readyviews logo

Lg W100 Smartwatch

LG W100 Smartwatch is available at lowest price of 8,911 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Features
Bad Features - Future Ready ,Display Features

Reviews for LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap)

Lg W100 Smartwatch

70/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 110

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG W100 Smartwatch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG W100 Smartwatch
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Design & Looks
68%
11%
Connectivity
40%
20%
Features
65%
7%
Price & Value
52%
24%
Future Ready
25%
13%
Battery & Charging
43%
19%
Display Features
37%
Memory & Storage
60%

Reviews in Detail

For LG W100 Smartwatch
Reviews of Design & Looks For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 06, 2017
Really wonderful, smooth and enjoying it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2015
Lg could have cut down the bezels around the watch and could have made the size a little smaller for people with small wrists
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2015
For less than 6k this is the best product out there in market but at this price we could actually think of moto 360 which looks extremely good .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life. the only stand-out merit is that it uses any standard watch strap which you can buy at any tiny watch shop anywhere, even ones that cost rs
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2015
I have been using this watch for past 6 months and only thing i do with watch is to see the notifications which come and increase decrease the volume of songs, i would say with this price tag it is a hefty price to pay for such small things .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2015
Cons- square shape. , no dedicated power button
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2015
Btw, watch looks good on the wrist and you wouldn't notice it in day to day work
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 15, 2015
Nice product at the prize. notification is not visible in sun light
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 07, 2015
Pretty decent, works smooth after the 5
Reviews of Connectivity For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 5 out of 6
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2015
- no wifi support
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
It is having basic facility like a lcd screen and mic
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2014
I have to always connect the cradle charger
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2014
Connect your phone to wifi or 3g/4g. switch on bluetooth. and connect your watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2014
You can not always keep the watch connected to your phone as it drains the battery very quickly
Reviews of Features For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 38
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 03, 2016
But delivery time took soo long
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2016
I have gone through various online reviews and comparisons before going for the lg smart watch but it has been a fair purchase in oct'15 on a very good discount offer by flipkart
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2015
Love android wear
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 28, 2015
Im getting 2days of battery with a little juice left , built quality is good
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2015
The android wear technology is still in its early stages there are still a lot of bugs in the software and the connectivity is not that good also if any data corruption happens its quite hard to find any resource on net to resolve it. android wear still needs to evolve a lot. i have been using this watch for past 6 months and only thing i do with watch is to see the notifications which come and increase decrease the volume of songs, i would say with this price tag it is a hefty price to pay for such small things .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 03, 2015
Given that android wear is still a work in progress, it's pretty good .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
It does its job of showing notification. has gyro sensor and could be used for many app and game making if you are a programmer. it doesn't have the heart rate sensor but at this price it's a steel. anyway it's a good basic smart watch. it's a good test watch for diff app making for android wear .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Moto 360 dose not have that feature
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2015
The watch functions as advertised
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Reviews of Price & Value For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2015
Waiting for the 5499 offer to buy, not worth buying for 9k
Good
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life. the only stand-out merit is that it uses any standard watch strap which you can buy at any tiny watch shop anywhere, even ones that cost rs
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
I got this product for 5k and this was cheapest among all in money wise
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2015
I feel happy it is worth for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2015
Overall, it is just expensive toy as of now
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 20, 2015
Moto360 at 18k is very costly
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2014
It has made my life easier, now i don't forget my phone as the watch starts vibrating when i am away from the phone at a certain distance because of smart apps provided by android wear
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2014
Lg has done a great job, its a wonderful product at this price range
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2014
Battery life is a day with android 5
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 26, 2014
Worth it
Reviews of Future Ready For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 9 out of 10
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 01, 2016
Or use other usb cord
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
As my 4 months of usage of this product
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2015
Reviewing after 2 months of use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2015
Maybe in year to two, we will have real usage of it .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2014
I use it daily
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 21, 2014
The device is stellar and i use it regularly
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2014
Also the charging dock is a scare incase you switch it off you need to use the charging dock to switch it on again. with regular use and always on screen .
Reviews of Battery & Charging For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 20
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2015
No complaints from me exept for the charging system being a lil #notsouserfriendly .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 28, 2015
Im getting 2days of battery with a little juice left , built quality is good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Proper charging keeps the watch awake for 2 days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2015
, no dedicated power button
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 15, 2015
Good battery backup .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2014
Watch is good battery back up ok but flipkart is so late
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2014
Battery lasts for 2 days and i must say there is more to come on smart watches .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 27, 2014
Battery life is a day with android 5
Reviews of Display Features For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 8 out of 9
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
It is having basic facility like a lcd screen and mic
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Active display is marvelous. expect moto has heart rate monitor and this watch dosent and moto has amoled display and this is an ips display
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2014
And everything is good n work perfectly as described no need of light sensor its works perfectly as turn to on screen
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2014
You also can not keep the screen always on as the battery drains completely with 10 hours
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2014
With regular use and always on screen .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 27, 2014
You can click pictures from watch, see what your phone camera is showing on your watch
Reviews of Memory & Storage For LG W100 Smartwatch
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 15, 2015
Good battery backup .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 07, 2014
And despite of 4 gb memory , maps with gps should have been installed , which is missing,
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 27, 2014
I could not see the internal memory and the files stored in the watch but you can install apps on playstore .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG W100 Smartwatch
Lowest price of LG W100 Smartwatch (Black Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 8,911 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS