Lg W100 Smartwatch(white, Gold Strap)

Reviews for LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap)

Lg W100 Smartwatch(white, Gold Strap)

16/100

Score

 130

Reviews

PROS
Memory & Storage
Features
Future Ready
Positive Feedback

112

Negative Feedback

18

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap)
Design & Looks
87%
13%
Connectivity
83%
17%
Features
92%
8%
Price & Value
72%
28%
Future Ready
90%
10%
Battery & Charging
80%
20%
Display Features
88%
12%
Memory & Storage
100%

Reviews in Detail

For LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 24
87% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
13% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 06, 2016
Really wonderful, smooth and enjoying it
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2015
Lg could have cut down the bezels around the watch and could have made the size a little smaller for people with small wrists
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 25, 2015
For less than 6k this is the best product out there in market but at this price we could actually think of moto 360 which looks extremely good .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life. the only stand-out merit is that it uses any standard watch strap which you can buy at any tiny watch shop anywhere, even ones that cost rs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2015
I have been using this watch for past 6 months and only thing i do with watch is to see the notifications which come and increase decrease the volume of songs, i would say with this price tag it is a hefty price to pay for such small things .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2015
Cons- square shape. , no dedicated power button
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
Btw, watch looks good on the wrist and you wouldn't notice it in day to day work
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2015
Nice product at the prize. notification is not visible in sun light
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2015
Pretty decent, works smooth after the 5
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2014
Watch is top-notch for its price , works as mentioned , best overall look and feel
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2014
I have changed the silicone / rubber straps to leather ones and its looking beautiful. 1 the strap. but you can change to any generic 22mm strap
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2014
Look & feel is also good and light weight too
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2014
I love the design. the design is minimal, simplistic and all that you need. you can get the straps changed from any watchmaker just takes a regular 18-20mm strap. it is as small as it gets so your are good for travel and it is magnetic so your watch is safe. the build quality, the gorilla glass 3 - the metal band - the hard plastic back, protects it from breaking and scratching from all the places i have banged it and used it in
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2014
The battery performance is good , and all though it have a nice finishing,
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
17% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2015
- no wifi support
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2015
It is having basic facility like a lcd screen and mic
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2014
I'd got this as a gift; though it doesn't have a camera and you need to connect it to the charging dock to switch it on. connect your phone with a bluetooth headset and the android wear makes you addicted to it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2014
I have to always connect the cradle charger
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2014
Connect your phone to wifi or 3g/4g. switch on bluetooth. and connect your watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
You can not always keep the watch connected to your phone as it drains the battery very quickly
Reviews of Features Showing 15 out of 38
92% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
8% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2016
But delivery time took soo long
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2016
I have gone through various online reviews and comparisons before going for the lg smart watch but it has been a fair purchase in oct'15 on a very good discount offer by flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2015
Love android wear
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2015
Im getting 2days of battery with a little juice left , built quality is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2015
The android wear technology is still in its early stages there are still a lot of bugs in the software and the connectivity is not that good also if any data corruption happens its quite hard to find any resource on net to resolve it. android wear still needs to evolve a lot. i have been using this watch for past 6 months and only thing i do with watch is to see the notifications which come and increase decrease the volume of songs, i would say with this price tag it is a hefty price to pay for such small things .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Given that android wear is still a work in progress, it's pretty good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2015
It does its job of showing notification. has gyro sensor and could be used for many app and game making if you are a programmer. it doesn't have the heart rate sensor but at this price it's a steel. anyway it's a good basic smart watch. it's a good test watch for diff app making for android wear .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
Moto 360 dose not have that feature
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
The watch functions as advertised
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2015
I got this for half the price, great deal especially since it is an android wear product and offers lg india warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 20, 2015
Lot of application is available in android market for this product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2015
Notification is not visible in sun light. voice input
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2015
01 android wear update. best for the one's who want to try android wear at this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2014
It has made my life easier, now i don't forget my phone as the watch starts vibrating when i am away from the phone at a certain distance because of smart apps provided by android wear. battery lasts for 2 days and i must say there is more to come on smart watches .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 18
72% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
28% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 25, 2015
Waiting for the 5499 offer to buy, not worth buying for 9k
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life. the only stand-out merit is that it uses any standard watch strap which you can buy at any tiny watch shop anywhere, even ones that cost rs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
I got this product for 5k and this was cheapest among all in money wise
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2015
I feel happy it is worth for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
Overall, it is just expensive toy as of now
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 20, 2015
Moto360 at 18k is very costly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2014
It has made my life easier, now i don't forget my phone as the watch starts vibrating when i am away from the phone at a certain distance because of smart apps provided by android wear
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2014
Lg has done a great job, its a wonderful product at this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2014
Battery life is a day with android 5
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2014
Worth it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2014
1 os update it easy gives me 2 days of battery life and i'm a power user. it uselessly kills the battery life and you just don't need to know your heart rate
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2014
About product - very nice operating and value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2014
It is totally worth the money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2014
5399, its an unbeatable beast and the best value for money holiday gift or future tech gadget, money can buy
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
I recommend you to buy it if are looking for a quality device at a unbelievably cheap price .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 10 out of 10
90% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
10% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Or use other usb cord
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
As my 4 months of usage of this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2015
Reviewing after 2 months of use
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
Maybe in year to two, we will have real usage of it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2015
This is a great product to use, but if the price is reduced like around 6499 like ws reatil earlier, i will buy this product right away, one of the product that one must use
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2014
I use it daily
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2014
The device is stellar and i use it regularly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2014
Also the charging dock is a scare incase you switch it off you need to use the charging dock to switch it on again. with regular use and always on screen .
Reviews of Battery & Charging Showing 15 out of 20
80% users reported satisfactory for the Battery & Charging.
20% consumers are displeased with the Battery & Charging.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2015
No complaints from me exept for the charging system being a lil #notsouserfriendly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2015
Im getting 2days of battery with a little juice left , built quality is good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
Proper charging keeps the watch awake for 2 days
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2015
, no dedicated power button
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2015
Good battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2014
Battery lasts for 2 days and i must say there is more to come on smart watches .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2014
Battery life is a day with android 5
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2014
The battery is the best in market. it has 400mah battery compared to 320mah of other smartwatches. 1 os update it easy gives me 2 days of battery life and i'm a power user. the charging dock is awesome. snapdragon are not only good on the battery but their architecture all has a better support for android. it uselessly kills the battery life and you just don't need to know your heart rate
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2014
The battery performance is good , and all though it have a nice finishing,
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
You can not always keep the watch connected to your phone as it drains the battery very quickly. you also can not keep the screen always on as the battery drains completely with 10 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2014
Battery back up is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2014
Battery is good enough for a day or 2
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2014
Also the charging dock is a scare incase you switch it off you need to use the charging dock to switch it on again. as for battery life im getting a day and a half
Reviews of Display Features Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Display Features.
12% consumers are displeased with the Display Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2015
- no ambient light sensor, which means the display brightness can't auto adjust and can eat into battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2015
It is having basic facility like a lcd screen and mic
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2015
Active display is marvelous. expect moto has heart rate monitor and this watch dosent and moto has amoled display and this is an ips display
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2014
And everything is good n work perfectly as described no need of light sensor its works perfectly as turn to on screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2014
You also can not keep the screen always on as the battery drains completely with 10 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2014
With regular use and always on screen .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2014
No dedicated buttons to switch on and off, everything needs to be via touch interface
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2014
You can click pictures from watch, see what your phone camera is showing on your watch
Reviews of Memory & Storage Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Memory & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2015
Good product,very useful for riders,we can get the notification instantly without taking the mobile,display quality is good,battery backup also satisfying,if you use the simple watch face you may get 24 hours battery backup,g watch band size is 22m so we can change the band as per our wish .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2015
Good battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2014
On matao 360 u will get less battery backup less performance but lg g watch is fantastic no boundation bigger screen more battery big processor everything the best thing about this is that it comes in a good range of price offered by flipkart so go with it i use this watch with htc one m8 its running perfectly fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2014
And despite of 4 gb memory , maps with gps should have been installed , which is missing,
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2014
I could not see the internal memory and the files stored in the watch but you can install apps on playstore .

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap)
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG W100 Smartwatch (Black Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap) is done on the basis of 130 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap) is 16 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - , Gold, White .
  • The Best features of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap) are Memory & Storage, Features, Future Ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG W100 Smartwatch(White, Gold Strap), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;