got this, @ this price it has ro+uv+uv+tds controller, same product is quoted around 18k in flipkart, and also from direct dealer or other sites it is available between 15k-16k. product is good, i did not like the skeleton design of original kent product, so went for this. as far i know the technology is same as grand+, thats why the mrp is priced same as grand+, only the design is different and capicity is 7 litres when compared to grand+ of 8 litres. water taste is good, product is nicely packed and delivered, and recent manufactured product only. it has a bottom screw, using which we can empty the water in the tank, and clean it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 08, 2016
Superb product got for reasonable price
Reviews of Future Ready For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 23
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
This filer has ro + uf+ uv with tds controller
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Let us see how is long term performance .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
I strongly recommend .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 20, 2016
Only regret is that i purchased for 14700 whereas the same product got avaible on lightening deals offer for 13000 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
But don't keep your expectations high for future security .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
It has 7 litres storage and ro uv & uf features. i have had no issues with this product till now and i would recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a good water purifier. i would suggest to think of the use for rejected water, while installation and make arrangements to reuse the rejected water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 12, 2016
Product delivered around 3 pm and i booked installation via phone and installtion was done 6 pm and machine was ready
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
It gives good tasty water becasue it has ro uf uv and tds control
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 31, 2016
I called 5-6 time to a guy suggest by kent service department and he always says that installation will be done by the end of the day .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 26, 2015
First uv part is leaked and after a week motor stopped working

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier
Lowest price of Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier (White and Aquamarine) water-purifier  at amazon India
12464
In Stock
Lowest price of Kent Ace Mineral 7-Litre 60-Watt RO+UV Water Purifier (White and Aquamarine) water-purifier  at shopclues India
13998
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 13,999 on Shopclues  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS