readyviews logo

Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch

Reviews for Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap)

Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch

73/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 194

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Flipkart

7,999

Review Summary

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
Design & Looks
59%
29%
Connectivity
14%
43%
Features
41%
35%
Price & Value
39%
43%
Future Ready
27%
19%
Battery & Charging
50%
32%
Display Features
38%
39%
Memory & Storage
62%
13%

Reviews in Detail

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Reviews of Design & Looks For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 47
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 26, 2017
Now looking out for support
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2017
Has a classic watch look. looks and feels quite stylish
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 13, 2017
Nice look and design .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2017
However 1 thing that could have made the watch excellent were the markings on the dial which are also in th watch face
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2017
Charger in the strap is not working properly
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Nice looking watch. auto back light timer options are available 5/10/15 secs , but it lights up for 5 secs almost all the for time for any option choose
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Decent look .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
I have ordered it for inr 5700 and the delivery was smooth as usual. the build quality and the finish is top notch and if the same comes from brnads like moto, sony , apple people would be ready to pay more than 20k for its deceiving looks. i got used to wearing this the whole day without feeling any weight on my wrist which i felt while using my regular watch. this is that light and sturdy .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Looking good and stylish in hand when we wear it
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2016
Nice product, value for money
Reviews of Connectivity For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 7 out of 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
* bluetooth pairing was a huge issue before i upgrade android on my phone to new version
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
Switch on the bluetooth of the phone and search for the watch through the app and get it paired and the rest is fun
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 06, 2016
And bluetooth connection also irritates disconnected while phone near only
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 01, 2016
But once i connected it to charging, it switched on
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 28, 2015
I'm keen to see much improvements in wifi connectivity, audio & video, proximity check is poor bluetooth bugs you on phone location though it is in your pocket
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 19, 2015
It shows don't forget your phone while my phone is in my pocket, device disconnects every 10 minutes, after that we need to connect it back again using the app
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 13, 2015
3 you can not received calls you will get only notification which is too bad you can only reject the calls or silent the calls but if you are using the bluetooth you cannot received the calls form the watch you have to accept the calls from phone only
Reviews of Features For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 62
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Best smart watch at this budget
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Beautifully crafted wear friendly touch response good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
None of the service centres service smart watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2017
Best smart watch at an affordable price. lasts 3 days on single charge without notifications. on notifications lasts 1 day
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 10, 2017
Also i think notifications are a problem .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2017
N more watch faces or options to customise the same
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Heart rate sensor id poorly calibrated. auto back light timer options are available 5/10/15 secs , but it lights up for 5 secs almost all the for time for any option choose. notification history syncs on irregular basis, sometimes remains even after its seen on phone
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Good touch with very good screen quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
The build quality and the finish is top notch and if the same comes from brnads like moto, sony , apple people would be ready to pay more than 20k for its deceiving looks. don't think of a smartwatch having a calling functionality, 8gb of memory, 1gb of ram etc. the watch doesn't fit well to your wrist initially but with in days you feel it more comfortable over time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 12, 2016
Tried with both i-phone and android
Reviews of Price & Value For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 31
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2017
Best smart watch at an affordable price
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2017
It's great value for money
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2017
Waste of money .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Very good product at this price range. easy to handle and manage your daily life cycle. very good material for long lasting life
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
- battery life is certainly the best
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Waste of money charging side not working after 1 month and ugly ui
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2016
Nice product, value for money
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
If you really want to own a cheap smart watch you can just purchase but it doesn't do anything a real smart watch do
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Decent smart watch at an affordable price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Best smart watch in this price range .
Reviews of Future Ready For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 11
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use. comfortable for 24*7 use
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
This is a no frills device for some snappy use without any complications that already exists with our smartphones these days and why do you need to complicate your smartwatch as well
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
You need to use the stock android apps
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
The sleep monitor is not of much use as it dosent does not give a overall stats of your sleep like other sleep tracking apps give
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 21, 2016
Accurate enough for daily usage of a normal person. 5 to 3 days backup with high usage of display
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 27, 2016
Other android wears like moto360, samsunggear, lg & asus use heavyweight android
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 09, 2016
The product isn't very practical for daily use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2015
Working well, i am writing this after use out 1 month, watch was delivered well before time by flipcart, working well with my android phone, would recommend to buy
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 18, 2015
Now i am unable to use the watch and it's waste of money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 19, 2015
I use canvas xpress2 and htc m8. i tried to use this on both these devices,. notification and call popped up only for a day, on my second day of use i didn't get any notification or calls on my wrist. i tried restarting the device , reinstalled the app, but no use
Reviews of Battery & Charging For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 28
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Battery backup good easily three days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
The watch stopped charging after a few months
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 26, 2017
But not charging up last few days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 25, 2017
Worse aftersales service and it is not charging
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2017
Lasts 3 days on single charge without notifications
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 29, 2017
I have been using this watch for over two months now, everything was fine untill it stopped charging a couple of days back
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Charging convenience. battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
- battery life is certainly the best
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Waste of money charging side not working after 1 month and ugly ui
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Battery backup is very poor. if gets charge to full then backup gives me for max 7hours .
Reviews of Display Features For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Beautifully crafted wear friendly touch response good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Good touch with very good screen quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
- you have many watch faces to choose from, or could add any picture as a watch face which is cool
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Screen gets blinking sometimes
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 02, 2016
There is no option to keep the display on
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
No pop up or even screen on notification. screen on time can't be decided by user just 3 options of
Good
At Flipkart
On May 20, 2016
Good display. wear it loose, slight pixel issues
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2016
It would have been nice if the one touch app allowed to edit the wrongly entered steps at least or better had a driving mode like the airplane mode
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 24, 2016
The display turns itself off after a few secs. the touch is reasonably responsive. need to get in touch with their customer care to figure out what to do with this dead watch
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2016
Am writing this review after using alcatel one touch a week time. bad thing they are not providing a screen card worried about scratches
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Showing 9 out of 9
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Battery backup good easily three days
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Battery backup i got more than 48hrs , with 50-50% bt and standalone use. no internal memory for watch faces, you have to depend on smartphone to change one
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 15, 2016
Don't think of a smartwatch having a calling functionality, 8gb of memory, 1gb of ram etc
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Battery backup is very poor. if gets charge to full then backup gives me for max 7hours .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Battery backup is 2 days and sometime 3 days
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Got this watch for 5k works good and has a fairly good battery backup
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2016
I getting battery backup 3-4 days
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
* battery backup is pretty gud lasts for more than 2 days
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 21, 2016
Good battery backup gives me upto 2. 5 to 3 days backup with high usage of display

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch
Lowest price of Alcatel One Touch Watch Pure White Smartwatch(White Strap) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS