readyviews logo

Kent Gold Optima 10-litre Gravity Based Water Purifier

Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier is available at lowest price of 1,459 on Shopclues with
Bad Features - Performance & Functioning ,Power & Capacity ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier

Kent Gold Optima 10-litre Gravity Based Water Purifier

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 263

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance & Functioning
5%
Power & Capacity
5%
2%
Usability & Maintenance
20%
3%
Price & Value
22%
2%
Future Ready

Reviews in Detail

For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Reviews of Performance & Functioning For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 110
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Although it is small it is enough to filter out the impurity and provide pure water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
It took 4 days to reach me with amazon prime, it's working, no taste change in water. we use water from our well which has no bad taste. the carbon filter requires to run through water before use, in first use it gives black water. the filter change/ cleaning required when water stream stops or slows. otherwise we are forced to believe its pure water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
The problem is that when i fill the water,it goes outside the filter into lower container and when it got fill then water leakage from its joint
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
Easy installation .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 31, 2016
It is very compact , easy to install plus the quality of purified water is too good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 24, 2016
But water capacity is low
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 16, 2016
The net quantity is 5litres of bottom bucket, easy self installation and water quality also good. you must clean it once every week to maintain steady flow if water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2016
My filter not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2016
All features are good bt the test of water is bit different to original .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2016
Only issue foul smell from filtered water is coming
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 106
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Although it is small it is enough to filter out the impurity and provide pure water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
It took 4 days to reach me with amazon prime, it's working, no taste change in water. we use water from our well which has no bad taste. the carbon filter requires to run through water before use, in first use it gives black water. the filter change/ cleaning required when water stream stops or slows. otherwise we are forced to believe its pure water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
The problem is that when i fill the water,it goes outside the filter into lower container and when it got fill then water leakage from its joint
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 31, 2016
It is very compact , easy to install plus the quality of purified water is too good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 24, 2016
But water capacity is low
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 16, 2016
The net quantity is 5litres of bottom bucket, easy self installation and water quality also good. you must clean it once every week to maintain steady flow if water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2016
I want 20 litre
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2016
All features are good bt the test of water is bit different to original .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2016
Only issue foul smell from filtered water is coming
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 12, 2016
Satisfied with the purified water .
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 66
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
We use water from our well which has no bad taste. the carbon filter requires to run through water before use, in first use it gives black water
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
The problem is that when i fill the water,it goes outside the filter into lower container and when it got fill then water leakage from its joint
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
Easy installation .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 31, 2016
It is very compact , easy to install plus the quality of purified water is too good. a product worth buy .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Very good product and very fast delivery
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 16, 2016
The net quantity is 5litres of bottom bucket, easy self installation and water quality also good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
I'm happy with it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2016
Best product for single use only
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2016
Water is having a bad smell of chemical after filtration
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Very useful n compatiblenice n money worthy filterworks well nd water also tastes good
Reviews of Price & Value For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 82
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
It took 4 days to reach me with amazon prime, it's working, no taste change in water. we use water from our well which has no bad taste
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
Best product for this price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 31, 2016
It is very compact , easy to install plus the quality of purified water is too good. a product worth buy .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 16, 2016
The net quantity is 5litres of bottom bucket, easy self installation and water quality also good. you must clean it once every week to maintain steady flow if water .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2016
After im purchasing the next day automatically price was dropi don't understand this happen 3 products
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2016
All features are good bt the test of water is bit different to original .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2016
Nice product at this price
Good
At Amazon
On May 22, 2016
Value for money
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 09, 2016
Very bad smell from filtered water and very bad taste .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2016
Shipping was on time .
Reviews of Future Ready For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Showing 10 out of 16
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Living a healthy life
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 14, 2016
Excellent for my life
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2016
Would recommend to go for ro filter .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 26, 2016
I think it is come from uf membrane. i cannot remove uf memvmbrene from the purifier .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 04, 2016
Uf membrane releasing chemical based smell and sour test
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 10, 2015
Remember to clean entire filter at least every fortnight for long life .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 02, 2014
Kent gold purifier i like at &runing very smartly this product is crate new way and his body shape too good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 16, 2014
Since the taste of the water didn't seem to change in aquaguard, it tasted dirty, so i decided to purchase kent uf. but the only thing is you have to clean the uf once every two days, but it's not a big deal, it takes 2 minutes to clean
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2014
The uf membrane is not good enough
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 17, 2014
So i recommended to take this product .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier
Lowest price of Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier water-purifier  at amazon India
1219
In Stock
Lowest price of Kent Gold Optima 10-Litre Gravity Based Water Purifier water-purifier  at shopclues India
9999
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 1,459 on Shopclues  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS