Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(white Strap)

Reviews for Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap)

Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(white Strap)

52/100

Score

 217

Reviews

Price 5,999
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Memory & Storage
Future Ready
Battery & Charging
CONS
Connectivity
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

151

Negative Feedback

66

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap)
Design & Looks
74%
26%
Connectivity
57%
43%
Features
67%
33%
Price & Value
58%
42%
Future Ready
81%
19%
Battery & Charging
75%
25%
Display Features
63%
37%
Memory & Storage
88%
12%

Reviews in Detail

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 47
74% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
26% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Now looking out for support
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Has a classic watch look. looks and feels quite stylish
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 13, 2016
Nice look and design .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
However 1 thing that could have made the watch excellent were the markings on the dial which are also in th watch face
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2016
Charger in the strap is not working properly
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Nice looking watch. auto back light timer options are available 5/10/15 secs , but it lights up for 5 secs almost all the for time for any option choose
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2016
Decent look .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
I have ordered it for inr 5700 and the delivery was smooth as usual. the build quality and the finish is top notch and if the same comes from brnads like moto, sony , apple people would be ready to pay more than 20k for its deceiving looks. i got used to wearing this the whole day without feeling any weight on my wrist which i felt while using my regular watch. this is that light and sturdy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Looking good and stylish in hand when we wear it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2016
Nice product, value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
Calculates distance based on standard length of steps. the strap does not latch securely- becomes easily loose
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
Look and feel is good, but the inbuild software of this watch is laggy and not upto an android wear. dispaly quality is so poor but sync with phone is so nice. the metal part under the strap really hurt ur wrist skin. no leather strap and u find an heavy metal give you uncomfortable and can't wear while sleeping like a normal watch. like a fitness band got a watch appearance .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 31, 2016
The negative i found was the strap that is doesn't feel like the watch is secure in hand .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Great watch loved it very nice product by alcatel-lucent
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
Great looks
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 7 out of 7
57% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
43% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
* bluetooth pairing was a huge issue before i upgrade android on my phone to new version
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Switch on the bluetooth of the phone and search for the watch through the app and get it paired and the rest is fun
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 06, 2016
And bluetooth connection also irritates disconnected while phone near only
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2016
But once i connected it to charging, it switched on
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2015
I'm keen to see much improvements in wifi connectivity, audio & video, proximity check is poor bluetooth bugs you on phone location though it is in your pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2015
It shows don't forget your phone while my phone is in my pocket, device disconnects every 10 minutes, after that we need to connect it back again using the app
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 13, 2015
3 you can not received calls you will get only notification which is too bad you can only reject the calls or silent the calls but if you are using the bluetooth you cannot received the calls form the watch you have to accept the calls from phone only
Reviews of Features Showing 15 out of 62
67% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
33% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Best smart watch at this budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
None of the service centres service smart watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Best smart watch at an affordable price. lasts 3 days on single charge without notifications. on notifications lasts 1 day
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 10, 2016
Also i think notifications are a problem .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
N more watch faces or options to customise the same
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Heart rate sensor id poorly calibrated. auto back light timer options are available 5/10/15 secs , but it lights up for 5 secs almost all the for time for any option choose. notification history syncs on irregular basis, sometimes remains even after its seen on phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2016
Good touch with very good screen quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
The build quality and the finish is top notch and if the same comes from brnads like moto, sony , apple people would be ready to pay more than 20k for its deceiving looks. don't think of a smartwatch having a calling functionality, 8gb of memory, 1gb of ram etc. the watch doesn't fit well to your wrist initially but with in days you feel it more comfortable over time
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 12, 2016
Tried with both i-phone and android
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Waste of money charging side not working after 1 month and ugly ui
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
There is no option to keep the display on. the heart rate sensor is completely useless. not android wear - so not many apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
Look and feel is good, but the inbuild software of this watch is laggy and not upto an android wear. no compatibility with android wear app and firmware not updated till. no pop up or even screen on notification. dispaly quality is so poor but sync with phone is so nice. you don't miss any phone call notification without any lag. as all the android wear is over priced and alcatel also follow the same. screen on time can't be decided by user just 3 options of. and expecting future update on this may have such options. no leather strap and u find an heavy metal give you uncomfortable and can't wear while sleeping like a normal watch. you can't monitor it in real time while doing activity. if you really want to own a cheap smart watch you can just purchase but it doesn't do anything a real smart watch do
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2016
It keeps throwing "don't forget your phone" notification even when my phone is in my pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Gives all notifications
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
Best smart watch in this price range .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 31
58% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
42% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Best smart watch at an affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
It's great value for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2016
Waste of money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2016
Very good product at this price range. easy to handle and manage your daily life cycle. very good material for long lasting life
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
- battery life is certainly the best
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Waste of money charging side not working after 1 month and ugly ui
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2016
Nice product, value for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
If you really want to own a cheap smart watch you can just purchase but it doesn't do anything a real smart watch do
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
Best smart watch in this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Before that it would pair, but when you walk out of range and then come back in range, it wouldn't reconnect
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 18, 2016
It's a waste of money buying this product, just after 2months of buying it stopped working
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
This watch has the features found in smartwatches of motorola, samsung such as heart rate sensor which cost more than ?20,000
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2016
Value of money i will give 4/5
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
I seen many models from samsung, motorola, lg & asus but either they were too expensive or were under performing for the price. believe me guys it hasent disappointed me for the money i spent
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
I checked all its features and concluded that, this is the best branded watch by alcatel at this price. i recommend to by this smartwatch before you go for any expensive smartwatch above 17,000 .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 11 out of 11
81% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
19% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use. comfortable for 24*7 use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
This is a no frills device for some snappy use without any complications that already exists with our smartphones these days and why do you need to complicate your smartwatch as well
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
You need to use the stock android apps
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
The sleep monitor is not of much use as it dosent does not give a overall stats of your sleep like other sleep tracking apps give
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2016
Accurate enough for daily usage of a normal person. 5 to 3 days backup with high usage of display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
Other android wears like moto360, samsunggear, lg & asus use heavyweight android
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2016
The product isn't very practical for daily use
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 23, 2015
Working well, i am writing this after use out 1 month, watch was delivered well before time by flipcart, working well with my android phone, would recommend to buy
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2015
Now i am unable to use the watch and it's waste of money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2015
I use canvas xpress2 and htc m8. i tried to use this on both these devices,. notification and call popped up only for a day, on my second day of use i didn't get any notification or calls on my wrist. i tried restarting the device , reinstalled the app, but no use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2015
- easy set up and use
Reviews of Battery & Charging Showing 15 out of 28
75% users reported satisfactory for the Battery & Charging.
25% consumers are displeased with the Battery & Charging.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
The watch stopped charging after a few months
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
But not charging up last few days
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Worse aftersales service and it is not charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Lasts 3 days on single charge without notifications
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2016
I have been using this watch for over two months now, everything was fine untill it stopped charging a couple of days back
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Charging convenience. battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
- battery life is certainly the best
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Battery backup is very poor. if gets charge to full then backup gives me for max 7hours .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 31, 2016
Got this watch for 5k works good and has a fairly good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Battery back up is good .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
The day i received it, end of december 2015, one look at the usb charging point on the wristband and i was pretty certain it will break quickly. now it is may 2016 and the watch has stopped charging. for sometime i was able to adjust and charge but now its completely gone dead. the charging point is just too delicate
Good
at Flipkart
on May 13, 2016
Superb watch , love it , nice look proper finishing, perfect tracking, nd long lasting batterie , im charging 3 days after, i got in 6k in offer soo 6k is perfect price , but 8k is too much
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
What really upset me about this product was that a little over a month of use, i suddenly notice a charging issue and my watch is completely dead
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2016
That saves battery for both watch and phone. black colour watch-face can longer your battery charge. i getting battery backup 3-4 days. watch needs 2 hours for full charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
* battery backup is pretty gud lasts for more than 2 days
Reviews of Display Features Showing 15 out of 22
63% users reported satisfactory for the Display Features.
37% consumers are displeased with the Display Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
Beautifully crafted wear friendly touch response good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2016
Good touch with very good screen quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
- you have many watch faces to choose from, or could add any picture as a watch face which is cool
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Screen gets blinking sometimes
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
There is no option to keep the display on
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
No pop up or even screen on notification. screen on time can't be decided by user just 3 options of
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2016
Good display. wear it loose, slight pixel issues
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
It would have been nice if the one touch app allowed to edit the wrongly entered steps at least or better had a driving mode like the airplane mode
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
The display turns itself off after a few secs. the touch is reasonably responsive. need to get in touch with their customer care to figure out what to do with this dead watch
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2016
Am writing this review after using alcatel one touch a week time. bad thing they are not providing a screen card worried about scratches
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Before the alcatel one touch watch i have tried a few chinese ones and had a miserable time returning them back. finally after a lot of research one day i saw the alcatel one touch was on a discount offer for 6k which is 2k less than the mrp and i was really tempted to get a hand on this. * display is amazing with very simple ui where u don't need a user manual to start operating this watch. * it light in weight, but initially one might find it a touch heavy but that is due to it metal casing and ones u get used to it u just don't like to part with it. * you have preloaded display background to change according to your mood and also the custom background is a great one to have where u can put your own photo as the background. the display also sports different watch faces two analog and one digital to choose from
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 13, 2016
I have been using alcatel one touch since couple of days. screen quality is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2016
Been in constant touch with one touch team they are very responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2016
Display is nt best bt it saftifying enough fr the price we r paying. premium circular display. sensitive display. 5 to 3 days backup with high usage of display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
Very decent watch good display and all features
Reviews of Memory & Storage Showing 8 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Memory & Storage.
12% consumers are displeased with the Memory & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
Battery backup good easily three days
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use. no internal memory for watch faces, you have to depend on smartphone to change one
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Don't think of a smartwatch having a calling functionality, 8gb of memory, 1gb of ram etc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Battery backup is very poor. if gets charge to full then backup gives me for max 7hours .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 31, 2016
Got this watch for 5k works good and has a fairly good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2016
I getting battery backup 3-4 days
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
* battery backup is pretty gud lasts for more than 2 days
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2016
Good battery backup gives me upto 2. 5 to 3 days backup with high usage of display

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap)
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
5999
In Stock
Lowest price of Alcatel One Touch Black /Dark Red Smartwatch(Multicolor Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
6999
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) is done on the basis of 217 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) is 52 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) in India is 5,999 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - White, Multicolor .
  • The Best features of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) are Memory & Storage, Future Ready, Battery & Charging.
  • Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) lacks in Connectivity, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 5,999 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;