readyviews logo

Asus Zenwatch 2 Silver Case With Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber Taupe Smartwatch

Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch is available at lowest price of 10,900 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Features ,Price & Value
Bad Features - Connectivity ,Future Ready

Reviews for Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch (1.63 inch, Taupe)

Asus Zenwatch 2 Silver Case With Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber Taupe Smartwatch

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 133

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case With Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber Taupe Smartwatch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Design & Looks
81%
Connectivity
30%
Features
70%
15%
Price & Value
64%
18%
Future Ready
30%
10%
Battery & Charging
66%
10%
Display Features
54%
10%
Memory & Storage
75%
13%

Reviews in Detail

For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Reviews of Design & Looks For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 80
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
Very nice for first time user. if you have more budget than should go for zenwatch 3 which have excellent look
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Even if it is a budget smartwatch it has a premium look and a great build quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
I like the rectangular look of any watch so this one did catch my eye. stylish. great design
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Overall a nice experience
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
I will recommend this watch if you are looking for watch under under ₹10000
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
If you are looking for your first smart watch then this is the watch to buy and on flipkart, it's as affordable as a decent analog watch .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
The only good thing is, it looks nice
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
This watch doesn't come close to its competition but looking at the price. screen is pixelated but overall looks good and touch is really good. it can dial numbers but talking to another person using the watch is literally impossible because the speaker is very small and the sound output is way too low. so in the end it's a nice watch for the price but i would recommend you to wait for the asus zen watch 3
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2017
Nice just super .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2017
Nice and beautiful watch .
Reviews of Connectivity For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 25
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Every time i call flipkart customer care they didnt connect with me
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Did not connect properly to my phone
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
No - 11 [ very good wifi system ]. no - 12 [ very good bluetooth system ]
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
The mic and speaker are good enough for you to take quick calls
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
Wifi off - always on display. bluetooth - the connection is stable
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Probably the reason may be i have connected it on my iphone
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2017
Connected absolutely fine with ios
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2017
Wifi off
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Bluetooth needs to be kept on permanently but it does not drain my phone at all compared to data connection or wifi
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 07, 2017
Connected easily with my samsung note 2 phone. bluetooth range is less
Reviews of Features For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 113
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
Very nice for first time user
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Go for it blindly if you want an android wear watch for half the price of that available in the market. it has all those features that are available in premium smart watches except a heart rate sensor and an auto brightness sensor. even if it is a budget smartwatch it has a premium look and a great build quality. its display resolution is a bit low as compared to premium smart watches but it is enough to make you happy. smart watches are in an evolution phase so its better to invest in a budget smartwatch as of now which offers almost all those features that are available in premium smart watches
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Delivery took one week of time. the quality of the watch and the flip kart package is also much impressive. but the only issue is the android wear for iphone doesn't support call function, it may be because of the ios restrictions. when paired with my samsung mobile there is lot of changes including voice calls are possible. this watch is purely made for android users .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Every time i call flipkart customer care they didnt connect with me. and very good price to performance ratio. but the over all accuracy is not as accurate as other smart watches .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Just missing heart rate sensor but considering this price i am overall happy with the asus zenwatch 2
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
If you are looking for your first smart watch then this is the watch to buy and on flipkart, it's as affordable as a decent analog watch .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
The wake function is pathetic so you have to keep the watch in always on display all the time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
My first smart watch which i feel a perfect selection. thanks flipkart for a on time delivery .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Apart from this it handy for calling, voice calling, silent incoming call , read your top on your wrist you don't have grab your mobile for these little task and many more. but some times it get slow and music player remote control won't response properly .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2017
Heart rate sensor
Reviews of Price & Value For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 73
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
It doesnt feel like a cheap buy. for this price range asus zenwatch 2 is a steal
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2017
Loved the watch more than it's brand and no doubt about the brand - "in search of incredible"
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
It's worth buying product. value for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Awesome battery life. worth buying
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 15, 2017
If you are looking for your first smart watch then this is the watch to buy and on flipkart, it's as affordable as a decent analog watch .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
Just that the battery life is not good and it struggles to last you an entire day
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2017
Awesome if u ignore the battery life. i have used it now for 7 days, i bet this is a worth of money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 02, 2017
I recommend not to waste even a single penny on such pathetic product .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
Fantastic display with customizable dials , integrated calling and notification facility , this product is worth every penny you spend on it. deliberated on the brand post a comparative analysis, this watch is surely the best of the lot
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2017
Don't waste ur money
Reviews of Future Ready For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 30
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 28, 2017
We can use our own photos as watch face
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 09, 2017
Just awesome to use it with zenfone3 i'm liking it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 08, 2017
They either have received a faulty product or they don't know how to use the device properly. both of them are of no use to me
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 04, 2017
Zenwatch 2 is a excellent great and classy product, an "magnum opus" but it drains battery fast with normal usage as well as the belt of this particular product is not so soothe and the prime setback of the smart watches at whole is that the google is fully functional, for instance it will show the page of google but beyond it there is no scope of working in the smart watch, it will not open wikipedia or the stuff which is simply disgraceful .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
Though i did loose connectivity once in my 5 days of usage .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
Comes around 36 hrs of extensive use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2017
Battery end of day of exhaustive usage is about 30%
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 18, 2017
5 days with moderate usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2017
Minimal usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2017
5 days with moderate usage .
Reviews of Battery & Charging For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 63
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Awesome battery life
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2017
Quick charging is amazing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
After getting update battery lasts for a day with full day connectivity and still 20-25% juice left
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Even charging it is a problem. even the battery is not that great .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
Just that the battery life is not good and it struggles to last you an entire day
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Full battery charge gives you full day backup on moderate uses
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2017
Awesome if u ignore the battery life. battery works for a day only
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Excellent product doesn't have views on battery
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2017
Battery back up is very bad. for battery back up only 0
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 04, 2017
Fast charging and decent battery life of 1
Reviews of Display Features For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 40
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2017
Its display resolution is a bit low as compared to premium smart watches but it is enough to make you happy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
And the display is good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2017
Screen is pixelated but overall looks good and touch is really good. the wake function is pathetic so you have to keep the watch in always on display all the time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 02, 2017
5 stars for the watch but -1 for no screen protection .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 30, 2017
Fantastic display with customizable dials , integrated calling and notification facility , this product is worth every penny you spend on it
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2017
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
No - 2 [ watch display is strong & best. no - 8 [ screen touch very smooth ]. no -10 [ best super amoled display ]
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
Nice touch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
Wifi off - always on display. display - display is crisp
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Only problem i found is that touch is not that much sensitive
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Full battery charge gives you full day backup on moderate uses
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 19, 2017
Battery backup is good almost 24 hr good looking but size slightly bigger
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2017
From the second day onward i am getting a battery backup of not more than 5 hours
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2016
The battery backup is amazingly 32 hours for my usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 13, 2016
It has tremondous features and battery backup is marvellous
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Giving good battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On May 07, 2016
- good battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On May 03, 2016
# battery backup is fine and is of a day usage if used with full applications and all time on screen
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 01, 2016
Battery backup is not as promised, calling feature works after an update but speaker is not loud enough, ok google works on its own and watch lights up on his own, terrible experience, however i'm returning this now .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 05, 2016
Good battery backup. battery backup could be a bit better

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch
Lowest price of Asus ZenWatch 2 Silver Case with Rubber Strap Sliver/rubber taupe Smartwatch (1.63 inch, Taupe) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 10,900 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS